Amanda and Chad Photography Reviews

12 | Johnson City, TN
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Amanda and Chad Photography

Recommended by 100%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

11 User photos

Amanda and Chad Photography 1
Amanda and Chad Photography 2
Amanda and Chad Photography 3
Amanda and Chad Photography 4
Amanda and Chad Photography 5
Amanda and Chad Photography 6
Amanda and Chad Photography 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding Photographers Ever

    If you are looking for wedding photographers who are professional, friendly, timely in their responses, down to earth, and flexible then look no further than Amanda & Chad! My fiancé and I lived five hours apart during our wedding planning and neither one of us lived in our hometown and yet Amanda & Chad were great in answering all questions and talking us through the entire process!

    Wedding planning is stressful and this is the one area that you do not need to worry about if you choose Amanda & Chad. They were great both at the engagement session and at the wedding. All of our pictures turned out amazing and we had so much fun in the process! We cannot emphasize enough on how much we loved working with Amanda & Chad.

    My husband comes from a rather large family and they were able to gather everyone and get pictures taken in a timely order. A few weeks prior to the wedding they asked our opinion on having two additional photographers from Edwards Photography join at no additional cost and we said yes. Dale and Rebecca were awesome as well and all four of the photographers did a phenomenal job with our wedding! I would choose Amanda & Chad again every time. I look forward to using their services again in the future!

    Sent on 08/10/2019
    Amanda and Chad Photography 8
    Amanda and Chad Photography 9
    Amanda and Chad Photography 10
  • I

    Ian Dignan · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of a kind quality

    Amanda and Chad Photography were dedicated to making our dreams come true from the very beginning, hands-down providing spectacular commitment and quality throughout the entirety of our wedding process. Our initial communication was thorough, enthusiastic, and extremely professional. As clients we truly felt that we were being put first, which helped put us at ease as the wedding day approached.

    During our first interaction throughout the engagement photo session, Amanda and Chad were fun, creative, and understanding of exactly what we wanted and how to capture that emotion in amazing photos from all different angles. We couldn’t have been more pleased with our first session and looked forward everyday to taking even more photos at our upcoming wedding day. We knew that we had made the right decision!

    Amanda and Chad stayed in constant communication at all points during the time before the wedding, collecting every bit of information they could about the scheduling, details, and venue location to ensure they had a game-plan set in place prior to the Big Day, all the way down to the time of the sunset and which angles would produce the best photos!

    Staying true to their fashion, Amanda and Chad arrived exactly on time, prepared to take on the day and provide expert service, capturing our very special moments throughout the day, often without us ever even noticing or being prompted.

    Overall, Amanda and Chad are a one of a kind couple, passionate both about their profession and most importantly making the client feel that they are important and understood throughout the entire process. We will forever cherish the memories captured while working with them, both the amazing hard copy wedding album, as well as the immense online gallery of high quality shots.

    We couldn’t thank them enough for their effort they put forth while working with us, and strongly recommend them for anyone in search of caring, honest, enthusiastic, and easy-to-work with photographers!

    Sent on 02/05/2019
    Amanda and Chad Photography 11
    Amanda and Chad Photography 12
    Amanda and Chad Photography 13

    Amanda and Chad Photography's reply:

    Oh my goodness! You guys, are the sweetest ever!!! Thank you so much for such an amazing review!! We are so thankful for you! Much love and blessings!
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic photos and excellent experience

    I cannot recommend Amanda and Chad Photography highly enough! They were the photographers at my brother's wedding, and we loved their work so much my fiance and I knew we wanted them at our wedding, too (we did speak to a few other photographers, but the professionalism and friendliness of Amanda and Chad blew the competition away!). Even though we were organizing our wedding from overseas, Amanda and Chad were incredibly accessible and understanding. We had a few skype calls to discuss details, and they were always available over email. I liked that they had an organized system for gathering all of the details about the wedding, and we really appreciated their feedback on how to best structure the day to ensure we had the best lighting for the photos.

