Belvedere Entertainment Reviews

34 | Beverly Hills, CA
See photos, pricing and details

34 Reviews for Belvedere Entertainment

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

34
Order by:
  • A

    Alison N. · Married on 02/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible

    Belvedere Entertainment was incredible and provided the perfect music for our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. We had the 9 piece band, which kept the party going all night long. They did this thing where all the horns came out on the dance floor and it was so awesome. Jon is great at reading the crowd and knowing what to play and you can tell that every member of the band is extremely talented and they have such an amazing repertoire of songs. We had family members out on the dancefloor that I had never seen dance before and in general, the dancefloor was packed all night long. Since our wedding, we have happily given their contact info to our guests that keep asking for it, my husband and I have received so many compliments. For the planning, Clayton was wonderful to work with, he made the logistics so easy and seamless. We are so happy we had The Belvedere Band perform at our wedding, they just made it a magical night we will never forget. Without hesitation, I would recommend them for any event. My hope is that I get to see them again at another friends wedding!

    Sent on 03/03/2020
  • G

    Gabby M. · Married on 01/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    We were recommended to Belvedere Entertainment from our planner and the Belvedere Band was absolutely AMAZING at our wedding! Clayton is great to work with: responds promptly to emails/calls, professional and provides valuable advice. All of the music sounded amazing from the quartet during our ceremony and cocktail hour to the full band for the reception. The dance floor was packed the entire night and aton of our guests raved about how awesome the band was. Thank you for making our wedding so fun! That’s what we wanted and that’s what we got!!

    Sent on 01/30/2020
  • M

    Madison W. · Married on 12/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy and tons of fun

    They were easy and delivered fun, what more do you hope for? Our contact was Clayton and I truly canʼt say enough about him. He clearly speaks from a place that you can tell he cares about the success of your wedding. The entire planning process is with that in mind, he is knowledgeable, approachable and easy to talk to. This is off topic a little, but I took note of the sweet things he would say here and there about his own wife over the course of working with him, it spoke volumes of the kind of person he is. Now, the band members- just wow!! We listened to their music videos prior to hiring but really truly they donʼt even hold a candle to what they are like IRL!! They can play literally anything and their transitions between songs are fantastic. Fun, energetic, and everyone danced - we would 1,000% recommend them!

    Sent on 01/20/2020
  • A

    Abby S. · Married on 12/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book the best band ever!

    You have to book!!! We wanted a true dance party with class and no cheese and Belvedere Entertainment gave us just that. Clayton was beyond accommodating, easy to communicate with, helpful, honest… everything a bride could want from a band when planning her wedding. Everyone of all ages raved about the band and with many of them asking how we found them. They truly made our wedding the most memorable night of our lives. We keep wanting to relive it over and over!

    Sent on 01/17/2020
  • C

    Chris · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about this badass band

    I cannot say enough about this badass band, completely made the whole reception! You don't need to worry about anything as far as the set list, all of your guests will be on the dancefloor, it was just hit after hit. It was my own wedding and it was the best live music dance party I've ever been a part of! Clayton was was so easy to work with, professional, and gave great advice about things we hadn’t even thought of that made all the difference when putting everything together.  Also, we've all been to weddings with awkward moments by the band or whoever is mc’ing the night but with Belvedere you won't need to worry about that at all. Every single singer was so incredible and the energy the band brought was what made it so fun for all the guests. They just nailed it. Lastly, they learned a song a friend of mine had written for the wedding and it was so meaningful, this is the kind of stuff that just made it so special from beginning to end. Just book this band. Just do it. That’s what I can say. 

    Sent on 12/06/2019
  • D

    Daniel E. · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Night

    I cannot thank Belvedere Entertainment enough. My wedding was so much fun. Everyone danced the whole night and the whole experience working with them was fantastic. I couldn’t have asked for anything better. Thank you guys!

    Sent on 03/26/2020
  • S

    Suzanne C. · Married on 10/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Belvedere is an awesome wedding band,

    Belvedere is an awesome wedding band, we hireed them for our reception, and the dance floor was packed all night. The musicians were all very talented, and good at reading the crowd. The booking/planning process is very easy, Clayton was really great. Thank you for everything, it was the perfect night.

