Bellagala Light & Decor Reviews

7 | Saint Paul, MN
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Bellagala Light & Decor

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

7
Sort by:
  • User4702520 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The uplighting was beautifully done and it really made the reception that much better! They have a variety of colors to choose from and it was a reasonable price.

    Sent on 05/28/2016

    Bellagala Light & Decor's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words! We love hearing this!! Best wishes in your marriage!
    - The Bellagala Team
  • R

    Roclyn · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the uplighting we added on to our DJ package through Bellagala. It really made the event location take on a different feel.

    Sent on 09/21/2015
  • Adrian

    Adrian · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Bella Gala for lighting. They were beautiful and added that special touch to our reception. We were very pleased.

    Sent on 12/27/2014
  • User3376412 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They had so many colors to pick from for my lights!! It was amazing! It really set the mood!

    Sent on 09/01/2014

    Bellagala Light & Decor's reply:

    We are so happy you chose Bellagala for your lighting! Thank you for your wonderful review, we are pleased that you enjoyed our lighting selection! Thank you for letting us be part of your special day!
    - The Bellagala Team
  • User3625026 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Bellagala Event Lighting to light my wedding reception. The reception was in a beautiful cathedral style white tent. I have told everyone I know that it was worth EVERY PENNY to spend money on lighting. It completely transformed the space and made it look absolutely beautiful! It really set the mood and looks GORGEOUS in our reception photos. I would recommend it to every bride!

    Sent on 10/23/2013

    Bellagala Light & Decor's reply:

    Thank you for your review on Event Lighting! We could not agree more that it's the perfect touch to add a little personality to any space! We're happy to hear we added to your special day! Congratulations and we wish you all the best!
  • User4361119 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Bellagala did an awesome job with our lighting. There was a tiny mishap where they thought we wanted green instead of orange, but were very flexible in being able to change that.

    Our venue looked awesome and their pricing was reasonable.

    The only issue with Bellagalla is the ridiculous amount of emails they send you. Between check ins, sale upgrades, invoiceing, requesting for tips, etc...
    There are just way too much in our opinion. A bit overwhelming, annoying and not professional.

    Sent on 09/15/2014
  • User7570814 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    They did a great job keeping us updated and on track throughout the planning process and we were very happy with the results.

    Sent on 02/14/2017

    Bellagala Light & Decor's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed Bellagala, and we are honored to have been part of your special day!
    - The Bellagala Team