Weddings

Berg Photography Reviews

Berg Photography View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11
Sort by:
  • N
    Natasha C. Married on 10/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mrs Coady Cadle

    We were blessed to have Kevin as our photographer on our special day. He has given us perfect memories for the rest of our lives. His calm and warming nature is just what we needed. Every person should use them for every occasion, you cant put a price on being stress free. They are truly talented.
  • S
    Stacey Married on 11/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kevin and Nicole were our photographers for our special day. Our wedding couldn't have been more perfect and having them there to capture every single moment was exactly what we were looking for. They are a super sweet couple and so much fun to work with!! My husband and I really enjoyed getting to know them too!! They are very reasonably priced and fast when getting your photos back for you to enjoy!! Seeing them was like reliving our wedding day again. With everything going by so fast, it's awesome to get the pictures and see who all was there and get to remember all the fun amazing things we did!! If you are looking for a photographer, pick these 2!! You will not be disappointed!!
  • D
    Denise Married on 11/14/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Berg Photography shot my bridals and our wedding. When I stumbled upon Berg Photography's website as I was researching wedding photographers, I knew nothing about them. However, I loved their pictures, and to be honest, I was running short on time. I cannot express how THRILLED I am that I found them! We adore Kevin and Nicole! They truly know how to make you feel comfortable and it feels like you are being photographed by old friends. Don't underestimate the importance of feeling comfortable with your photographers! They were so laid back, yet so professional. They do a great job of cracking jokes to make you laugh so they can capture great genuine expressions in their shots. If you're lucky, Nicole will have a sudden stroke of creative genius and ask you to do something moderately crazy that will result in the most GORGEOUS shots (floating dock, bride who can't swim too great, you get the picture). All of our guests loved them! Most importantly, of course, the finished product was more beautiful than we could have imagined. We will truly cherish these beautiful pictures as a perfect reflection of our perfect day!
  • A
    Angelique Married on 05/09/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Seriously, the absolute best--people and pictures. You will not regret it.
  • L
    Lilly Married on 04/04/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nicole and Kevin are the sweetest people ever! They help pose you in your picture which is great because we had no idea what we were doing. They always get sneak peeks and your photos to you so fast. They came to our venue a couple of weeks before our big day to scout out potential sites for pictures which was so nice.
  • L
    Lisa Married on 07/05/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I do not even know where to begin describing the amazing-ness of Nicole and Kevin (Berg Photography). First of all they have been extremely responsive. I have gotten faster responses from them than all of my other vendors combined! They are great to work with, very easy going and relaxed but very professional with a high level of service. I search for a year and a half for a photographer that captured both portrait style and artistic photos. I wanted unique photos that were clear, high quality and great both posed and "in the moment". Every photographer I found either has great photos of one or the other but never both.... that is until I found the Bergs! Their photos are full of life and passion and gorgeous no matter if they are posed engagements or "in the moment"- walking down the aisle. They have been the only "must have" vendor on my list. I love that they are willing to travel and not charge a travel fee so we were able to travel to Lafayette, LA from Fort Worth, TX and get some really unique engagements. I have told every person I meet how wonderful they are! I'm already planning new ways to use them like a 1st anniversary session haha. I'm sure I will invent some more as well. I feel like this post doesn't do them justice on just how amazing they are!! Just contact them and view their photos and you will understand!!

    I could not be happier at all!! 5-star+++++++
  • J
    Jessica Married on 05/31/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This husband and wife team drove out of town (over 5 hrs) to capture our wedding weekend! They ran up and down the street in 90 degree, muggy New Orleans weather to get the best shots. I have no negative comments and honestly give them a 5 out of 5! You will not be disappointed and you will love your results.
  • A
    Ashlie Married on 11/21/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Bergs have done all of our photography so far! And WE LOVE THEM! They are fun loving people you look forward to being around :)
  • User1447847 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Berg Photography did such a great job. When I started looking for a photographer for my wedding I wanted someone who could take great night photos since my wedding would be outside in the dark. I emailed several and most either took forever to respond, didn't respond, or were booked. Out of all the photographers Berg Photography stayed in touch with me and everytime I sent an email I would get one back fairly quickly. They drove way out in the boonies to come and photograph my wedding and they did such a great job. I've had several people ask me about them because of the way the two of them covered everything at the wedding. They never missed a beat! They're very professional and fun and were great to work with!
  • D
    D'arcy Married on 10/12/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kevin and Nicole Berg were fantastic. Very attentive to our requests; excellent communication. The Bergs were professional and fun to work with; we had the privilege of working with them for the engagement and bridal sessions as well as our wedding day. The pictures turned out great- highly recommended! We plan to work with them in the future.
  • M
    Mary Married on 06/09/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kevin & Nicole are a joy to work with. They have such creative ideas and vision that you know watching them work together you will get the best of the best. They can take the exact same picture and they will each reflect a different vision. They did the bridals at a ranch in Texas a month before the wedding, and when we saw those shots, we were sold. You never really notice them during the wedding, but they'll each be moving around the ceremony taking shots from different angles so they don't miss a thing. The family shots they did were excellent and they (somehow) caught the entire group at their best. The maid of honor had gotten married the month before and was very disappointed with her wedding pictures. She scheduled Kevin and Nicole to come back to Austin to do photos of her and her new husband in their wedding clothes so she could have pictures she'd be proud to show. The guest all liked the Berg's, and some new friendships were made. When we received the CD's, all I could say was "WOW"!