    Sent on 10/30/2019
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun all night

    My wedding was about 6 months ago and I cannot tell you how many times that a friend or family member brings up how fun my wedding was because of Belvedere Entertainment. From the start, Clayton was very easy to work with. He was straight forward, easy to talk to, there were no hidden costs popping up unexpectedly later down the line, and he was very helpful with all of the planning. The band did an awesome job at mixing it up with older songs and newer songs and other great songs in between. We had guests that were older, and others that were younger which covered a pretty wide age range and EVERYONE was on the dance floor all night long. I could definitely feel it the next day in my legs :) The entire wedding they had great energy and were naturals at interacting with the crowd without being cheesy. The band just seemed to be having fun. This is something that I felt made a big impact on the night. Fun. It was really apparent that they were having fun. Back at the very beginning when choosing a band, it was never something I even thought about, but the band and the guests clearly fed off each other throughout the night and I really think that the band was so good at making a great night even better. There are so many great things to say about these guys, worth every cent, I would do it again in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 03/16/2020
  • E

    Edward · Married on 10/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thx again everyone, our wedding night was special in large part because of you.

    We are so happy we chose to work with Clayton and Jon at Belvedere Entertainment, we had such a wonderful time planning our wedding with them. They made everything super easy, the music was very special and the band was beyond amazing. Nailed everything and had us dancing. OMG so much dancing. Thx again everyone, our wedding night was special in large part because of you.

    Sent on 10/22/2019
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 10/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked the belvedere band for our wedding and was very impressed.

    We booked the belvedere band for our wedding and was very impressed. I must say, having a band over a dj makes a HUGE difference and really adds to the atmosphere, from the little things to the dancing.Their music really added to our ceremony/reception and the process for booking/planning was really easy and straightforward. We asked the band to play more jazz type music for our cocktail hour/dinner and then more top 40 for the dancing afterwards. They were great at everything. The whole evening was executed perfectly. We were very pleased with everything. Would highly recommend for anyone else to go with Belvedere

    Sent on 12/12/2019
  • C

    Christine W. · Married on 09/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun time with belvedere

    We had a wonderful overall experience with Belvedere Entertainment starting from our first conversion to inquire about dates and availability. We hired them off the internet for our son's wedding and couldn’t be happier, had a great wedding. Timely responses and very professional. Everyone was on the dance floor dancing it up for each and every song they played. The choice of music was varied and appealed to all age groups. As a mom, I just wanted my son to have a fun wedding that everyone would enjoy and remember fondly. A great time was had by all, we are very happy we chose to work with Belvedere Entertainment.

    Sent on 02/19/2020
  • M

    Mary N. · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys rocked it all night!

    These guys rocked it all night! We hired them for our wedding in Long Beach. Song selection was spot on, even our guests who hated to dance were out on the floor cutting it up. Our legs were totally achy the next day after all the dancing we did :) For the cherry on top, they were very reasonably priced, and worked with us to make sure if what we wanted could happen that it would happen. We have had many friends and family commenting on how much fun they had, and we owe A LOT of that to Belvedere. They brought the party with them. If you're in the market for a great wedding band, you NEED to hire these guys. You and your guests will have a great time! 

    Sent on 09/26/2019
  • H

    Helen M. · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We danced until the very end

    We got tons of compliments on the band, everything was just really wonderful. I canʼt believe they learned our first dance song down to every last note. We were blown away! Beyond that, it was a show that kept coming and coming. We danced until the very end :)

    Sent on 01/23/2020
  • S

    Sarah M. · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rocked My Wedding

    Belvedere rocked my wedding. Communication with Clayton was super easy via email and phone. He created our program with us and was amazing with helping organize song choices and flow of the whole reception. This group of musicians are seriously talented, you can just tell, they made my wedding something to remember. After the evening was over, several of our guests kept asking where I found this band and how fun they were. Dancing, dancing, dancing and more dancing!!! Thank you again for making my wedding so special and awesome

    Sent on 09/09/2019
  • B

    Brad · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were fabulous!

    We have nothing but great things to say about Belvedere. They were FABULOUS!!!! They kept the dance floor going strong and played most of the songs we requested. Everyone couldn't stop raving about how great the band was. The days leading into my wedding, I went into it feeling very comfortable and confident that the band and everyone involved knew what they were doing. Clayton was very responsive and very easy to work with. We had the acoustic trio play music for our ceremony, which was great. It was so beautiful. We also had the band arrange for a DJ for our after party. We loved it! People are still talking about the band, and we feel so lucky that we chose Belvedere Entertainment

    Sent on 10/30/2019
  • L

    Laura P. · Married on 08/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danced all night

    Belvedere is THE BEST BAND. First of all, they are SUPER chill to work with. Secondly, they played superb music during dinner which was very nice. Thirdly, thy kept people on the dance floor ALL NIGHT and at the end of the night it was still packed. There are not enough words that I can use to describe how good these guys are and I cannot count how many people told me how much fun they had If I could give them 10 stars I would. I HIGHLY recommend using Belvedere Entertainment.

    Sent on 02/03/2020
  • J

    Josh · Married on 08/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Belvedere was amazing to work with.

