Skip to main content
Weddings

Bespoke Entertainment Reviews

Bespoke Entertainment View more information

27 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 27
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

17 User photos

  • Nichole
    Nichole T. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everyone loved the photo booth!

    I used Bespoke Entertainment's photo booth for my wedding in September, 2021 in Maple Gove, MN. Everyone loved it! Gabriel was on time and professional. He responded quickly to all of my emails and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend!
  • Carly
    Carly L. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience working with Gabe

    Gabe was the DJ for our wedding and he exceeded our expectations, we feel so grateful to have worked with him. He is reliable, organized, and FUN! Gabe really took the time to understand our vision for the day and brought incredible energy. I would highly suggest working with him. Thank you so much, Gabe!
  • C
    Chris Y. Married on 08/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Music and Super easy to work with

    Gabe was a pleasure to work with and made planning the music for the reception portion of our wedding super easy! He was available to speak with us at all times and put together a perfect playlist per our requests! He also was able to provide a saxophone player to play along side his set and it was amazing! Everyone who attended our wedding still talks about how amazing the sax/music setup were put together.
  • S
    Scott S. Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Quality and Servive DJ and MC at Door County Wedding

    Gabe at Bespoke Entertainment made the music and m.c. part of the wedding run smooth and efficient. Gabe used high quality equipment and the audio and sound was excellent for an outdoor wedding. The reception was smooth also with great sound and mc experience back indoors at the reception hall. I would recommend Gabes services if you want your music and wedding to go smooth.
  • D
    Danielle S. Married on 07/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gabe is great!

    Gabe was our DJ for our ceremony and reception in the midst of COVID. He was extremely accommodating and flexible. He ran our event smoothly, the music was great and he adjusted based off the vibes from the guests instead of playing a prescribed list of songs. I would highly recommend him!
  • Zachary
    Zachary H. Married on 02/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our Best Decision!

    My husband and I met Gabe (the owner) at the Colorado Wedding Expo and were immediately impressed. His booth setup had fun up-lighting and the best DJ mixes, like a nightclub in the middle of the expo! He was offering an amazing deal with 8 hours of DJ services, ceremony mics, up-lighting and an optional photo booth, so the decision was a no brainer. Leading up to the big day, Gabe worked closely with us in creating the perfect party atmosphere for our dinner and reception. He played all our favorite songs, the top hits and kept the dance floor hot. Our guests literally spent the evening dancing the night away! Thank you Gabe for making our wedding reception a party to remember!
  • Becky
    Becky B. Married on 08/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Choose BeSpoke Entertainment for an Awesome Event!

    As many have written before me, Gabe is an awesome addition to any wedding or event! My husband and I put a lot of emphasis on our music / dancefloor for our big day, considering we met on a dancefloor! When doing our research for a DJ, we spoke to a handful of Denver DJs, but naturally gravitated towards Gabe because of his professionalism and high-energy.

    Gabe did an outstanding job of MC'ing our reception through intros, dances, speeches, and the music choice for our ~2 hours of dancing. I like that Gabe is so versatile with his music choices and knows exactly which song to play next to keep the vibes going. However, if you're looking for a different scene at your wedding, I have no doubt that Gabe can accommodate it. You can tell through his music samples on his website that he caters to every crowd.

    During the planning process, from Day 1, Gabe was an easy vendor to work with. As I mentioned before, he is very professional and seeks to make sure your day is a success. He was responsive, reasonably-priced, and though we did not get his extra services, he has plenty extra to offer including lights and a photobooth.

    I wish we could have our wedding again, and if we did, I'd 10/10 choose Gabe every time!
  • Emily
    Emily M. Married on 07/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We love Gabe!

    We had an outstanding experience with Gabe! His personality & energy are infectious and shined through on our big day. He was very responsive & professional throughout our entire planning process. We had a few very specific requests (including playing 8 different Drake songs for our bridal party introductions) and Gabe came through with all of them. We also loved the lighting feature he offered - It truly lit up our reception & got the party going. We would highly recommend Gabe to be your DJ and absolutely loved working with him.
  • E
    Erin Married on 07/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Gabe is the best! Our choice to work with Bespoke Entertainment was through the recommendation of our wedding planner, and she couldn't have pointed us in a better direction! Gabe is professional, organized, and truly cares about your music tastes. He knows just what to play to keep people upbeat and involved. We were beyond thrilled with the value we received and the quality of service. By the end of the night, many of our guests were raving not only about the music selections, but also about what a great and personable guy Gabe is. If you're looking for the best DJ in town for an excellent and fair price, please look no further. Gabe will exceed your expectations in every way.
  • E
    Eric C. Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Spot on!!!

    Gabe was spot on when DJing our wedding! He did all the audio for the ceremony, dinner, toasts, and of course the dancing. His song-choice was exactly as we had planned and his transitions were seamless! Also, the uplighting he provided made the dance floor magical.

    Gabe was very professional during the entire process and I highly recommend him for any occasion!
  • AJ Visconti
    Aj Visconti Married on 07/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best DJ in the Denver Area!

