Bellevue Barn at Carlisle Place Reviews

33 | Jefferson, NH
See photos, pricing and details

33 Reviews for Bellevue Barn at Carlisle Place

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

33

52 User photos

Order by:
  • Amber

    Amber · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING!! this venue is absolutely perfect

    I can't say enough wonderful things about Bellevue and the entire wedding team there! We got married there in October and the day was absolutely perfect. I was able to relax and enjoy the day because Becca handled everything with ease. The lead up to the wedding was so smooth- Becca always answered questions I had quickly and was really helpful at helping me organize and coordinate vendors. This venue only does one wedding a weekend which is pretty rare so you truly feel like the weekend is yours :) the venue is absolutely beautiful with it's mountain backdrops which make for great wedding photos! The ceremony site and cocktail hour are an absolute dream at sunset! The barn is amazing and we got so many compliments from our guests on how unique and beautiful our setting was. It was also so nice to have the spa on site for all the girls to get ready in. The ladies at the spa did such an amazing job! All of my bridesmaids were so excited about their hair and make up! I could not have been happier with my bridal hair and make up- the spa team made sure that I still felt comfortable and brought out the best version of me! Plus we were able to listen to music and use the kitchen which made the morning so relaxing and fun! Overall, if you are questioning about whether or not to book Bellevue- do it!!! :D

    Sent on 11/20/2019
  • Avery

    Avery Dellheim · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Venue!!!!! We love the Bellevue Barn!

    We cannot say enough good things about the Bellevue Barn!!!! I am SO happy that this is where we decided to have our wedding.

    From the beginning Becca was so easy to work with! She is friendly, responsive, organized and clearly knows her stuff. Every question I had for her (and there were plenty) she had an answer.

    Come the wedding weekend, Becca and her team continued to impress. We did our rehearsal dinner Friday night on the barn's patio and it was beautiful! She had everything set up and our families loved it. On Saturday, Becca did not miss a thing. Every single detail exceeded our expectations. Our florist left extra greenery and Becca herself was using it to add to signs and other details to make everything so beautiful.

    From the bar, to the server, to the other barn staff.. everyone was professional and made our wedding amazing! Seriously, we had multiple people come up to us (including our parent) to compliment Becca, her team and the barn.

    If you want to be in good hands at a BEAUTIFUL venue, then this is the spot!!!!

    I also used the spa day of for myself, bridesmaids and the moms. We all got our hair and makeup done and Becca brought in lunch.. it was fantastic and such a good space for getting ready! Would highly recommend renting out the spa as well!

    Sent on 09/29/2019
  • Megan

    Megan Lemay · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Fairytale Wedding Venue

    A+++ I fell in love with The Bellevue Barn from the moment I saw it. The barn is tucked away in an incredible location – surrounded by mountains and trees boasting a beautiful outdoor ceremony location, huge field & outdoor patio for cocktail hour, a stunning two-story barn for the reception and the Carlisle Place Salon for the bridal suite (plus the super cute "groom's tack room"). Oh, and the gardens! The flowers and landscape is absolutely striking. Having all of this on-site was so convenient - from the rehearsal dinner on the outdoor covered patio (with a built-in outdoor bar!), to bridal suite for the day of – we were able to keep our guests all in one place. Our wedding coordinator, Becca, was amazing to work with and we loved everything about our experience with her. She communicated quickly, and supported us with what we needed the day of. FYI - The barn is simply gorgeous, and requires little extra to make it a beautiful day (and is climate controlled!). We ultimately chose the Bellevue Barn because of the professionalism and sheer beauty of the barn and property. We had 165 guests and there was plenty of room. If you’re looking for rustic or even if you’re like me and want warm, whimsical & romantic...this place covers it all! All of our guests were raving about it, saying they had never been to such a beautiful venue and wedding. If you are looking for a hidden gem, you found it here. They have you covered from the very beginning to the very last moment. HIGHLY recommend.

    Sent on 09/16/2019
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bellevue Barn

    Bellevue Barn is the best ever. We looked at a lot of venues and weren’t super impressed with any until we saw this one and we knew right away it was the one. It did not disappoint! Becca is so great to work with. She’s willing to do everything it takes to make your wedding day perfect and go smoothly. I can’t recommend this place enough.

