Bella Fiori Reviews

18 | Arlington, WA
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for Bella Fiori

Recommended by 99%

18
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • T

    Tracey · Married on 09/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia was a superstar. I planned my daughter's wedding in a four month time frame and from out of state. Therefore responding to initial calls was very important to me. Alicia did and we discussed everything on our initial phone call. She had the proposal out to me within a day. She and I easily discussed changes and her husband's company supplied the rentals. There were so many unexpected details that she thought of and made valued suggestions. She and her husband's team set up the ceremony and because it was in a park downtown, they remained available to ensure that noone litered the area. I would highly recommend her. Linens, rentals, and flowers all in one stop. Who could ask for more.

    Sent on 09/18/2012
  • T

    Traci · Married on 08/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the very moment I met Alicia and shared my ideas, I knew I wanted to work with Bella Fiori. We spent time discussing my vision and she shared ideas that were affordable and in season to work within our flower budget. Her spirit, love for flowers and overall communication are wonderful and the final products were awesome! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 08/23/2012
  • J

    Julia · Married on 09/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The bouquets were gorgeous!!! Everyone loved them!

    Sent on 09/20/2011
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 09/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing!!! Alicia was totally booked up this weekend but agreed if we could get them up the mountain she would do the flowers for us. I had it set in my mind about using tree trunks as vases, which they do have some for use, but we made our own. She did an amazing job getting the exact colors I wanted and all the unique flowers I had dreamed of. I loved the different textures she created and her eye for detail is incredible. She created the perfect center pieces and alter flowers! Highly recommend to anyone that doesn't want just a run of the mill florist.

    Sent on 09/21/2011
  • F

    Fran · Married on 08/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia and Bella Fiori were wonderful to work with! They created exactly what I had envisioned for both our ceremony and reception!! Beautiful flowers and event decor! I would recommend Bella Fiori in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 09/25/2011
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 08/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bella Fiori is amazing! I couldn't have asked for more. Our wedding flowers were BEAUTIFUL!!! Flowers we ordered included sunflowers, roses, lavender, berries, gerber daisies, and camille. Loved it all. Nicely priced too! Would highly recommend Alicia and her team!

    Sent on 09/25/2011
  • S

    Sara · Married on 07/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia at Bella Fiori helped to create a warm and beautiful wedding for us! I didn't really know what I wanted when I first met with her, but she showed me a ton of examples and help me find something that I loved. Not only was my bouquet beautiful and unique, but the setup of the ceremony/reception site turned out lovely as well! Bella Fiori helped turn a plain space into one that was welcoming, gorgeous and perfect for the summer garden vibe for which we were going. I absolutely recommend Alicia and Bella Fiori!

    Sent on 11/30/2010
  • colleeneckert

    Colleen · Married on 07/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further future brides! If you want beautiful, fresh florals for your wedding, Bella Fiori is the place to go. Alicia and staff were so professional, knowledgeable, and flexible. I had a very clear vision of want I wanted for my wedding. Even though some of the flowers requested were out of season, that didn't stop Alicia. What I was presented on my wedding day was a beautiful bouquet of white peonies that reminded me of my grandmother. Something so simple but meant the world to me and Alicia did everything in her power to make it possible. That is customer service! I can't tell you how many compliments I received on the flowers, especially those in our reception room. You can't go wrong hiring Bella Fiori.

    Sent on 01/30/2011
  • G

    Gina · Married on 06/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia was amazing! My flowers were perfect, just gorgeous. At our initial consultation I didn't have a specific example in mind, only a general idea of how I wanted everything to feel/look. Alicia showed me some options and she helped me solidify the look I wanted. I left feeling very confident about her ability to create something awesome, even without an exact image in my head. Well, on the wedding day, I was blown away. I absolutely had no idea how stunning my flowers would be. My advice to any bride-to-be is hire Alicia and give her enough freedom to create something amazing! You won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 09/17/2010
  • J

    Janna · Married on 09/19/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bella Fiori did such an amazing job with the flowers!!! They are literally breath taking - so many people commented and were just inspired by the flowers. I gave little direction and they were perfect. I have seen other weddings done by Bella Fiori and they have all been breath taking too! Highly recommend them!!!

    Sent on 09/20/2009
  • K

    Kate · Married on 07/05/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia was great to work with. Very creative and helpful throughout the process. She was very honest in making suggestions based on our ceremony/reception site, flowers that would work well together, keeping us within out established budget and offering alternatives. She also gave very good advice about what flowers would be more available and what might hold up better in our outdoor summerw wedding. Everything turned out beautiful the day of!

    Sent on 07/14/2008
  • M

    Jami · Married on 04/26/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, Amazing, Amazing. Alicia did an amazing job. I was so happy with her work. I never gave her a idea of what I wanted, but she hit the nail on the head. I love flowers, and it can sometime be really hard to please me, but they were perfect, and everything that I ever dreamed of

    Sent on 11/25/2008
  • J

    Jennalyn · Married on 09/21/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia and Michelle were great to work with and especially with me planning my wedding from Iowa. They had great suggestions for our wedding at Arrowhead and the flowers were exactly what I wanted. We spent a lot in flowers but it was worth it because everything was exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend them, show them a picture and they can do it!

    Sent on 10/21/2008
  • M

    Megan · Married on 05/17/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia was a delight to work with. She is laid back, and her talent really shows through in her work. We loved our flowers, and all the services she provided.

    Sent on 10/19/2008
  • R

    Rick · Married on 02/14/2007

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great flower arrangements, were very fresh and placed them in great vases. They were very professional

    Sent on 08/20/2007
  • MattnEthel

    Matt n Ethel · Married on 07/21/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unbelievably beautiful!!! Thats really all we can say. Thank you soooo much Alicia Schwede and your staff from Bella Fiori for making us feel like we were literally right in the middle of a fairy tale. You're work is MAGNIFICENT!

    Sent on 08/22/2012
  • N

    kaelin · Married on 09/09/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia was amazing to work with. She was very creative and helpful throughout the process. She was very honest in making suggestions based on our reception site. I showed her pictures of the "feel" I was going for, she responded "I totally get it!" She also gave very good advice about what flowers would be more available and what might hold up better in our outdoor wedding. Everything turned out beautiful the day of!

    Sent on 10/01/2010
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 10/10/2009

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flowers matched what we discussed, and were fresh and beautiful. I did feel as though the pricing was a little high and I might have been able to find the same thing at a lower cost. However, I felt mostly happy with the service and product.

    Sent on 10/15/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review