Bella Navi Photography LLC Reviews

6 | Pittsburgh, PA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Bella Navi Photography LLC

Recommended by 100%

6
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User6493094 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best photographer in the area. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

    Sent on 03/17/2016

    Bella Navi Photography LLC's reply:

    Thank you! <3
  • K

    Katlyn · Married on 06/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They take all of your ideas for your photos and turn them into beautiful photos. Very fun to work with and professional. I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for some beautiful pictures for any occasion.

    Sent on 07/12/2016

    Bella Navi Photography LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much!! We really enjoyed working with you guys!!!! <3
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I enjoyed working with Emily! Especially when it was time for engagement pictures she captured exactly what we wanted! Our wedding pictures came out beautiful!

  • J

    Jake · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I strongly recommended them. Emily did a fantastic job. She was patient and very understanding to what me and my beautiful wife wanted. The photos turned out amazing! It was little over budget but totally worth the money. I couldn't be happier with the results. 5 stars all the way around. :)

  • E

    Eddie · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An amazing photographer who will capture your special day like no other. A must hire for your special occasion.

    Sent on 03/16/2016

    Bella Navi Photography LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much Eddie! <3
  • J

    Jennafer · Married on 08/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emily gave my husband and I a huge gift by beautifully capturing our relationship. I'm forever grateful for these photos, and I will treasure them for the rest of my life. As for the actual session, it was so much fun! She really knows how to put you at ease and make you laugh. The whole thing was an incredibly joyful experience. Thank you so much, Emily!

    Sent on 03/17/2016

    Bella Navi Photography LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much Jenn! You two were so much fun! <3

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review