    Sent on 09/05/2019
  • Laura

    Laura Kopp · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stress free wedding

    I could not have asked for a more perfect wedding! From the start, I coordinated with Becca and she was so helpful with everything, down to the tiny details. The venue itself is so comfortable and beautiful. Very importantly, the barn has AC which was such a relief when my wedding day ended up being in the 90's. Becca took care of EVERYTHING for us the day of and she reached out to my vendors to coordinate with them so we didn't have to worry about anything! I HIGHLY recommend this venue and, more importantly, these people who have got weddings down to a science to make sure every little detail goes off without a hitch!

    Sent on 08/11/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful, elegant, and professional!

    The Bellevue Barn is such a beautiful, magical venue. Our night went off without a hitch, thanks to Becca and the Bellevue's friendly, professional staff! The layout of the venue is perfect. There was a perfect space outside to setup corn hole and the fire pit is perfect for roasting marshmallows. The venue is so gorgeous, you really don't need to add much in terms of decor! HIGHLY recommend this venue for your special day!

    Sent on 07/15/2019
  • R

    Rachael · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect venue

    Bellevue Barn was the best decision we could of made! Working with Becca was so easy- she was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and always responded quickly! The day of the wedding went so smooth. I got ready off site but Becca was there when our vendors all arrived. The view is gorgeous, as well as the barn itself. They have a fire pit that was on all night with s’mores, and we also had yard games available as well. We loved that there was something for everyone to do, not just dancing! I am so glad we chose Bellevue Barn! I would chose it over and over again.

    Sent on 09/05/2019
  • K

    Kelley · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Dream Wedding

    I could not have imagined a better place to have our reception. It was an amazing experience from start to finish! Becca was so easy to work with and made the whole planning process simple and effortless for me and my family!

    The barn itself is simply stunning. The decor inside along with my idea of my dream wedding matched perfectly and we didn't have to do much besides decide what we wanted for our center pieces!

    We walked in the day before the wedding and placed our center pieces and did a few other little things and it was done! The day of the wedding Becca was there to make sure everything was how we wanted it to be, and it was exactly that, flawless. And then after the wedding, clean up was so simple.

    Everything about this experience was perfect and they helped my dream wedding come true!

    Sent on 03/03/2019
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot imagine getting married at any other wedding venue. We had an absolutely perfect experience from start to finish. Tiffany & Becca helped make wedding planning a fun and pain free experience. They went above and beyond to recommend vendors and give local advice as we were planning our wedding from NJ. Our wedding day was absolutely perfect and we had the most amazing time with no day of stress or hiccups to report. Our guests all raved about the venue and the professionalism of the staff. The grounds and barn made the most beautiful backdrop for our wedding pictures. I guarantee that you will have the wedding of your dreams at the Bellevue Barn!

    Sent on 09/04/2018
  • E

    Eddie · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This place is absolutely amazing!!! Rebecca and Tiffany were fantastic. They were so easy to work with. They were prompt with their responses and always super helpful. I wish I could do it all over again!! The barn itself is absolutely beautiful. The decor inside and the landscaping outside was truly fantastic. During our wedding we had a brief crisis situation and they were able to keep their cool and get the party right back at it. All of our guests have been raving about the venue!!!!!

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • M

    Meredith · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booking our wedding with Bellevue Barn was the best thing we ever did! This venue is absolutely beautiful and so perfectly maintained. Tiffany and Stacey are extremely responsive, helpful, and accommodating from the moment you book with them until the moment your wedding weekend is over. They helped make my wedding vision come to life, and our day went so smoothly. Everything was perfect! They go above and beyond to make sure that you are happy and that everything looks the way you want it to. They even help with your vendors. They make sure that they are where they need to be, when they need to be there. It helped make my day much less stressful knowing that they had everything under control and that I didn't need to worry about anything. The vendors they suggested for us were all great as well. They have experience working with the staff at the barn, so everything went off without a hitch! Our guests are still raving about how beautiful everything was, how great the food was, and how much fun they had! They only book one wedding per weekend, which gives you plenty of time to set everything up exactly the way you want it, without feeling rushed, and time the morning after to pack everything up.

