Skip to main content
Weddings

Bianca Gonzalez Photography Reviews

Bianca Gonzalez Photography

Bianca Gonzalez Photography

Lawrenceville, GA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Carol
    Carol Married on 07/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Hands Down THE BEST!!! Bianca made this experience for me Amazing! She was prompt, sweet, Kind & full of smiles. She was A Joy to work with I highly recommend her. She is A talented photographer!
  • M
    Mona Married on 10/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bianca was very helpful and flexible And we really enjoyed her professionalism. She was very confident And made our experience very good. The pictures turned out wonderful and I highly recommend her.
  • N
    Nora Married on 03/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bianca was so professional and so fun to work with, she makes you feel as comfortable as possible!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Emely Married on 12/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bianca is AMAZING ! I cannot say that enough. She was so great and everyone loved her. I’m so happy she was able to capture such a special day!
  • C
    Caren Married on 06/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My experience with Biancas Photography was excellent! so professional and willing to help you out with so much!! Totally recommended!
  • P
    Phanmanee Married on 06/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    friendly, doing a great job of taking pics of my wedding and I'm looking forward to work with again of my next even??????
  • A
    Amanda Married on 02/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bianca is the best. I love her
  • T
    Tracy Married on 09/17/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She was great! She was just as excited about our day as we were making getting pictures taken fun!
  • G
    Ginna Married on 09/30/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bianca did an amazing job on our engagement pictures. She was very creative and made sure she took plenty of shots so we would have a variety to choose from. She was prompt in giving us our copies. I would definitely recommend her and her services. She was very professional. I will most definitely book her for future events and I highly recommend her.
  • A
    Alejandro Married on 09/30/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bianca is more than amazing when it comes to photography. She is great behind the lens definitely has an eye for amazing pictures. One thing I love about her is that she is wonderful with poses for the photos. Someone like me that knows nothing about posing for a photo, that's where Bianca shines, she awesome and tells you how to pose for the perfect picture. Highly recommend her and she is great with prices compare to other people around very reasonable. Will definitely book her again for future needs.