Skip to main content
Weddings

Ben and Vicky Photography Reviews

Ben and Vicky Photography

Ben and Vicky Photography

Atlanta, GA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 Reviews
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

33 User photos

  • M
    Mira J. Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible - amazing photographers and people

    First and foremost, Ben and Vicky are incredible at their craft and great people. They know how to draw out the best in all of their subjects; what initially drew us to their style was that it felt like you knew the couple. Our wedding was no exception and we were both amazed at how we looked (magazine worthy!) and how they captured each of our loved ones too. We love love reliving the day through their photos. We loved having them at our wedding, and nearly every guest made it a point to come up to us and let us know how much they also had enjoyed speaking to, interacting with, or being around our photographers. They were so so easy to work with; from the first interaction to coffee to discussing the timeline of the day, Ben and Vicky are there with professional advice and a thoughtful, caring touch. In addition, they pride themselves on delivering galleries (huge!! galleries) within 4-6 weeks after the wedding; this in our experience as part of the wedding party at other weddings is unheard of and the icing on the cake. All in all - if you've made it here, hire them. They were our favorite vendor and we're almost sure they'll be yours too. Plus you'll have magazine worthy shots to cherish for generations!!
  • A
    Angie Married on 04/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Atlanta Photographers

    We LOVE Ben and Vicky! Not only are they amazing photographers, they’re all around amazing people. Photography was the most important decision we made when planning out wedding. We wanted to look back at our pictures and be able to feel how in love and happy we were on our big day. Ben and Vicky delivered the most amazing service from start to finish and we couldn’t have been happier with our decision to hire them. Vicky was always there to answer wedding related questions, no matter how big or small. Her knowledge of the industry is priceless—especially for someone like me who had no clue where to begin planning a wedding. Our wedding album turned out exactly how we imagined it would and we’re so thankful that we were lucky enough to have them photograph the best day of our lives!
  • L
    Liz D. Married on 11/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 would recommend

    Vicky and Ben are extremely talented! They know how to capture the most amazing shots! The bring out the uniqueness of each person and it shows through the photos. Also, having them as a couple working together, taking the photos, makes you feel comfortable to be vulnerable in intimate situations. Highly recommended them!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rachel Married on 10/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Wonderful

    Ben and Vicky were phenomenal, there simply aren’t words to describe our experience with them. The photos were beautiful, and the two of them really put you at ease while shooting. The angles, lighting, etc captured our day perfectly. We couldn’t have asked for anything more! Talented is an understatement; they are both masters at what they do. Thank you Ben and Vicky!!
  • H
    Hayley M. Married on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ben and Vicky were amazing!

    Ben and Vicky were the absolute sweetest. Our photos were beyond our expectations and were so beautiful. They were professional, prompt, prepared, and such lovely people. I would recommend them to everyone.

    Ben and Vicky Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words. We loved meeting you all and had such a blast at your wedding! You two are such an incredible couple!
  • Lindsey
    Lindsey Z. Married on 05/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best ever!

    Ben and Vicky were beyond amazing to work with!! Planning a wedding during COVID wasn't something my husband and I were prepared to take on, but they supported us every step of the way. When we had to reschedule our first engagement shoot due to quarantine travel rules, they were very understanding and accommodating. Vicky was there every step of the way navigating through these uncertain times, even though I was still in Brooklyn and she was in GA and we couldn't meet up in person. I loved our long phone convo checkins that made me feel like I was catching up with an old friend before we got to the wedding planning! When we finally did meet the day of our wedding, it was as if we had known each other all along. The level of comfort felt during the entire shoot on our wedding day was everything we needed after a wild year of 2020. Our whole family had nothing but compliments to say abut their demeanor and professionalism. The quality of their photos speaks volumes of their photography talent, but also of their emotional intelligence. Our relationship was nothing but natural, and I would full heartedly recommend them to anyone that wants an unforgettable experience. Words cant describe the magic they create with their cameras! I would hire them 100 times over again. You can't go wrong with these two!

