Belvedere Entertainment Reviews

15 | Beverly Hills, CA
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Belvedere Entertainment

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

15
Order by:
  • S

    Suzanne Cantley · Married on 10/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Belvedere is an awesome wedding band,

    Belvedere is an awesome wedding band, we hireed them for our reception, and the dance floor was packed all night. The musicians were all very talented, and good at reading the crowd. The booking/planning process is very easy, Clayton was really great. Thank you for everything, it was the perfect night.

    Sent on 10/30/2019
  • E

    Edward C · Married on 10/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thx again everyone, our wedding night was special in large part because of you.

    We are so happy we chose to work with Clayton and Jon at Belvedere Entertainment, we had such a wonderful time planning our wedding with them. They made everything super easy, the music was very special and the band was beyond amazing. Nailed everything and had us dancing. OMG so much dancing. Thx again everyone, our wedding night was special in large part because of you.

    Sent on 10/22/2019
  • M

    Mary Nunes · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys rocked it all night!

    These guys rocked it all night! We hired them for our wedding in Long Beach. Song selection was spot on, even our guests who hated to dance were out on the floor cutting it up. Our legs were totally achy the next day after all the dancing we did :) For the cherry on top, they were very reasonably priced, and worked with us to make sure if what we wanted could happen that it would happen. We have had many friends and family commenting on how much fun they had, and we owe A LOT of that to Belvedere. They brought the party with them. If you're in the market for a great wedding band, you NEED to hire these guys. You and your guests will have a great time! 

    Sent on 09/26/2019
  • S

    Sarah McKenzie · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rocked My Wedding

    Belvedere rocked my wedding. Communication with Clayton was super easy via email and phone. He created our program with us and was amazing with helping organize song choices and flow of the whole reception. This group of musicians are seriously talented, you can just tell, they made my wedding something to remember. After the evening was over, several of our guests kept asking where I found this band and how fun they were. Dancing, dancing, dancing and more dancing!!! Thank you again for making my wedding so special and awesome

    Sent on 09/09/2019
  • B

    Brad T · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were fabulous!

    We have nothing but great things to say about Belvedere. They were FABULOUS!!!! They kept the dance floor going strong and played most of the songs we requested. Everyone couldn't stop raving about how great the band was. The days leading into my wedding, I went into it feeling very comfortable and confident that the band and everyone involved knew what they were doing. Clayton was very responsive and very easy to work with. We had the acoustic trio play music for our ceremony, which was great. It was so beautiful. We also had the band arrange for a DJ for our after party. We loved it! People are still talking about the band, and we feel so lucky that we chose Belvedere Entertainment

    Sent on 10/30/2019
  • J

    Josh G · Married on 08/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Belvedere was amazing to work with.

    Belvedere was amazing to work with. We had them for our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception and everything was absolutely wonderful. Email and responsive and everything about the planning was professional-easy. We had a fantastic time at our wedding, having you guys was the best decision we made. Thank you!

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • K

    Karen B · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Belvedere Entertainment is absolutely phenomenal!!!

    Belvedere Entertainment is absolutely phenomenal!!! Our guests truly enjoyed and loved the band, a lot of them normally do not dance, could not be pulled away from the dance floor! Insanely talented musicians and vocalists, what an incredible group of people! We still hear compliments regarding them weeks afterwards. Jon & Belvedere learned multiple songs specifically for our ceremony reception. They were talented, professional, dependable, aand most of all, fun! If you are looking for live music that will keep your guests dancing and will add an unforgettable element to your wedding, book Belvedere Entertainment!!!! You will be so very happy you did! 

    Sent on 09/18/2019
  • A

    Alison · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you to Belvedere Entertainment for helping to make my wedding day so amazing and memorable!!

    Thank you to Belvedere Entertainment for helping to make my wedding day so amazing and memorable!! The music was fantastic and I received many, many compliments on what a great band we had at the wedding. They did a fantastic job with the MC service to ensure everything went smoothly and to guide the wedding along. Myles & Tina on vocals and the whole band were amazing! They danced, we dance, everyone danced. They are so talented! Hiring Belvedere Entertainment was absolutely one of the best decisions we made! Thank you for being a part of our wedding day!

    Sent on 10/24/2019
  • D

    Debbie Nurse · Married on 07/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone stayed on the dance floor all night and had the best time.

    The band helped make our wedding the party of the year, Belvedere and Belvedere Entertainment rocks! From planning preparations to the performance, everything was great. We hired musicians for our ceremony (strings, piano and 1 singer) and it was stunning. At the reception, guests were crowded around the dance floor as we did our first dance and then once we finished, they popped it into high gear with a dance set and the floor was rushed by everyone. SO FUN! Everyone stayed on the dance floor all night and had the best time. With everything that we purchased, the band was very well priced. Our wedding planner and venue manager each went out of their way to mention that they were one of the best bands they had seen or worked with before. Clayton is fun to talk to and easy to work with. We would highly recommend them for any wedding/event! 

    Sent on 09/18/2019
  • M

    Michelle Castaneda · Married on 06/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Personal Touch

    As you can tell from the other reviews, I can't say enough positive things about Belvedere Entertainment. Professional, atentive and willing to give honest advice, straight forward conversations - a personal touch. This is really helpful during the planning. Belvedere simply hit all the right moments for the vision we had in mind. Would definitely use them again.

    Sent on 09/12/2019
  • K

    Kim Kim · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not be happier that we chose Belvedere Entertainment for our June wedding!

    We could not be happier that we chose Belvedere Entertainment for our June wedding! We were impressed with their professionalism and their high-quality sound instantly seeing their website. We wanted a great live band so badly, as music has been such an important part of our lives and of our relationship. The entire year leading up to our wedding, they were easy to work with and they were incredibly generous and flexible working with our close friends that performed with the band for our ceremony. They conducted themselves professionally, but more importantly, with such joy and infectious energy throughout the entire reception, encouraging our guests to get out there and dance. So many of our guests are still complimenting them weeks and months after our wedding. We can't recommend them enough!!!!

    Sent on 11/06/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica Wade · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and Beyond!

    Belvedere was amazing! Clayton made the planning process easy and let us give detailed information about each step of the day, from our ceremony to every moment during the reception. The performers were clearly fantastic…incredibly talented and entertaining. The string quartet we had during our ceremony was simply divine. We received a TON of compliments on the music! We would book them for another event in a heartbeat. We wish we could relive our wedding day thanks in large part to the music that created such a meaningful impact on each moment.

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • D

    Diana · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delivered Everything As Promised

    Working with Belvedere Entertainment was awome, they delivered everything as promised! They kept the party going and made sure that everyone of all ages had a great time. They kept the evening on schedule (toasts, dances, etc,,,) and knew how to work a crowd. From beginning to end, there was nothing that we didnt ask for that they did not deliver. You will not be disappointed if you book this band for your wedding. It doesn't get much better than Belvedere Entertainment!!!!

    Sent on 07/12/2019
  • S

    Samantha Corey · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved them!

    We booked Belvedere for our wedding band and it was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. If you honestly want energy and dancing on your wedding day then book. They are amazing! Creating our program with them was stress free and outside of that we didn't really pick any songs, we just told them we wanted a lot of energy and for people to be dancing all night, and they took care of the rest. Easy to work with, true professionals and tons of great music. We have received so many compliments from our guests. LOVED THEM!

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • S

    Stephanie U · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a blast

    We had a blast, thank you for making my wedding day a special one. Hire this band, you will love them :)

    Sent on 11/13/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review