Skip to main content
Weddings

Bella Rose Estate Reviews

Bella Rose Estate

Bella Rose Estate

Chandler, AZ
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 146 Reviews
View more information

146 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 146
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

42 User photos

  • S
    Saskie W. Married on 04/15/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best wedding venue

    Bella Rose is a fantastic venue! We had looked at one other venue right before going to Bella Rose and as soon as I walked through the door, I knew it was the perfect place. I love the florals and outdoor garden vibe, so it fit our boho chic theme perfectly. The lights at night made it so romantic, the staff were exceptionally nice and very accommodating. Their wedding package they offer made everything a breeze and they work with some of the best vendors. They also host vendor nights so you can meet with all the vendors before deciding which makes things super helpful as well. Highly recommend Bella Rose!
  • E
    Elizabeth B. Married on 04/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flawless and magical

    Bella Rose thought of everything for my magical day so that I didn’t have to. They have some of the absolute best in the valley to choose from - florist to cakes and treats to catering companies. I enjoyed every second and was so pleased! A night I will never forget!
  • K
    Kendall S. Married on 03/25/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best day of my life!!!

    Bella Rose was the perfect choice for a venue. From our many meetings with Aubree, to day of with Nikki, all the coordinators and vendors we came into contact with were amazing! I felt like a lot of the heavy lifting was taken care of for me. If anything went wrong, I still don't know about it. I wouldn't change a thing about my entire experience -- book with them Asap! :)

    Bella Rose Estate's reply:

    Kendall, thank you so much! It was such a pleasure getting to be apart of your special day! It was truly an honor and you two are the sweetest couple ever! :) Your kindness and love shines through and touches everyone you meet! Congratulations on your house! We are SO happy for the two of you! - Lots of love, Aubrey
  • Vicky
    Vicky B. Married on 03/19/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bella Rose Estate

    My husband and I hired Bella Rose Estate for our daughter's wedding. We knew the family prior to this and would not have even thought about hiring anyone else since we knew what an upstanding family they are and have had experience at this venue before with a few other events. It is a beautiful place to hold such an important memory and couldn't have been happier with the staff and the outcome of the event itself. We attended their vendor event and this made it much easier to choose different types of things you made need for a special day like this. The wedding coordinator was very organized that evening and everything went smoothly and at a timely pace even though we had a baby with us. She knew exactly how to handle such a situation. I would recommend them highly to anyone considering making them your choice!
  • M
    Marysue D. Married on 03/18/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great overall experience

    We wanted an Arizona vibe for our daughter’s wedding and the venue was perfect. The staff were responsive and easy to work with. We had an amazing and memorable wedding day!!
  • Christina
    Christina V. Married on 02/22/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Venue

    This venue had everything we wanted, from a beautiful courtyard for an outdoor ceremony to a comfortable seating area for cocktail hour and the amazing reception hall.
    The staff is absolutely wonderful they really make you feel like family.
    The manner itself where the bridal suite and groom suite are is beautiful, plenty of room feels like a nice cozy home.
    The vendors that they partner with for catering, DJ, flowers and the cake were amazing.
    We chose to go with Heidies catering, Brickett entertainment, Jody‘s flowers and Sue Jacobs cake.
    Each of them are a family owned business local here to Arizona.
    They were phenomenal, the food was spectacular, the cake was delicious, the DJ was awesome and all of our guest had a wonderful time.
    Are guests which most of them flew in from the East Coast said it was the most enjoyable wedding they have ever been to.
    If you’re looking for a venue that includes most of the amenities needed for weddings such as catering and DJ Bella Rose is definitely the place for you.
    On a sidenote they do offer add-ons for the wedding, we added a fire pit for cocktail hour, rented table numbers, there was an option for fireworks however we decided not to do that.
    There are a lot of other items that are included in the package, and also a lot of other options that are there to rent or add on to make your wedding even more spectacular.
    Also if you have guests flying in this venue is right in Chandler next to the Chandler Fashion mall. It is also next to a few hotels that the venue does partner with and also only 20 minutes away from the airport.
    Perfect location for your out of town guest.


  • M
    Marissa D. Married on 12/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream Come True!

    Bella Rose Estate was truly a dream come true, the staff and vendors are amazing and made the entire experience enjoyable from the start. There process made my wedding planning experience stress free. Since it's all inclusive it made it extremely easy for me to focus on the details that truly mattered to me. Leading up to the wedding I worked directly with Samantha and I cannot begin to express how grateful I am. She made everything run smoothly the day of and was amazing to work with.