    Ben and Vicky Photography's reply:

    These words mean so much to us. Thank you both for being amazing to work with. We loved being part of this beautiful day with you!
  • Nicolette
    Nicolette C. Married on 10/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and authentic

    Ben and Vicky are an amazing duo of photographers who at this point feel like a part of our family. Vicky is so responsive and answered all my questions and the photos came out beautifully. They were able to offer pointers and make our day feel so intimate and special. If you want timeless and stunning photos these are your people!
  • Hannah
    Hannah C. Married on 06/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ben & Vicky made all our photography dreams come true

    Ben & Vicky are wonderful beyond words. They are the most talented, gracious, organized, and professionally equipped individuals. When we first found them, it was because we loved their style. It really caught our attention how creatively they captured moments. Their photographs are entrancing, moody, romantic and mysterious - they tell a story, they aren’t just cheesy generic memoirs some people end up with as their wedding pictures. We did an engagement shoot a few months prior with them, and had a “Calvin Klein themed studio shoot” idea they ran with and executed insanely well. They even drove up to Nashville at no cost to us to work around our busy hectic schedules. The day was so much fun and we instantly clicked with them. We knew wedding pictures would be no different, which gave us so much peace of mind that our day would be photographed as we wanted. We are OBSESSED with how well they documented the wedding day. The lighting, the poses, the moral support, the help with details and planning leading up to it. We had to change our plans semi last minute due to COVID and they did not skip a beat. They were there for us every step of the way, beyond what a photographer would typically feel obligated to do. Immediately they graciously accepted our request to drive to the beach for our small ceremony, find a place to stay, and worked out all the details in between on their end. They cheered us on, supported and encouraged us as friends, and never once made us feel guilty for the extra work it took to get to a new destination. They were available any time for anything we wanted advice on. We walked out of this experience knowing we chose the PERFECT photographers. We truly became friends with them throughout the process and had so much fun with them. We are forever grateful for their heartfelt commitment to helping make our day feel romantic, beautiful and complete; despite a worldwide pandemic, and it did. Their pictures are everything we wanted and more. Our friends and family completely flip out when we show them our pictures and it never gets old how excited we feel looking at them. I’m telling you - HIRE THESE MAGICAL HUMANS FOR YOUR DAY!!!! ❤️

    Ben and Vicky Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for these beautiful words! This was such a special day! We will forever cherish our time with you guys!!
  • Larissa
    Larissa E. Married on 06/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Intimate Wedding

    Ben and Vicky were the sweetest and most amazing photographers to work with! They were always so helpful even before the wedding. They helped us find our venue and were always supportive and encouraging. They became like our family. They take the MOST AMAZING pictures and we got our photos back after 4 weeks!!! Most people wait months for their wedding pictures. We have received so many compliments! Everyone loves the pictures ❤️✨ I can’t thank them enough! Our favorite photographers! ❣️

    Ben and Vicky Photography's reply:

    Thank you guys! This was an amazing day! We loved spending it with you and your families and getting to know everyone!
  • P
    Paul E. Married on 06/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless is an accurate definition

    To say the least but also the most Ben & Vicky Photography kicked soooo much ass that yall would want a second wedding day and trust me with the lengths these two were willing to go I don't think anyone would have enough energy to do it twice.

    Ben and Vicky both put soooo much energy into you and your spouse all without having to say a word. By far I believe the best most timeless and most natural Photography in the Southeast.

    These two were great! From easy paths to freaking mountains people, they gave me a workout that was not needed but sooooo worth it!

    I look at my wedding photos and I'm like wow are wedding was sooo nice and looking into their photos I'm back in that moment the quality is just too crisp it captures u back into the same scenic views.

    Best is and understatement! They are so fun and awesome highly recommend!
  • N
    Najat Married on 07/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Traditional Wedding

    My husband and I chose to go with Ben & Vicky for our wedding because they did our engagement photos and they turned out ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Months before the wedding, I was sent a guide with tips and information for the wedding which was so helpful and unexpected. Then we had a meeting closer to the wedding to tie things together. The whole time throughout this wedding process Ben & Vicky we’re so knowledgable and comforting, it was so nice considering all of the nerves you have on your wedding day. They took a mixture of pictures, like: family portraits, bridal party, guests, scenery, dancing (these are awesome). The quality of their work and their company is something worth while. I LOVE THESE PEOPLE!!

    Ben and Vicky Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Najat and Ryan! We loved working with you guys and had such a wonderful time at your wedding!!
  • Katie
    Katie H. Married on 05/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal Duo

    Ben and Vicky are a special couple. Very personable, accommodating, but most importantly – they are amazing at their job! They made my husband and I feel comfortable in front of the camera (which can be challenging to do). They are down to earth and willing to try anything! The lighting, editing, scenery is spot on – our wedding pics turned out better than I expected and we owe it all to them! As a bride, you will not be disappointed choosing them as your photographers. I promise!

    Ben and Vicky Photography's reply:

    Thank you guys! We love revisiting this beautiful day with you! You’re both so great to work with, and we are forever grateful for amazing clients like you!