BelViso Reviews

46 | Denver, CO
See photos, pricing and details

46 Reviews for BelViso

Recommended by 92%

46
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.5

21 User photos

BelViso 1
BelViso 2
BelViso 3
BelViso 4
BelViso 5
BelViso 6
BelViso 7
+ 15
Sort by:
  • Susan

    Susan · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service and recommend

    Julie and julia did an amazing job! They arrived ahead of schedule and was able to start right away! They were very accomidating when the stylist who did my trial was not able to attend and a new stylist was brought in. They did a fabulous job!!!

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • Tiffany

    tiffany miller · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best vendor I hired!

    This was by far the best experience I had out of all my vendors! I met them at the bridal show and was super impressed with their professionalism so I decided to book a trial. Communication/booking was super easy and they were so helpful and patient due to the fact I had a million and one questions. The trial came and I went down town to the studio in downtown and it was beautiful, inviting and my hair and makeup came out exactly how I envisioned so I booked them! They showed up 10 mins early and all 7 of my bridesmaids loved their looks as well. I would recommend them time and time again!

    Sent on 04/02/2019
    BelViso 11

    BelViso's reply:

    Hi Tiffany!
    Thanks so much for sharing your feedback! We really enjoyed working with you and all your amazing bridesmaids! Cant wait to see you again soon!
    BelViso
  • Randi

    Randi · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Confidence builder

    Lindsay & Kristin we absolutely great! My bridal trial run went so smoothly and we had so much fun during it. They are both great at making you feel so beautiful and confident. The day of the wedding went super smooth and though I wish that we had more time, everything turned out perfect and my bridal party (plus my mom) were so happy with their hair and makeup. It was a beautiful day and I felt like I was glowing thanks to the girls at BelViso.

    Sent on 03/14/2019
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 12/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolute perfection

    WOW! Kristin and Justice were absolutely amazing on our wedding day!

    They arrived to the venue early, and completed my look, as well as my four bridesmaids and my mom, in under 2 hours! I live out of town so I did not do a trial run, but that did not matter at all! My girls and I showed them pinterest photos of our visions and they executed them perfectly. I even forgot my fake eyelashes on the day, and they hooked me up with a free pair (even helping me put them on). BOOK BELVISO NOW! You will not regret it (and I know, because I almost went to Ulta the day of my wedding! :0 ) Have these ladies come to you- you will not regret it.

    Thank you BelViso for making me, and my bridal party, look and feel beautiful. You really out-did yourselves!

    Sent on 01/06/2019
  • Lisa

    Lisa Johnson · Married on 09/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience!

    Lindsey is awesome!!! She did makeup for my wedding and I could not have been happier with the result. She was super flexible with my time schedule, really helpful with advice on what would work with the look I wanted, and genuinely sweet and wonderful to work with.

    Sent on 10/26/2018
  • Christy

    Christy Hampton · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience with Bel Viso

    These ladies were amazing we all looked so beautiful on my wedding day. They came to my home no extra charge. Experts. I've never felt more beautiful. Thanks Lindsay and crew your truly amazing at what you do!

    Sent on 10/15/2018
    BelViso 12
    BelViso 13
    BelViso 14
    BelViso 15
    BelViso 16
    BelViso 17
    BelViso 18
    BelViso 19
    BelViso 20
    BelViso 21
    BelViso 22
    BelViso 23
  • A

    Anette · Married on 09/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing incredible team!

    The Belviso team did an AMAZING job with hair and makeup for my wedding. They happily let us split up the gals with my bridal party with some getting hair done at the salon in the morning and finishing up the rest of hair and makeup at our wedding venue. We had a great time chilling with tunes and having a beautiful afternoon at The Manor House getting ready. Everything was easy from first set up with my bridal trial, hair color and the wedding day. I highly recommend them for your wedding day and or hair or makeup treatment . 😁👍❤

    Sent on 10/16/2018
    BelViso 24
    BelViso 25
  • K

    Keely · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team at BelViso was a dream to work with. They were so incredibly friendly with my bridal party and made everyone feel very welcome. They came onsite to our venue to do our hair and makeup which was very fast and beautiful! I highly recommend for hair and makeup and hope I get the chance to use their services in the future!