    Bella Rose Estate's reply:

    Marissa and Jonathan,

    It's so wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed your beautiful day here at Bella Rose Estate! It was such a pleasure getting to work with you and your fun-loving family! (PS: I can't wait to see the wedding video that your dad put together!). Thank you for choosing Bella Rose to host your special day and may the years ahead of you be filled with lasting joy, and nothing but firework moments!

    Congratulations!!!

    Your Coordinator, Samantha Borgman
  • Laura
    Laura S. Married on 11/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding reception of our dreams

    We held our wedding reception at Bella Rose Estate, and we could not have been happier with the way it turned out. First and foremost, the venue is STUNNING! We live out of state, and chose to have the wedding in AZ largely because of the weather and beauty. Bella Rose was one of the only venues we toured that emulated the desert beauty we were looking for. Add the string lights in the courtyard, and it's really a magical sight! The coordinators were extremely helpful throughout the process and helped keep us organized. We loved the fact that vendors were included in the packages, because it was a lot less work for us! We were extremely happy with all of those vendors as well. Thank you to Leslie, Aubrey, and everyone that helped us out in our planning and execution. Our wedding went off without a hitch, and we will cherish the memories forever!
  • Alexandria
    Alexandria R. Married on 04/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience and a dream day come true!

    From the beginning, I fell in love with the outdoor space at Bella Rose, and I looked at SEVERAL venues around Phoenix/area. I wanted a magical space at night, and it lit up with all of the twinkle lights. They were very attentive. our coordinator Allie was great to work with, she answered all of my questions and got back to me in a timely manner. The day of went smoothly and she was always right there guiding us along. Great people to work with, an overall dream wedding day that couldn't have gone better. I highly recommend Bella Rose Estate. Photography by Gabby Canario Photography

    Bella Rose Estate's reply:

    Hi Alexandria,

    Thank you SO much for your kind review! We were absolutely blown away with how beautiful your wedding was!!! The Wave Teal and Gold accents were PERFECT! You and Andreas make such a stunning couple and we are so thankful you choose us to be a part of your perfect day! We wish you nothing but love and happiness!

    Sincerely,
    Allie & The Bella Rose Family
  • T
    Tracy G. Married on 02/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Decision We Made

    There isn't enough room to write all of the wonderful things about Bella Rose. The property is stunning - and you rent the entire estate - no running into other brides or space problem. The estate/garden is large and truly beautiful with several areas for different activities. It is managed so well - everyone is very responsive and helpful. It was a pleasure! Bella Rose has already vetted the best and the brightest for their partners - making our job so much easier. We used Chris Birkett, Fresh from the Kitchen and Sue Jacobs - all so easy to work with and experts at their craft. Chris Birkett was so helpful - I don't know what we would have done without him. The food was perfectly prepared and presented beautifully - dinner and dessert. Aubrey was our wedding planner. She worked to make the bride's vision a reality, and made sure that the process and the wedding ran smoothly.
    The best decision we made for this wedding/reception was to hold it at Bella Rose.
  • Kailee
    Kailee G. Married on 12/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best venue we could have picked!!

    Bella Rose as a whole is incredible! Allie was awesome and made the whole process super easy and smooth.

    Bella Rose Estate's reply:

    Hi Kailee,

    We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your special day, and that we could help and make this process smooth for you! It was such a pleasure planning with you!

    Congratulations again from all of us here at Bella Rose!
  • Corinne
    Corinne Married on 11/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection

    The packages Bella Rose offers are a life saver when it came to my wedding. It gave me less stress when they listed all of the vendors they use, so I didn't have to search on my own. The coordinators were amazing and everything went smooth on my big day!

    Bella Rose Estate's reply:

    Hi Corinne!