    On the wedding day, Amanda and Chad (and their third shooter) were professional, kind, encouraging, and creative. They captured all of the shots we were hoping for (we had shared some instagram inspiration photos) and perfectly captured our day. I truly can't believe the beauty of their pictures - we will treasure them forever. Many of our guests commented on their friendliness, too - I really can't say enough wonderful things about this amazing team. They are willing to drive to venues that are a bit farther away (ours was 2+ hrs) so I heartily suggest couples consider them if you are getting married in the NC mountains! As if all of their photography weren't enough, they also sent us a gift before the wedding

    Sent on 01/30/2019

    Amanda and Chad Photography's reply:

    Thank you so very much!! You two are amazing and we are so thankful to know you and to have been the ones to capture such a special time in your lives!! Wishing you nothing but happiness, love and blessings!!
  • Madelene

    Madelene Martin · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    Amanda and Chad are AMAZING! From the beginning of the planning process, they were always available to help us. We loved getting to know them through the engagement session, and were wowed by the photos they captured! Before and on our wedding day, they were there through every step. They captured images that were breathtaking. You will not be disappointed if you choose Amanda and Chad to capture these special moments. In addition to all the beautiful pictures, Amanda and Chad become part of your wedding experience. Our family and guests fell in love (just as we did) with their sweetness and the way they made everyone feel at ease. Amanda and Chad will always hold a special place in our hearts as they did not just do their job but they loved us in the process.

    Sent on 10/29/2018

    Amanda and Chad Photography's reply:

    You two are the best!!! We love you all! Thank you so much!! We are blessed to have been the ones to capture your special day!!
  • S

    samantha · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    Amanda and Chad are beyond amazing in every aspect!! Not only did they provide us with beautiful pictures but they were also a joy to work with. If you are considering them as your wedding photographers, book them! They made sure every little detail was perfect and made sure we got what we wanted. The little gifts they sent and the constant checking in on us meant the most. They went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and that will always be remembered. Thanks again guys!! We love yall

    Sent on 10/22/2018
    Amanda and Chad Photography 14

    Amanda and Chad Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much!! We love you all and we are so blessed to have been the ones to capture your special day!!!
  • R

    Renee · Married on 06/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda and Chad are truly gifted! We could not have asked for better photographers to capture our special day. My husband is not a big fan of having pictures taken and they managed to loosen him up, and he even admitted to having a good time at our engagement session. We knew after that, that we picked the best and we were so relieved to know that we were going to be comfortable with them on our wedding day. They stayed in touch various times giving us tips and reminders as well as going over a timeline of our wedding day to help things go smoother. They made this experience for us so wonderful and stress free throughout the entire process. We can never thank them enough for the stunning pictures they captured and the memories we will have to look back on that we will truly cherish forever!

    Sent on 07/29/2018
    Amanda and Chad Photography 15
  • C

    Cheyenne · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When planning a wedding or any event that would require photography I would choose Amanda and chad photography 500%. They are polite, down to earth, friendly, and actually love what they do. They were my photographers for my wedding! It is great that they can work together and voice ideas off of each other. My pictures turned out beautifully! Worth every penny. When having a lot of images done sometimes it is worth the wait to be patient as I am still so happy with my pictures! And the attention to detail that these two have is what makes a big difference! I loved the details that they incorporate into their service! Great people!

    Sent on 03/15/2018
    Amanda and Chad Photography 16
    Amanda and Chad Photography 17
    Amanda and Chad Photography 18
  • User5603695 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bellamanda Photography does a beautiful job at capturing every moment at its most perfect angle! Photos turned out beautiful!

    Sent on 11/10/2015
  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda and Chad were such a blessing to our wedding! They were so professional and got every shot we asked for and more. They arrived to the venue at the same time we did and began shooting right away. Their teamwork is wonderful. It is so nice to get 2 photographers for the price of one! It was nice having multiple photographers so they could get multiple angels. Photography is one of the only things you take from a wedding, and one of the only things you can look back on after that day and Amanda and Chad did an amazing job capturing every moment on our special day. I highly recommend Bellamanda Photography.

    Sent on 06/06/2017
  • C

    Chantel · Married on 09/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda and Chad Photography are truly a dynamic duo. They captured our special day perfectly! <3

    Sent on 03/17/2018
  • User7638798 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so happy with my decision to have Bellamanda Photography record our special day. The price is amazing and they are flexible with what you can get in your package. My favorite is the album we recieved it is like a book that we will look back on forever. The quality of photos is also amazing!!

    Sent on 01/13/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 04/28/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Amanda and Chad were an absolute joy to work with. They made the whole process extremely easy, even though I was planning my wedding from the other side of the country and had some odd circumstances! Their packages are reasonable and they work with you, making sure you will have the shots/sessions you want. My wedding party and I kind of disliked taking pictures, but Amanda and Chad made it so fun and simple. During the reception they worked to get our bride and groom portraits done, without missing our friends and family. Also, their candid photos are the best! We got our complete album within 3 weeks, and sneak peaks throughout that time. I highly recommend Amanda and Chad Photography because they truly care about their couples and will work their hardest to make sure you have beautiful memories of that day.

    Sent on 05/26/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review