    Sent on 09/09/2018
  • Michelle

    Michelle Brigman · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved BelViso!

    Lindsay and Kristin were incredible to work with! And extremely affordable. Everything from lashes and trials leading up to the wedding, to hair and make-up the day of, I have nothing but good things to say about them. They are both SO talented and will make you and your bridesmaids feel like the most stunning women in the world on your wedding day. Overall, just so much fun to work with, professional, and wonderful to have part of the day!

    Sent on 02/24/2019
  • B

    Briana · Married on 08/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsay did my hair and makeup for my wedding (Bride). It was absolutely PERFECT! She did an amazing job and was awesome to work with! Her partner, Kristin, also came to help with hair/makeup for my bridal party.

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 05/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have had everything done from lashes, spray tan, makeup, hair, waxings, and facials. Everyone on the team is amazing and worth every dime. I will not go anywhere else for my beauty needs.

    Sent on 02/02/2018
    BelViso 26
  • E

    Emily · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best purchase I made for my wedding!

    Sent on 04/05/2018
    BelViso 27
  • K

    Kylee · Married on 02/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Completely blown away by the work they did for my wedding! They were on time, ahead of schedule and did an absolutely amazing job on me and my bridesmaids. They took the time to make sure each one of us were happy with the results. HIGHLY recommend for anyone needing hair and makeup services!

    Sent on 09/12/2018
  • A

    Allison · Married on 06/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsay provided hair and makeup services for my June wedding. She did a wonderful job and my bridesmaids and I were so happy with our looks. Lindsay made sure we felt comfortable with everything and really gave us a personalized experience. I would definitely recommend her for wedding services!

    Sent on 07/05/2016
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 05/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsay was amazing. She was ahead of schedule and the way all of our hair turned out was amazing! I wish I could still do some of the styles at home. Very professional and priced well. She was also great to talk to and made the early morning getting ready a blast! Thank you so much for making our wedding unforgettable!

    Sent on 08/03/2016
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 01/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company has impressed me time and time again. I was greeted within a timely manner after I sent my inquiry, Lindsay the owner helped me figure out what services where the best fit for me and she was friendly, attentive and professional. I was then set up to have a consultation with Abby and I loved my hair and makeup so much that I ended up booking a package for my whole bridal party! Day of came around and the stylists showed up early to set up and all the services went smoothly except that my mother in law was a little crazy and the girls handled her so wonderfully. They spent extra time just to ensure everyone was completely satisfied before they left. As for the hair and makeup, I did airbrush and an up-do and that stuff is amazing! It looked flawless and lasted all evening. I am so happy I found these ladies I couldn't have been happier with the outcome!

    Sent on 02/05/2016
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 12/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEST MAKEUP ARTIST in Colorado! O my goodness I had my makeup and hair done by Lindsay and she is AMAZING. The products and her artistry made me feel and look beautiful. I got eyelash extensions, airbrush makeup and an up do for my wedding along with a few facials and brow waxes before hand and each services went above and beyond my expectations! I would recommend this company a thousand times over defiantly a 5 star experience!

    Sent on 01/28/2016
  • A

    Anna · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsay did my makeup as well as my 4 bridesmaids for my wedding on 6/27/15 and we loved our faces after she was finished! I woke up with a monster of zit 3 days before the wedding and was having a mild panic attack over it on the big day but Lindsay was so calm and kind and she made me look and feel fabulous. I don't normally wear much makeup and opted for airbrushing because it felt less "makeupy" to me and I could not have been happier with it. I would have allowed a little more time for makeup if I had it to do over again, we were a little rushed towards the end, but overall I am 100% happy with Lindsay from Beauty by BelViso and would definitely recommend her! A lot of makeup artists can make you look pretty but she truly does a spectacular job of making you feel pretty too.

    Sent on 07/12/2015

    BelViso's reply:

    Hi Anna!

    It means the world to use that you took the time to write this review. Your such a beautiful person inside and out and we are so grateful that you let us be apart of your big day!

