Belle Imagery Reviews

15 | Baltimore, MD
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Belle Imagery

Recommended by 100%

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • T

    Talia · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elena was a pleasure to work with! She captured beautiful images and made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera! We received our edited photos back so quickly and couldn't be happier with how they turned out! I would highly recommend Elena's services for your photography needs! She is professional, friendly, and very talented.

    Sent on 03/28/2017
  • C

    Chloe · Married on 03/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elena is an AMAZING photographer! She always makes me feel comfortable and like a serious model. Even when I have no idea what I'm doing, she's encouraging and knows exactly what to do to make me look FIERCE. She's also very easy to work with and goes the extra mile to make her customers happy. Love her!

    Sent on 02/12/2017
  • Soon2Be2017

    Adrienne · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From start to finish, Elena was very attentive to all communications and requests on my wedding day. She arrived on time and ready to work. Elena was very focused on getting her shots and staying out of the way of myself and the bridesmaids while getting ready. I felt very comfortable with her directions while she was describing different poses. She made the experience fun!

    Throughout the night, I always saw Elena working; I’m not sure if she took a break! After the wedding, I received a few inquiries about Elena and her services because of her professionalism at the wedding. I would definitely recommend her and will use her again in the future.

    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • S

    Teri · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elena is a steal at her current pricing, book her before the secret gets out and everyone sees how phenomenal her talent is. On the wedding day, she and her assistant Jocelyn were so unobtrusive that the majority of our candids were truly candid shots. And they were beautiful!

    Sent on 08/26/2017
  • User6807659 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elena shot our engagement photos and was fabulous to work with. She made being in front of the camera a comfortable and fun experience. Belle Imagery's services are reasonably priced and photos are quickly and conveniently returned via website.

    Sent on 06/07/2016
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great pictures and great value! Elena worked with us to get the pictures we wanted and was open to our silly ideas/personalities, we've had a lot of fun working with her.

    Sent on 01/23/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Belle Imagery did an excellent job capturing our engagement from one photo to the next. Elena Felton was listened to what we wanted and captured our personalities very well. You cannot go wrong with this company!

    Sent on 02/09/2017
  • S

    Sedria · Married on 03/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Belle Imagery was AMAZING!!! My entire experience was FUN, and professional. I definitely will refer and will use them again in the future!

    Sent on 03/07/2017
  • User6923089 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elena was wonderful to work with! She took our engagement photos which were very reasonably priced! She was very flexible with the dates (I had gotten sick and needed to reschedule). During the engagement photo session she made my fiancé and I feel very comfortable. She knew which angles worked best, she really got some excellent shots! She gave us access to photos very quickly, we had access to them online. We are more than happy with our photographs!! She is so much fun to work with! We are so excited for her to photograph our wedding in December!

    Sent on 07/05/2016
  • Natasha

    Natasha · Married on 10/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was her flexible and want above to make sure my day was special

    Sent on 01/25/2017
  • T

    Tamara · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elena is a beautiful soul. She was very attentive and professional. By the time we finished with everything she almost felt like a part of the family. My pictures were absolutely gorgeous. So glad we took the time to find her. She worked around our schedule and made sure we had fun while doing the engagement shoot. If you are looking for someone who will catch those breath taking moments she is your girl.

    Sent on 02/16/2017
  • A

    Annie · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking to capture the most invaluable moments of your life, Belle Imagery is who you want! Belle Imagery takes the time to collaborate with you on what would be the best location. Belle Imagery sets the environment to be conducive to the mood needed to create the most candid, fun, beautiful pictures. What I like most about Belle Imagery is that your natural beauty no matter your size, age or gender is caught through the lens. You walk away feeling more confident in yourself and in your ability to be comfortable in front of the camera and have fun doing it. If you haven't booked your special event with Belle Imagery you are missing out! Book now! You won't regret it.

    Sent on 03/30/2017
  • #

    Jasmine · Married on 07/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very sweet & willing to work with you! Plan to work wife belle imagery again if/when the opportunity presents itself!

    Sent on 03/07/2017
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Always love working with Elena. She is so talented with the pictures she is able to capture. She makes everyone relaxed and have a great time when taking photos. She gives great direction in order to get the best shots of our your session. We keep coming back to Elena to do more sessions with upcoming life events.

    Sent on 06/23/2017
  • J

    Joyell · Married on 03/07/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved my experience!

    Sent on 03/07/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review