Bennett Barn Reviews

4 | Watertown, WI
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Bennett Barn

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

4

2 User photos

Order by:
  • Jen

    Jen M. · Married on 08/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely stunning!

    Bennett Barn was the first and only barn we toured. When we first got to the barn, all of the lights were off, but Anita brought us up stairs and told us to stand in a certain spot. She went behind the bar and turned on the lights, I was absolutely speechless. It was a middle of winter and there wasn't even a wedding set up, but the barn is that beautiful. Anita and her husband are so much fun to work with and completely treat you like part of their family. You truly get what you pay for and it is so worth it!!! We even got a Christmas card, with a homemade ornament! Thank you so much Anita! Can't wait to come back on our anniversary! You guys are the best!

    Sent on 12/29/2020

    Bennett Barn's reply:

    Jen and Logan,
    You were such a great couple to kick off our season in the worst year due to Covid. You were all so easy to work with and were just a delight to have here! We pray for many, many, years of wedded bliss for you and are so thankful we got to play a tiny part in your adventure! All the love and blessings to you both!!
  • Kelsey

    Kelsey · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue/ ceremony site

    Beautiful barn amazing owners and staff, would highly recommend to anyone wanting a barn wedding

    Sent on 06/28/2019

    Bennett Barn's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review, Kelsey. You were such a beautiful bride and the two of you make a great couple. We thoroughly enjoyed having your wedding here. Blessings always!
  • Katy

    Katy · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't imagine having gotten married anywhere else. Bennett Barn was the absolute perfect venue for us. Chelsea coordinated for us and was an absolute GOD SEND. Anita and Duane were so accommodating to our every need, they let us take all the time we needed for set up, let us do out rehearsal on Thursday, and throughout the day made sure everything was running smoothly. We got so many compliments on how beautiful everything was. If you are looking for a rustic barn I highly suggest this one!

    Sent on 06/28/2018

    Bennett Barn's reply:

    Katy - Thanks so much for your wonderful review! I'm only seeing it now and it brings back memories of your wedding here. You were so stunning! We are so thankful that you married here in our barn and we send you all the love and best wishes possible!
  • A

    Amber · Married on 09/03/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This barn is absolutely gorgeous! We got married here on September 3rd 2016. At first, we were a little nervous that it is a little bit of a hike, all of our family is in the Milwaukee area, but it was totally worth it! Anita and Duane were so accommodating. We defiantly found the value in the price of the venue. We highly recommend this venue!

    Sent on 09/11/2016

    Bennett Barn's reply:

    Amber, we are so thankful for your kind words and for you and Ricky choosing our barn to get married in. Your wedding was wonderful and you were all so nice! Please don't be strangers!