Skip to main content
Weddings

Ben Hill Photography Reviews

Ben Hill Photography

Ben Hill Photography

Falls Church, VA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 10/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I absolutely could not have imagined having anyone besides Ben capture our wedding. He is so detailed and honest and when something doesn't look right through his lenses he isn't afraid to stop and adjust! Ben is not only an amazing friend but a true professional! Ben did the whole package for me, bridal portraits, rehearsal, rehearsal dinner and wedding! He braved 30mph wind gust and freezing weather to ensure our pictures were perfect!
  • M
    Mike Sent on 11/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can not express how satisfied we are with Ben, and his work. Both were exceptional. As the father of the bride I have been truly moved by Ben's photos

    Ben Hill Photography's reply:

    Mike, you are incredible! Thank you so much!
  • User2820104 Sent on 10/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great guy, Ben was attentative to our needs he knew exactly what we wanted and when we were stumped on something he immediately knew which actions to take. Most definetley will recommend to others.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Megan Sent on 10/21/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I've known Ben for nearly 10 years, both personally and professionally, and in that time I've watched him grow into an incredibly talented photographer. In October 2016, my fiancé and I had to relocate our wedding due to Hurricane Matthew. Though our new location was 350 miles from the original site (from the beach to the mountains), Ben made the trek with us and captured truly beautiful images of our special day. His wit and charm is a perfect match for all personalities and his overwhelming enthusiasm for his craft makes working with him a delight!
  • S
    Sandy Sent on 10/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ben was very professional and a pleasure to work with. We loved our wedding photos. I would highly recommend using Ben as a photographer.
  • T
    Taylor Sent on 08/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ben is an amazing soul who cares about your needs and comfort first before executing his shots. He will take his time capturing the best shots but is also quick on his feet. He gives great directions and does not have you feeling like you don't know where to stand or where to look. Choosing Ben Hill Photography was the best decision I could have made. Thanks Ben !!

    Ben Hill Photography's reply:

    Aww, thank you so much Taylor! Working with you has been so much fun.
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 11/30/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    He was very professional and worked with my schedule. When I had to change some things he was very flexible and worked with me. He was great work at a great price. I would definitely use him again for other events.
  • User2442719 Sent on 11/25/2015
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I used Ben Hill Photography for my recent wedding (10/03/15) and my bridals. I was SO pleased with the outcome. He was very flexible and made it all about me and my groom. LOVED the details that he caught and special moments that I cherish forever.

    THANK YOU BEN!