    The bridal salon is the perfect location to get ready. It has multiple showers, a kitchen space, and an area for everyone to get dressed in. Not to mention it is a beautiful space to take pictures in while getting ready. We had 13 girls getting their hair and makeup done and everyone looked beautiful and was ready on time. Robin, Tina, and Amy are so fun and do great work! I really can't say enough good things about the staff at Bellevue Barn at Carlisle Place as well as the venue itself! If you are looking for a beautiful, elegant barn with great views this is definitely the place for you!

    Sent on 11/07/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I honestly can not put into words how truly amazing and magical Bellevue Barn was for our wedding day. From the flexibility of setting up on Friday, to the sweetest and most helpful staff constantly asking to help in any way they can throughout the weekend, and just how perfect the venue was for the ceremony and reception, it was the best moment of our lives! Stacy, Rebecca, and Tiffany are angels when it comes to wedding planning. They were there from day ONE when we booked the venue all the way until the day after the wedding for clean up. It is so important to love your wedding planner and venue staff as much as you love your venue, and trust me, these ladies will become your family!

    The venue fit our guest list of 135 perfectly, we were able to have all of our guests on the main level with our buffet, and our DJ was in the balcony with our photobooth. The ceremony outside was perfect with the most beautiful foliage you could ever dream of (we got married on 10/14/17 and the leaves were just finishing turning). The cocktail hour was excellent outside on the patio with the fire place and brand new bar, the guests loved being able to hang out and take pictures with the beautiful scenery in the background. The reception was a dream come true, Rebecca was there the entire night to help with anything we needed, the barn was lit up and just perfection! Our guests were constantly saying how perfect and flawless the barn was for the wedding, they loved the views and just the set up of the barn. This was the ONLY wedding venue we saw and booked it the day we saw it, that's how much we fell in love with it, and we were not disappointed! #1 barn in New England!

    Sent on 10/31/2017
  • K

    Kim · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There just aren't enough stars to rate this place!! My husband and I checked out many barns in the New Hampshire/Maine area before coming across the Bellevue barn. As we pulled into the parking lot we thought, well this place is cute but could be just like any other barn. As soon as we stepped foot inside our eyes lit up and we just knew this was the place!! This barn is absolutely stunning! From the open floor plan (with TWO levels), to the amazing bar, full kitchen, outdoor patio area for cocktail hour (including a very unique bar) and all the little touches they added while building the barn. They even have bathrooms, which I know sounds crazy but there were many old barns we checked out that didn't have indoor bathrooms included. Our only initial nervous thought was that the barn hasn't been open very long, will there be hiccups along the way? I can tell you not once did we think they were new at this and didn't know what they were doing!

    After finalizing this venue we thought it couldn't get any better but it does. Tiffany, Stacy, Becca, Cody and the rest of their staff (including the amazing spa staff) are absolutely incredible. We worked with Tiffany from day one for all of the details for the big day and she was always super quick to respond. She would go above and beyond to get us an answer to any question we had if she was unsure and we always felt that we could ask her anything! On the big day Stacy and Becca were there welcoming us with open arms (even though we scared them as we pulled in with a Uhaul trailer full of "stuff"). From the second we met them we felt like family. Becca was over accommodating to every need we had and didn't flinch when we asked her for help. We knew we could rely on the Bellevue staff to have our day go flawlessly and it sure did. I would HIGHLY recommend this venue to anyone looking for an incredible wedding with the most amazing people to help every step of the way.