    We hired DJ Bespoke AKA Gabe for our wedding and it was one of the best decisions we made for our big day! We checked out A LOT of DJ's but really enjoyed all of the music that Gabe posted on his website and just speaking with him through all the details on our initial call. We ended up doing a photo-booth, ceremony music, and uplighting with Gabe and everything was perfect. Gabe is very organized and thorough, and honestly just super fun to work with! Everyone was complimenting the music and the dance floor was packed the entire night. Gabe was a great MC and all the song choices and transitions were spot-on. We had a lot of different instructions and details for our guests and the entire day, and Gabe handled everything amazingly. We highly recommend DJ Bespoke Entertainment for any weddings, parties, or other big events!
  • P
    Patrick H. Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent DJ

    Gabe did a great job, arrive early to set up and was well prepared. Uses high quality equipment that can interface nicely with your videographer. Announcements were timely and on point. Highly recommend the photobooth and uplighting.
  • K
    Kehley P. Married on 12/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fueling the dance floor!

    Gabe's energy fuels the dance floor! He kept the dance floor packed - all night long. He does a great job of changing up the music to give a wide variety of styles. He was easy to work with during the process, and very professional. Highly recommend!
  • M
    Megan Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hiring Gabe was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding! To start, he was so easy to work with and chat with about our preferences and what our vision was. It took us a while to find a DJ because we wanted to hear a set of theirs and we wanted to feel a connection with them. Gabe has a few sets on his website which automatically sold us and then his warm, friendly demeanor put the icing on the cake! My husband and I were kind of all over the place with what we wanted and all the types of music we wanted to be played and he made it all happen! I didn't even choose my father-daughter dance until the morning of the wedding and he was super flexible and made things happen at the very last moment. When we finally got to meet Gabe at our wedding, he had a smile on his face, listened to all of our requests, was super communicative with what was happening next, and was very respectful with all of our guests. We would highly recommend Gabe! Thanks for everything!!
  • B
    Brooke Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Gabe was great! We received several compliments on our DJ. I met him at a bridal show and felt comfortable with him right away. He asked detailed questions a couple of weeks before our wedding and knew exactly what to play. He provided all sound and lighting. I would definitely recommend Gabe and Bespoke Entertainment.
  • Megan
    Megan E. Married on 09/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gabe is amazing!!

    We recently had Gabe DJ our wedding and boy was that an incredible choice. He has the most amazing personality that he just made everything fun and every one of our wedding guest loved him! He took time to meet with us before our wedding to make sure he knew exactly what we wanted, and he made our wedding day amazing. He is professional, on time, reliable, and best of all, fun! Our reception was so fun people are still talking about it!
  • J
    Jeremy Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a blast! Gabe was awesome and took care of everything. The best is when you don't notice the party environment, you just embrace it! Gabe met with us ahead of time to get a handle on our taste and personality and he used that information to make some magic happen behind that DJ booth! The whole time, Gabe was nothing but professional and everyone had a great time. The night was a little hazy at certain points but I distinctly remember the whole crowd chanting "GABE! GABE! GABE! GABE!". What a rock star!
  • B
    Brooke Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Gabe was AWESOME!!!! Everyone at our wedding commented on how great his set was for every age group. He was professional and personable, generous with his time and kept us to our wedding day timeline (which is NOT easy).
  • A
    Amy Married on 06/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Gabe was so easy to work with and even took the time to get to know us as a couple prior to our wedding. He made sure to listen to our recommendations and made the reception very fun and full of energy! Everything went smoothly and our guest could not stop talking about how great the DJ was. Highly recommend!
  • C
    Cortney Married on 04/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Gabe was absolutely amazing! Dynamic, engaging, professional, and just good at what he does. He made our wedding fun, enjoyable, and exactly what we were hoping for. We couldn't have asked for more. Thank you Gabe for making our day perfect!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 02/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Gabe was amazing! We had a small wedding, and Gabe was able to keep the dane floor full all night! He's very flexible, and he spent a lot of time getting to know us and our music tastes prior to the big day! Cannot recommend Gabe and Bespoke Entertainment highly enough.
  • M
    Maya Married on 11/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Gabe is the best! Not only is he a great DJ but a wonderful, genuine person. He is easy to get along with and worked well with us to deliver exactly what we wanted for our big day. Gabe was great at communicating with us through the whole planning process. Really cannot say enough good things. Would highly recommend him and would hire him again and again!
  • Huston
    Huston Married on 10/13/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Let me tell you about Gabe for a second. First, I was starting to lose hope that we would be able to find a DJ that fit into our budget, and while walking through a Denver Bridal show I turned a corner and there he was smiling and looking right at me! Within minutes I felt like I was talking to a friend, who understood what we needed, and when and how we needed it. Practically booked him on the spot. He was accommodating of our schedules (*cough*when we get our paychecks*cough*), friendly and always professional. As we got closer to our big day (9 months later) we had two phone calls with Gabe where we talked about the music we like, what we did and did not want to hear, and our schedule for the big day. I literally did not HEAR or SEE Gabe until we walked into our reception and he did not skip a beat (pun intended) the whole night even when our plans changed completely (we didn't do a cake cutting). He had a smile on his face, took cues and responded to audibles and gave us a great party for the best night of our life. I will recommend Gabe to ANYONE I know who is getting married from here on out! Amazing man!
  • A
    Amy Married on 09/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Definitely recommend him. Very versatile and goes out of his way to meet your needs.
  • L
    Lois Married on 08/19/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We love Gabe!!! He did a fabulous job at my daughter's wedding, not only as a DJ, but also as a fantastic MC. He was able to adjust to last minute changes and helped the reception flow beautifully. I would highly recommend him for any event!