    Thank you SO much for your kind words! We are so thankful to have been a part of your special day! You and Mitchell were so fun to work with and we hope married life has been amazing for you :) Sending all our congratulations to you and Mitchell from all of us here at Bella Rose!!
  • Lauren
    Lauren U. Married on 11/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our Dream Wedding

    My husband & I can't say enough how amazing Bella Rose Estate is. The venue was beautiful, & the staff was so wonderful to work with. Everyone was so helpful, professional, and so nice! Our questions & concerns were promptly answered. Gabriela Barge was our day of coordinator & we just adored her! The sweetest human who took so much of our stress away. We've heard nothing but positive things from our wedding guests & family about both the venue & the staff. Bella Rose was so accommodating & understanding for us when we had to change times & changed our minds on certain decisions. We are so happy and grateful to have had our special day there, & we would recommend this venue to other couples :)

    Bella Rose Estate's reply:

    Thank you Lauren! It was such a pleasure to be apart of your big day! We are so glad to hear you and all your guests enjoyed your wedding! We always strive to make your big day as stress free as possible and there is no greater enjoyment for us, than to see you getting married to your perfect match! Congratulations to you both!
    - Love, Bella Rose Staff
  • Carley
    Carley S. Married on 08/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Top notch!🲞

    Omg! I seriously couldn’t have asked for a better venue!!! Samantha was my coordinator, and did amazing!!! I’ll seriously miss her now that my wedding is over!!! She killed it, especially with all the crazy pandemic situations! But my wedding turned out even better than I imagined and I couldn’t have felt like a better princess!!!

    Bella Rose Estate's reply:

    Hi Carley!! We are so happy to hear you and your guests enjoyed your special day!! You looked absolutely beautiful and it truly was a magical day! We are so honored you chose to hold your wedding here with us and you were so much fun to work with! Come back in anytime to say hi! (:
    -Samantha & The Bella Rose Team
  • Alexa
    Alexa J. Married on 08/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dreamy day!

    Bella Rose was outstanding!!! They really helped make the most dreamy, gorgeous day possible! The staff is unreal, they make the day go by so smoothly! I really didn't want to think about fine details and how the timing was going to work out and they just were on top of it all day! I didn't have to worry about a single thing. The venue/Estate is so stinking pretty! They have the most fabulous house to get ready in (Girls suite is everything you could dream of) the grounds are stunning with greenery, flowers, lit up trees and you can even sneak away into the desert for pictures. What more could you ask for?? The reception area is massive!! Plenty of room to dance your heart out! They were so on top of everything throughout the whole day it was truly a spectacular day!! I would 100% refer this venue to anyone who is looking!! Thank you again Bella Rose for making the best day of our lives so special and unforgettable!

    Bella Rose Estate's reply:

    Hi Lexi,
    Thank you so so much for your kind words!! We couldn't have felt more honored you chose Bella Rose for your wedding day!! You and Josh are the cutest couple and I had such a great time planning with you both! Come back anytime to say hello!! Wishing you both a lifetime of love and happiness!
    -Samantha and the Bella Rose Family
  • Cara
    Cara D. Married on 03/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Caring and down to earth

    My fiancé and I met with Gabriela before Christmas 2018 and she was more than helpful. She answered all my questions about the venue AND wedding planning in general. She was so kind and professional and i really appreciated her expertise. And although we may not be going with this venue for our big day it was a joy to meet Gabriela, thank you for chatting with me and answering all the ridiculous questions i asked. The owners of Bella Rose Estate should be very grateful to have you on there staff, and I’m sure they are. Thanks again!!

    Bella Rose Estate's reply:

    Thank you Cara! We always want to be as helpful as possible through the wedding planning process, even if you decide on another venue! Every little piece of information is helpful and we are so thankful to be in the position to help! We wish you both the very best!! - The Bella Rose Team
  • S
    Sydney T. Married on 02/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream Wedding

    Our Wedding at Bella Rose Estate was the best day of our lives! The venue was gorgeous and everyone was such a pleasure to work with. Our wedding coordinator Whitney was so helpful and made sure everything was perfect for us! She was the best! Bella Rose made the planning process so easy and fun! We loved working with them and wish we could get married there every weekend! Of a 5 star rating, they definitely deserve a 10!! Our wedding was a dream come true and we have Whitney and Bella Rose to thank for that! We would highly recommend using this venue to anyone!!!

    Bella Rose Estate's reply:

    Thank you so much Sydney! We are honored you chose us to host your Big Day! You were gorgeous and so much fun to work with! We would love to have you host another event with us anytime! Wishing you and Patrick an amazing future together!
    - Love, the Bella Rose Staff
  • E
    Eliza Married on 02/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Choose this Venue!!!