    Sent on 10/07/2017
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment we step foot onto the Bellevue Barn property we knew it would be the perfect place to hold our wedding. Tiffany made it so easy and comfortable to take the steps needed in moving forward with the venue. She was very responsive to every and all messages we had throughout our entire planning process.
    Fast forward to the wedding day. We chose to use the spa as our morning of, "getting ready" spot and I couldn't have been happier with the decision! The team was so amazing and accommodating to the needs of my wedding party. It was the perfect place to spend with my bridal party, mother and mother in law. It was so cozy that it even felt like home. My husband, groomsmen and dad all got ready in the Tack room located in the barn, they had a blast getting ready in such an intimate area that was designated just for them.
    During our rehearsal and wedding day, Stacy was beyond amazing. She made sure our day ran smoothly from start to finish. I cannot say enough about the entire staff at the Bellevue Barn. They truly made our wedding experience one to remember. Our family and friends had an amazing time and raved about our vendors, the venue and the hospitality of the staff. I know many people say that their wedding day was perfect, but ours was above and beyond. I wish I could relive this day over and over, and I wouldn't change a thing!
    -Brittany Morley ( August 26, 2017)

    Sent on 10/02/2017
  • L

    Layla · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Bellevue Barn was amazing to work with; not only as the location absolutely stunning, but the staff was easy to work with and friendly. Wedding planning was truly a breeze thanks to Rebecca, Stacey, Tiffany and all the staff that made our day so amazing!

    Sent on 10/08/2017
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I begin? Working with the Bellevue team was an absolute pleasure from beginning to end, i miss chatting with them and planning the most special day of our lives. Tiffany is wonderful at her job. She is attentive, responsive and a huge asset to the stress of planning a wedding. She made us feel like we were the most important event on her schedule and never blinked an eye at any request we had or changes in the final planning moments. We had to plan for rain and Tiffany handled all of the backup planning for us and helped us get a plan together in a matter of hours!! Having someone like that to work with us, made planning our wedding fun and exciting, rather than stressful.The Spa team was wonderful. I had the pleasure of spending several days with them leading up to our wedding. Hair and makeup was beautiful, spa treatments made me feel my absolute best and helped with the nerves the days leading up to our day. And the facility itself is so comfortable and the perfect place for the bridesmaids and myself to relax. We were able to enjoy lunch in their lounge area, hair in their hair studio, makeup in their makeup studio and got ready in the spacious and beautiful dressing rooms. Becca event manager, I can’t thank you enough. The day before my wedding I was decorating the barn and my center stone fell out of the center of my engagement ring. Before I could even react;Becca grabbed the stone, got on the phone and drove 45 minutes to a local jeweler. She had my ring fixed for me and back in my hands by 11am the next morning while I was getting ready to marry my best friend.Stacey- owner and event manager. Thank you for being an absolute champion the day of our wedding. The weather did not cooperate, but you helped me achieve the vision that I had for Jeremy and myself.Bellevue team, never change, you are all doing an incredible job and I would say if u are looking for the perfect barn wedding with a strong, knowledgable and creative team; you found them!

    Sent on 10/04/2017
  • Laur

    Lauren · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I fell in love with the Bellevue Barn the moment we visited back in January of 2016. Tiffany was amazing to work with throughout our entire wedding planning, answering all of our questions and even noting areas we had never even thought of. Stacey and the entire Bellevue Barn team did an unbelievable job our wedding day. The entire staff at the Carlisle Spa were absolutely wonderful. We could not have pictured or put together a more perfect wedding in a more beautiful setting. It was everything we could have ever hoped for and more. If you are looking for a rustic wedding setting with many amenities, beautiful landscape, and amazing staff, you need to visit the Bellevue Barn!
    -Lauren & Tom

    Sent on 10/02/2017
  • Holly

    Holly · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend this venue to anyone who is looking for a beautiful, rustic elegance setting. Not only is the venue gorgeous, but the staff is incredible. Everyone was on top of everything and made the day of the wedding completely stress-free. Awesome experience from booking all the way to the wedding day!

    Sent on 10/31/2016
  • B

    Becca · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bellevue Barn was seriously the most magical place we could have imagined to get married. We were lucky enough to get an Oct 1 slot and the weather and foliage were a dream! The barn is so incredibly beautiful on its own so any decorations you choose to add are just extra, it's an incredible space. The ladies there are constantly making improvements. Tiffany helped us ahead of time and we met with her in person a few times-she was extremely responsive and accomodating to help us make the day so special.
    Stacey was there for us the weekend of the wedding and she was AMAZING, we can not thank her enough for all her help and support to make the weekend so incredibly seamless. She was so down to earth and relaxed and listened to everything we had to say to help make it perfect. She made pickup of our things so easy. One of the best parts is you can set up the day before and clean up the day after since there is just one wedding a weekend-this took so much stress out of it! We also LOVED the ladies at the spa!!! What a fantastic and fun team. They made me and my girls feel so special and spoiled. The spa location is such a dream to get ready at.
    My wedding was only one month ago and I can't stop replaying the whole weekend in my head. Such an amazing staff and such an unreal location. Can't say enough good things.

