Skip to main content
Weddings

Bellawie Reviews

Bellawie

Bellawie

Spring Mount, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 300 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
300 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

300
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
  • G
    Gladys M. Sent on 05/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chatted with customer service to help me purchase an engagement ring for my girlfriend. it is an absolutely stunning piece of jewelry.

    Chatted with customer service to help me purchase an engagement ring for my girlfriend. it is an absolutely stunning piece of jewelry.
  • C
    Carole S. Sent on 04/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The pieces are so dainty and beautiful and sustainable and most importantly good for the planet. I love their style pieces, their craftsmanship, and

    The pieces are so dainty and beautiful and sustainable and most importantly good for the planet. I love their style pieces, their craftsmanship, and everything they do I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is in the quest to find a great jewelry place to buy from.
  • A
    Akira R. Sent on 04/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It’s a genuine pleasure to buy and wear these lab grown diamonds and feel so good about their provenance! Beautiful high quality jewelry.

    It’s a genuine pleasure to buy and wear these lab grown diamonds and feel so good about their provenance! Beautiful high quality jewelry.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Elena B. Sent on 04/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing quality! The stone sparkle so brightly and the way they are cut makes them seem even bigger and bolder. The creativity with the different styl

    Amazing quality! The stone sparkle so brightly and the way they are cut makes them seem even bigger and bolder. The creativity with the different styles and add ons is great! The customer service is prompt and professional.
  • A
    Adriane D. Sent on 04/26/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The items were received timely and excellent quality. My husband loved them. I contacted them several times about an order and I promise every time I

    The items were received timely and excellent quality. My husband loved them. I contacted them several times about an order and I promise every time I did they responded and responded within a very reasonable turnaround time.
  • A
    Amelia R. Sent on 05/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ordering through their website was quite easy and the item I rec'd is absolutely beautiful! The picture of the item on the website was identical to t

    Ordering through their website was quite easy and the item I rec'd is absolutely beautiful! The picture of the item on the website was identical to the item I received.
  • S
    Solaire M. Sent on 05/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I was hesitant about my purchase but I’m so happy I did! My wedding band is GORGEOUS. Exceeded my expectations. It was delivered quick and very respon

    I was hesitant about my purchase but I’m so happy I did! My wedding band is GORGEOUS. Exceeded my expectations. It was delivered quick and very responsive customer service.
  • W
    Willa D. Sent on 04/26/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I looked at their website for months trying to decide on what ring to choose from but was too indecisive. I decide to go through their instagram to se

    I looked at their website for months trying to decide on what ring to choose from but was too indecisive. I decide to go through their instagram to see inspo pics with other engagement rings with bands and I found the perfect ring. Thanks so much!
  • C
    Cynthia L. Sent on 05/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, prompt and exceptionally friendly and accommodating customer service. I highly recommend this vendor and would give them 100 stars if I

    Professional, prompt and exceptionally friendly and accommodating customer service. I highly recommend this vendor and would give them 100 stars if I could. They really are the best
  • D
    Danielle J. Sent on 05/11/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It's color is truly outstanding and met my high expectations. It makes the perfect addition to my ring collection.

    It's color is truly outstanding and met my high expectations. It makes the perfect addition to my ring collection.
  • E
    Esther C. Sent on 04/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our rings are beautiful, very satisfied with the rings they designed for my fiancé and I. The rep online has been so amazing on communicating with me

    Our rings are beautiful, very satisfied with the rings they designed for my fiancé and I. The rep online has been so amazing on communicating with me on what I needed and the design I want
  • C
    Celine C. Sent on 03/27/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Completely amazing company. Ring was done quickly and met my timeline. Customer service is awesome and the text chat is a really cool feature. The rin

    Completely amazing company. Ring was done quickly and met my timeline. Customer service is awesome and the text chat is a really cool feature. The ring looks absolutely stunning. P.S. she said yes!
  • M
    Megan D. Sent on 05/12/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I would give tbese awesome people 10 stars if i could! The ring has far far exceeded my expectations...more sparkles than i have words for!!!! The cus

    I would give tbese awesome people 10 stars if i could! The ring has far far exceeded my expectations...more sparkles than i have words for!!!! The customer service is the best of ANY i have experienced before.
  • S
    Sheryl G. Sent on 03/15/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ordered the ring for our 11 year anniversary and it arrived 2 days earlier than said which happened to be the day of our anniversary. My wife is so ha

    Ordered the ring for our 11 year anniversary and it arrived 2 days earlier than said which happened to be the day of our anniversary. My wife is so happy with the beauty and quality of this ring!
  • J
    Jaime K. Sent on 03/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My engagement ring and wedding band came from them, and they are absolutely perfect. The moissanite looks stunning, and the gold bands look flawless.

    My engagement ring and wedding band came from them, and they are absolutely perfect. The moissanite looks stunning, and the gold bands look flawless.
  • L
    Linda N. Sent on 03/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great build quality and clarity. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a moissanite engagement ring.

    Great build quality and clarity. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a moissanite engagement ring.
  • L
    Lauren L. Sent on 03/27/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They have done such an incredible job and designing my wedding band. I love.

    They have done such an incredible job and designing my wedding band. I love.
  • M
    Maggie H. Sent on 03/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience with Bellawie online. Received my beautiful ring exactly how I wanted in quick fashion.

    Great Experience with Bellawie online. Received my beautiful ring exactly how I wanted in quick fashion.
  • M
    Megan W. Sent on 03/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The products and services speak for themselves. Customer service and the team are a pleasure to work with. Will be returning here for all my fine jewe

    The products and services speak for themselves. Customer service and the team are a pleasure to work with. Will be returning here for all my fine jewelry needs.
  • O
    Olivia W. Sent on 02/23/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The center stone was perfect and my new fiancée loves it! Customer service also responds to emails rapidly and accurately. Very smooth process and ti

    The center stone was perfect and my new fiancée loves it! Customer service also responds to emails rapidly and accurately. Very smooth process and timely delivery.
  • A
    Alissa D. Sent on 02/18/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I was extremely satisfied with my experience. Their customer service responded very fast, and the ring I bought is so beautiful. I’ve compared the pri

    I was extremely satisfied with my experience. Their customer service responded very fast, and the ring I bought is so beautiful. I’ve compared the price of similar ring I bought from them with many other different stores, and so far no one can beat their price. They’re just excellent!!
  • E
    Evelyn S. Sent on 03/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I found my perfect ring and shared with my guy. I am So SO in love with my beautiful ring. I picked this ring months ago, the date I picked was the da

    I found my perfect ring and shared with my guy. I am So SO in love with my beautiful ring. I picked this ring months ago, the date I picked was the day he asked. I stalked and stalked this ring online. It is everything I could have dreamed of and more.
  • L
    Lorraine C. Sent on 03/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you also for the GREAT Customer Service! You made the entire process very pleasureable. All questions were answered fully and quickly.

    Thank you also for the GREAT Customer Service! You made the entire process very pleasureable. All questions were answered fully and quickly.
  • F
    Fawn G. Sent on 03/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing customer service and stellar product. They bent over backwards to ensure that my highest of expectations are met. Going as far to ensure ship

    Amazing customer service and stellar product. They bent over backwards to ensure that my highest of expectations are met. Going as far to ensure shipping arrived just in time. Making the experience an excellent one.
  • C
    Cecilia S. Sent on 02/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I have looked for months for a new wedding band and have found nothing on the market that comes close to the pricing and style of Bellawie. I am so h

    I have looked for months for a new wedding band and have found nothing on the market that comes close to the pricing and style of Bellawie. I am so happy that I found an affordable and truly conflict free ring!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message