Beyond Elegance Reviews

102 | West Des Moines, IA
See photos, pricing and details

102 Reviews for Beyond Elegance

Recommended by 97%

102
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8
102 Beyond Elegance Reviews
Sort by:
  • J

    Jyll · Married on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Beyond Elegance for our daughter's graduation party and was extremely pleased!!! Very friendly and easy to work with. The linens were flawless and everyone commented on how nice they were. Very reasonable!

    Beyond Elegance 1
    Beyond Elegance 2
  • M

    Mary · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We received excellent consultation & service from beginning to end! All linens were perfectly laundered & pressed contributing significantly to set the stage for our son & daughter-in-law’s wonderful wedding reception. We were also very pleased with how efficiently the ordering process went. Everything was followed up with emails from BeYond Elegance recapping our discussion, costs, etc.

    The after party process went smoothly as well. For example- we received a reminder call regarding business hours for returning the linens.

    We highly recommend utilizing Beyond Elegance in Valley Junction of West Des Moines, Iowa. Thank you BEYond Elegance!

  • E

    Emma · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly staff and very helpful. Great prices and selections!

    Sent on 09/17/2017

    Beyond Elegance's reply:

    Emma, thank you very much for your nice review. It was a pleasure working with you. Best Wishes, and if we can ever assist in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.
  • K

    Kim · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond Elegance came to our rescue just months before our wedding and our linens and drapery turned out better than we could have imagined. We should have come to them right away. All of their staff are very knowledgeable, organized and responded almost instantaliously to any questions we had. I highly recommend them for all of your wedding rental needs.

  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very responsive and extremely accommodating!

  • M

    Matt · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great experience. I needed chair covers for a wedding that was only a week away. I was able to have them delivered to the venue on time and the customer service was excellent and I would highly recommend them to anybody, especially when on a pinch like I was. Thank you again to Beyond Elegance

  • G

    Gina · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely quick service. Products were great. Thank you sooopo much!

  • K

    Kellie · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chair covers + sashes were perfect. Packaged well arrived timely. If ever need anything again will use you

    Sent on 09/16/2017

    Beyond Elegance's reply:

    Thank you very much for your nice review. It was a pleasure working with you. Best Wishes.
  • J

    jannette · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was for a birthday party I us the bow for the chair.

  • Z

    Zoe · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Beyond Elegance. They made it so easy!! They were very personable and kind on the wedding day AND they made our venue look beautiful! I would highly recommend them!

  • H

    Helen · Married on 02/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great company! I ordered tablecloths for my nephew's wedding and they were perfect!

  • S

    Sherrie · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wedding planner referred me to this vendor and it was all that she promised. The quality and timing was perfect. I highly recommend this vendor.

  • L

    L. · Married on 07/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend this vendor. They were professional, helpful, dependable and the quality of there tablelcloths was amazing. Their process is very organized and easy. It was a pleasure working with them.

  • B

    Bree · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond Elegance was so easy to work with. They were very helpful and responsive to emails. When I asked to change my order a few weeks before the wedding, they just changed the order for me. They were very flexible, and the tablecloths (solid polyester) were good quality. I was very happy with the service here, and I would highly recommend them.

  • User6152604 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I discovered I needed linens a few weeks before my wedding. Beyond Elegance was so easy to work with and provided me with beautiful cloths! They were so friendly and made this task a simple one for a busy bride!
    I would definitely recommend!

  • A

    Amy · Married on 11/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond Elegance delivered the linens and picked them up after the event. It was great knowing that was one less thing we needed to worry about.

    Sent on 12/29/2015

    Beyond Elegance's reply:

    Amy, Thank you very much for the great review. It was a pleasure working with you. If we can ever be of assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 11/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very reasonable linen rentals!

  • User6116247 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got table linens only from this place. We had no problems. Everything was exactly as expected. They were reasonable for the Des Moines area. I did a LOT of research looking for linens. And they were kind of an obvious choice when it came to quality, length, and price. It was a good decision.

  • B

    Brittany · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our venue worked directly with Beyond Elegance, so we got the chair covers and ceiling draping done thru them. Everything looked so great and their draping made everything come together. They even hung a DIY project for us - it was a huge help!

  • B

    Ben · Married on 06/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I rented napkins for my wedding from Beyond Elegance. They had prompt service, linens were clean, and everything went great. I would totally recommend them!

  • R

    Robyn · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The runners brought the whole room together.

  • L

    Laura · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond Elegance made our day so easy. They were willing to do whatever we needed them to and the linens were perfect. We didn't have to worry about ironing any of them because they were so smooth. I would definitely rent from them again.

  • R

    Robyn · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The easiest purchase made. The right color and quality. Made the tables pop.

  • K

    Kristin · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great attitudes& very easy to work with! They made my ideas come to life with their varied inventory!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review