    Sent on 11/03/2016
  • R

    Raette · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have asked for a more amazing venue. Everyone keeps telling me how beautiful, elegant and classy our wedding was. Tiffany, Stacy and the rest of the staff are very professional, flexible and helpful. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly even with the last minute changes due to mother nature. I cannot praise them enough!

    Sent on 10/02/2016
  • T

    TJ · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding date of September 3 will now and always hold a special place in our hearts and the memories of our special day were greatly enhanced with celebrating at The Bellevue Barn at Carlisle Place. The Bellevue Barn and grounds met all of our expectations and then some! We could not have asked for a more beautiful and exquisite venue. We were so fortunate to have absolutely perfect weather to take advantage of all that the area has to offer, especially the mountain views!

    Tiffany and Stacy were both such a joy to work with and very accommodating with meeting all of our requests; even down to making sure a particular flavor of beer was on hand via "special delivery". Both had such great attitudes and were willing to do everything they could to make sure that our day went as smoothly as possible. Tiffany and Stacy were very professional and forth coming with their suggestions for area vendors as well as accommodating for outside vendors to work on site. In addition, the fact that only one wedding is held each weekend was a huge benefit for us in getting in early to set up and not feel much additional pressure throughout the weekend, especially with us traveling from over 2 hours away. During our reception, the remainder of the staff that worked our event were also awesome and took very good care of our guests throughout the evening.

    In addition to the glamour of the Barn, the amenities that were available on-site were another huge selling point for us to select The Bellevue Barn for our wedding. Everything was in excellent condition and presented perfectly.

    Our experience at The Bellevue Barn at Carlisle Place was everything we were looking for to celebrate our wedding day. We feel so fortunate that we were able to find The Bellevue Barn and that there was availability within our desired time frame. We knew that our wedding day would be a very special day and our celebration at The Bellevue Barn at Carlisle Place made it an exceptional one!

    Sent on 11/27/2016
  • K

    Kimber · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The venue is beautiful and the staff is amazing! I would recommend the bellevue barn to everyone!

    Sent on 10/26/2016
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Bellevue Barn is a beautiful and unique venue for anyone looking to have a rustic-chic style wedding! The staff are all very friendly, and professional. They offer quality service, and are very flexible, allowing you to have the perfect wedding day! I would highly recommend the Bellevue Barn!!

    Sent on 08/25/2016
  • M

    Mary · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything about this venue is absolutely amazing! They helped us plan every detail, every step of the way and are extremely helpful. Tiffany and Stacey were so accommodating with what felt like my never ending stream of questions and large guest list. Our whole wedding weekend went smoothly, starting with pedicures the day before the wedding. It was the perfect start to our weekend! The morning of our wedding was so relaxing. My bridal party, family, and myself all hung around, drank champagne, and had our hair and makeup done at the Carlisle Place. All of our hair and makeup came out great! I really never expected the morning of my wedding day to be that perfect with not a stress in the world! Our only would-have-been downfall was the weather. It poured just as we were arriving for our cocktail hour and reception! (The ceremony was at a church in the next town over) But, somehow, Stacey, Tiffany, and their staff made it so seamless even though it completely changed our schedule. I'm sure it was stressful trying to re-locate our guests, but they didn't show it at all! Every single staff member was so great to work with. We had a blast, and our only complaint was that it had to end! :)

    Sent on 02/16/2017
  • D

    D · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bellevue Barn was the PERFECT venue for our daughter's wedding. The barn is beautiful. Tiffany, Stacy and the staff at the barn and Spa were fantastic. The grounds were beautifully landscaped and the mountains in the background capped off what already was an amazing event and incredible location!!

    Sent on 07/26/2016