    I cannot say enough good things about working with this venue. We booked the all-inclusive package and they took care of all the booking/payments and organized all of our vendor choices which was such a HUGE help. Our coordinator Whitney was so amazing, helpful and really knows her stuff. Anything that I was worried about, she handled like an absolute pro! Everything happened on time, with ease and looked amazing. The venue is gorgeous inside and out, has plenty of room and I cannot wait to see all the photos. Highly recommend and again, Whitney thank you so much!

    Bella Rose Estate's reply:

    Thank you Eliza! We are so glad we could help and make this process smooth for you! It was such a pleasure planning with you! You were a beautiful bride and Sean is your perfect match! Congratulations again from all of here at Bella Rose!
  • Daphnie
    Daphnie Married on 01/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Dream Venue

    Bella Rose Estate was nothing short of a dream come true. The venue was unique, naturally gorgeous, and user friendly for guests and bridal party. My experience with the family based team was completely genuine and helpful. They truly wanted my wedding to be perfect for me just as much as I did. My Day of Coordinator Aubrey, provided by BRE, was so incredibly helpful in assuring me everything was handled and allowed me to have time to enjoy my own wedding. My overall experience with BRE was a dream come true! THANK YOU to the whole team!

    Bella Rose Estate's reply:

    Thank you Daphnie! It was so much fun getting to plan your wedding day with you! You two are such a fun couple and the best line dancers I have ever seen! I hope your dream job is treating you well and the move went smoothly! From all of us here at Bella Rose, we wish you an amazing and fun future together! - Aubrey
  • Kirsten
    Kirsten H. Married on 01/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So amazing!

    Bella Rose Estate is amazing! From the second you walk on property you feel special. My fiancé and I were between two venues and we’re so happy we chose Bella Rose! Our wedding coordinator, Whitney is really what made our experience the best. She’s been so responsive, knowledgeable and helpful in every way. After our first meeting, she put my mind at ease and I knew she’d make sure everything was the best it could be for us so I didn’t have to worry. Whitney helped us bring our vision to life and really made it a point to remind us that this was our special day! I can’t say enough good things about our experience with both Whitney and Bella Rose Estate.

    Bella Rose Estate's reply:

    Thank you so much Kirsten! When you are a Bella Rose Bride, you become part of our family! The entire planning process is so special and we are so glad we were able to be a part of it! It was a pleasure getting to know you all and for the honor of seeing you getting married to Jacob! Congratulations again!
    - Love, The Bella Rose Team
  • Juvy
    Juvy P. Married on 12/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely LOVE Bella Rose

    I absolutely LOVE Bella Rose. I heard about this venue at the Arizona Bridal Show. I received a flyer for their huge Open House event. My fiance and I had barely started venue shopping and we decided, why not? We went and were just blown away with how beautiful the venue is.

    The venue is right off of a main road but once you step onto the property and pass the front gates, it's like you've entered a completely different world. To be honest, I felt like Alice in Wonderland walking from a loud, busy world into a quiet, serene and beautiful garden. There are tons of different places you can take pictures at, there is so much greenery and flowers that you wouldn't think you were right in the middle of the desert and the water fountains/falls are so dreamy. I remember going to different venues' open house events and nothing compared to Bella Rose.

    The BRE staff is phenomenal! They have been so helpful and accommodating the moment my fiance and I met them. I remember making my first phone call to see if certain dates were available and speaking with Chad. His professionalism and happiness carried through his voice and over the phone. When my fiance and I were unsure if we were gonna book, we decided to set up a meeting so we could further discuss questions we had regarding pricing, vendor use and several other questions. We worked with Leslie and she walked us through the contract and answered ALL the questions we had. She didn't pressure us into booking the venue and was very gracious about giving us time to decide/discuss if it was the right fit (while we were still there). We went into the meeting saying we weren't going to book it but we left with a signed contract and we didn't regret it at all. We also left with a bunch of information and guidance to helping us plan our wedding which was super helpful.

    Now, we had no idea where to start with wedding planning. We just knew we booked our venue and we had a date. What's nice is that Bella Rose gives a list of preferred vendors they use. The package we got included our DJ, Caterer, Wedding Cake and Floral. We went down the list of their vendors and just scheduled meetings. The Bella Rose staff did everything else for us as far as letting each vendor know if they were selected, who wasn't and disbursing the proper funds to each. (Did I mention I didn't have to do anything except personally meet these vendors?!)