    Sincerely,
    Lindsay Miller
    Beauty by BelViso
  • A

    Ashli · Married on 05/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsay did such a great job during my hair trial that I ended up having her do a surprise makeup trial and ended up using them for both! On the day of, we had Lindsay and two other stylists and they were able to get a large group done in the amount of time we had before we had to be at our venue. They did a fantastic job and I'm so happy with the hair and makeup that we ended up with for our wedding!

    Sent on 05/15/2015
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 03/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsay is fantastic and I was so happy with my services on my wedding day! My hair looked beautiful and Lindsay made me feel calm even though things around me were crazy. My bridesmaids and MOB hair also turned out great! The Beauty by Belviso makeup line is fantastic and the airbrush makeup turned out exactly how i wanted it to. I would suggest being generous with the estimate of time as we did end up being a bit behind schedule and hair and makeup took longer than we expected. Overall I would highly suggest Lindsay and Beauty By BelViso.

    Sent on 04/22/2015

    BelViso's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write us a review and giving us the opportunity to be apart of your big day!

    Sincerely,
    Lindsay Miller
    Beauty by BelViso
  • K

    Keri · Married on 02/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beauty by BelViso.... you girls ROCK!

    I only have positive things to say about this group of ladies. Lindsay and her team drove up the mountain to Devil's Thumb Ranch in the middle of a blizzard, lugging all of their equipment, in heels (wink, wink) and made all of the bridesmaids, my family and myself feel (and look) so beautiful. They started early, stayed late for touch ups and were so flexible - adding people into the schedule last minute.

    My hair was exactly what I wanted (and me being indecisive, I changed the hairstyle the day of...) My makeup was just enough - she really listened when I said I wanted to keep the look natural. AND - my makeup and hair lasted through the snow storm as we spent at least an hour outside taking pictures!!!!

    If you want perfect pictures for your wedding...if you want to feel and look the MOST beautiful...then you MUST use Beauty by Belviso!

    Thank you, Lindsay for everything! I am forever grateful!
    Keri Montgomery

    Sent on 02/27/2015
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 12/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having Lindsay and her team at Beauty by BelViso was one of the best things I did for my New Year's Eve wedding! Most of my interaction with Lindsay was over email as I am from out of state but from the very beginning, Lindsay was attentive, friendly, professional, and flexible. I had my trial hair and makeup run 2 days before the wedding. I was hesitant about the makeup (J went with airbrush) as I don't usually wear a lot of make up but Lindsay put me completely at ease and made me a believer! What I appreciated most is that she welcomed my mom and 2 sisters in law that day and listened to their suggestions/opinions. That is one of the best qualities about Lindsay, she listens attentively and makes sure she is clearly understanding what you want. I had over 15 ladies (young girls included) who would be getting hair and/or makeup done the day of the wedding but it was never a problem for the ladies at Beauty by BelViso- there were plenty of talented stylists who managed to do a beautiful job with plenty of time to spare. Even my husband's big football playing groomsmen had compliments for how all the ladies looked. The best part was that the team traveled to us at the hotel so we did not have to worry about getting to a salon that morning. This made for a memorable morning getting ready with my bridesmaids, my mom, sisters, mother in law, etc as we had space to hang out and relax all morning. The price to have the team come to us was comparable (if not less) than what it would have cost to go to a salon. I wish I had more room to write because I can't say enough good things about Lindsay and her team at Beauty by BelViso. They are a group of highly talented, professional, and fun ladies who are guaranteed to make your wedding day less stressful and more memorable. Thank you Lindsay and Beauty by BelViso!

    Sent on 03/22/2015
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 12/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsay Miller came up to Estes Park for our wedding with very little warning! She was helpful, fun and very professional. I loved my up-do, and my sisters looked beautiful. Thank you for your wonderful service!

    Sent on 03/21/2015
  • D

    Debby and Charlie · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The girls who work here are amazing! They accommodated every timeline and need for both the trial and the day of services. They were on time and stayed until the job was done. I have very difficult hair to style and Lindsay was able to find someone who could do it perfectly. They knew I was nervous about it and they stopped every few minutes to have me look and make sure that it was exactly what I wanted, and it ended up being more beautiful than I imagined. Everyone looked amazing and beautiful!

    Sent on 10/12/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review