    Belvedere was amazing to work with. We had them for our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception and everything was absolutely wonderful. Email and responsive and everything about the planning was professional-easy. We had a fantastic time at our wedding, having you guys was the best decision we made. Thank you!

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • K

    Karen · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Belvedere Entertainment is absolutely phenomenal!!!

    Belvedere Entertainment is absolutely phenomenal!!! Our guests truly enjoyed and loved the band, a lot of them normally do not dance, could not be pulled away from the dance floor! Insanely talented musicians and vocalists, what an incredible group of people! We still hear compliments regarding them weeks afterwards. Jon & Belvedere learned multiple songs specifically for our ceremony reception. They were talented, professional, dependable, aand most of all, fun! If you are looking for live music that will keep your guests dancing and will add an unforgettable element to your wedding, book Belvedere Entertainment!!!! You will be so very happy you did! 

    Sent on 09/18/2019
  • A

    Alison · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you to Belvedere Entertainment for helping to make my wedding day so amazing and memorable!!

    Thank you to Belvedere Entertainment for helping to make my wedding day so amazing and memorable!! The music was fantastic and I received many, many compliments on what a great band we had at the wedding. They did a fantastic job with the MC service to ensure everything went smoothly and to guide the wedding along. Myles & Tina on vocals and the whole band were amazing! They danced, we dance, everyone danced. They are so talented! Hiring Belvedere Entertainment was absolutely one of the best decisions we made! Thank you for being a part of our wedding day!

    Sent on 10/24/2019
  • D

    Debbie N. · Married on 07/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone stayed on the dance floor all night and had the best time.

    The band helped make our wedding the party of the year, Belvedere and Belvedere Entertainment rocks! From planning preparations to the performance, everything was great. We hired musicians for our ceremony (strings, piano and 1 singer) and it was stunning. At the reception, guests were crowded around the dance floor as we did our first dance and then once we finished, they popped it into high gear with a dance set and the floor was rushed by everyone. SO FUN! Everyone stayed on the dance floor all night and had the best time. With everything that we purchased, the band was very well priced. Our wedding planner and venue manager each went out of their way to mention that they were one of the best bands they had seen or worked with before. Clayton is fun to talk to and easy to work with. We would highly recommend them for any wedding/event! 

    Sent on 09/18/2019
  • V

    Vicky · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thankyou forever Belvedere!

    We actually booked Belvedere Entertainment after seeing them perform at a friend's wedding. When you are in your mid 30’s and youre having so much fun you don’t want to leave, that’s sayin something. For our wedding they didn’t disappoint, it was just as awesome and we couldn’t be happier. Such an awesome wedding, thankyou forever Belvedere!

    Sent on 12/10/2019
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Belvedere Band is Awesome

    We were blown away by the Belvedere Band! The planning process is well-thought out, and they make you think of things that might never cross your mind. Even before the wedding happened, we were amazed by how organized they are. Having a live band at our wedding was something we were really pumped about, and their performance was awesome. It was refreshing to have their singers introducing our bridal party entrances and make orchestrating the other events of the evening, like the speeches, dances so easy. My brother wanted to sing during the ceremony, they made it super easy to coordinate. My cousin also wanted to play a song to pair with my dad’s welcome speech and it and it was again just as easy. All of our guests were really had a great time and were impressed by the Belvedere Band. The music was great, both at the reception and cocktail hour, and the ceremony. Belvedere Band was definitely the best hire we made for our wedding

    Sent on 02/26/2020
  • M

    Michelle C. · Married on 06/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Personal Touch

    As you can tell from the other reviews, I can't say enough positive things about Belvedere Entertainment. Professional, atentive and willing to give honest advice, straight forward conversations - a personal touch. This is really helpful during the planning. Belvedere simply hit all the right moments for the vision we had in mind. Would definitely use them again.

    Sent on 09/12/2019
  • K

    Kim K. · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not be happier that we chose Belvedere Entertainment for our June wedding!

    We could not be happier that we chose Belvedere Entertainment for our June wedding! We were impressed with their professionalism and their high-quality sound instantly seeing their website. We wanted a great live band so badly, as music has been such an important part of our lives and of our relationship. The entire year leading up to our wedding, they were easy to work with and they were incredibly generous and flexible working with our close friends that performed with the band for our ceremony. They conducted themselves professionally, but more importantly, with such joy and infectious energy throughout the entire reception, encouraging our guests to get out there and dance. So many of our guests are still complimenting them weeks and months after our wedding. We can't recommend them enough!!!!

    Sent on 11/06/2019
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You Thank You Thank You!

    Belvedere Entertainment was a huge part of why my wedding so.much.fun! Thank you again for everything!

    Sent on 12/18/2019