    Another added bonus is that we had a dedicated wedding coordinator assigned to us! Our coordinator, Aubrey, reached out to us a few months prior to our wedding (which we were advised of when we signed our contract). Aubrey answered all our questions along the way and helped to keep us in the loop with our vendors and on track with planning. I can't tell you how many times emailed her just to ask her "one more question"... It didn't matter what day/time of day; she was so graceful and super helpful each time.

    The day before our wedding was our wedding rehearsal and we were advised Aubrey fell ill a few days before. Totally understandable but who was going to help us who knew all of the details of our wedding?! I was a little worried because my fiance and I had already built a rapport with Aubrey and she knew EVERYTHING. Well, here is where Whitney and Samantha step in. I met them at our wedding rehearsal and they both were so pleasant. I honestly felt like I had been friends with Whitney for years. She knew every detail and didn't miss a beat.

    The day of my wedding, I walked onto the BRE property and I saw some of the staff setting up minor details that my bridal party and I had missed! Whitney and Samantha had snacks and beverages set up in the bridal suite. They both kept checking in to make sure things were going great and they were. They guided us throughout the whole day as far as what was happening and what was going to happen next. One huge detail is that although I knew there were BRE staff on-site, I didn't even notice them. They didn't stand out from our guests and more like blended in which I appreciated a lot.

    Needless to say, Bella Rose and the lovely staff at Bella Rose helped to create the wedding of my dreams. The garden setting, the beautiful ballroom, THE STAFF... I couldn't have asked for a better team to work with. I'm seriously hoping for someone I know to get married there just so I have a reason to walk around and enjoy the venue as a guest. =)
  • L
    Linda Married on 12/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Venue and Great Staff

    After our initial online research, we decided to take a tour of Bella Rose Estate. We fell in love right away with the garden theme which is a nice escape from the usual AZ desert landscape. After the tour, we knew this is the venue we wanted and never visited another venue before booking a wedding package with Bella Rose.

    The whole process from venue booking to the wedding day was smooth. The team at Bella Rose worked with us on an affordable monthly payment plan. We also liked having choices between various vendors to better fit our needs. It was great working with all the fantastic vendors.

    Whitney Wilson was our assigned wedding coordinator, and she did a fantastic job. She went above and beyond to make sure everything flow smoothly from planning to execution on the big day. We think she may also be a mind reader. A day before the wedding, we dropped off some decor for our sweetheart table with no instructions on how to set it up. We were shocked of how amazing the table looked when we showed up the next day. The table looked exactly as we imagined.

    Our friends and family raved about how much fun they had at our wedding and what a beautiful venue it is. Overall great experience! We highly recommend Bella Rose Estate and their highly talented team.
  • K
    Kelly Married on 10/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Venue

    I would highly recommend Bella Rose if you are looking for a beautiful venue in which to get married. Whitney took care of everything and our day ran so smoothly.
  • M
    Mystic S. Married on 09/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Day of Our Lives, Thanks to you Bella Rose!

    The first time we walked into the Bella Rose Estate we were absolutely blown away. It was about a year after we had gotten engaged and finally decided it was time to looking for a venue for our big day! Not only were we in love with the grounds and all the beautiful flowers, but the kindness of the staff members really stuck with us. We decided not to get hasty and to keep looking at other venues before we made our decision. That was our biggest mistake because we found ourselves constantly comparing things to the Bella Rose and longed to go back. So that's exactly what we did, we went back to the Bella Rose Estate and each time we were greeted by the staff members who had remembered us from months prior. We knew it was meant to be and decided to book our big day! After setting the date we were assigned a Coordinator, Whitney Wilson. To say that Whitney was just our Coordinator would be an absolute lie. She helped us in so many ways and was always there to answer all of our tedious questions, she even gave us fantastic suggestions that we would have never thought of. Whitney had a way of managing both of us to make our time there completely stress free. Neither one of us is very stylish/trendy when it comes to how we envisioned our day of decorations, we literally showed up to the wedding with a box of random decorations and without any direction made each of the tables look absolutely stunning! The craziest part was we were both completely comfortable giving her that control because we knew that she cared just as much as we did. The night of the wedding I ended up getting the flu and Whitney was always there to put a Sprite in my hand and crackers in my pocket. We were truly blessed to have Whitney there for us. We were wed on November 9th, 2019 and wouldn't change a thing. Thank you to everyone at the Bella Rose Estate, especially Whitney Wilson!