Bella Bree Photography Reviews

24 | Blue Springs, MO
See photos, pricing and details

24 Reviews for Bella Bree Photography

Recommended by 100%

24
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Bella Bree Photography 1
Sort by:
  • K

    keri · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Fantastic Photographer With A Heart of Gold

    Autumn was the perfect fit for us as a wedding photographer. She was professional and such a fun addition to our wedding day! Would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a fantastic photographer. She truly cares about her clients!

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • B

    Brianna Walker · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great job!

    Bella Bree photography does a wonderful job. She has great communication, friendly personality, gives great suggestions. You can always count on her for doing an awesome job. Thank you so much for all your hard work, and for not letting the rain stop you for taking pics at my wedding!

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • J

    Jennie · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Autumn did an amazing job on our wedding. We have also had her fo our family pictures. I'd use her again and again. Pictures always turn out wonderful. Shes worth every dollar. I would definitely recommend using her, you will be glad you chose her.

    Sent on 10/07/2018
    Bella Bree Photography 2
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best!

    Great job with everything! Pictures turned out amazing.

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • J

    Jourdan Lewis · Married on 12/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely incredible!!

    Autumn is one of a kind talented! She puts so much effort into making each shot unique.

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • N

    Nicolette Fuchs · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Notch photography best in KC

    THE BEST in KC I have ever seen!

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • D

    Dawn · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured our Special Day Beautifully!

    Bella Bree did a great job at our daughter’s wedding! Our venue had limited space for special photography and Autumn did a fantastic job creating unique and special photographs! She also helped with our timeline and was flexible when other vendors did not cooperate within the timeline. We finished all our photos and more on time. Autumn was great to explain everything and followed through with all her promises! Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • C

    Christopher · Married on 02/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We both had a wonderful experience with Autumn as a photographer. She was engaging, professional and lots of fun. The quality of service was very high and the photos all came out great. Our only issue was with the often confusing website but Autumn was quick to respond to any questions we had and helped us through when paying for the package.

    Sent on 03/24/2017
  • K

    Kate · Married on 02/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Autumn was awesome to work with! She was professional and super friendly and captured our ceremony perfectly. We are in love with the photos! Also, she was always extremely prompt with a thorough response to any questions I had.

    Sent on 04/05/2017
  • J

    JILL · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Autumn: How can we properly THANK YOU for the lovely engagement and wedding photos?!?! You shot so many beautiful moments that perfectly captured our personalities as well as love and commitment to each other, along with family and friends! We really appreciated your attention to detail and creativeness. So glad you were a part of our wedding journey! God bless you and your team!! Warmest regards, Jill and Tendai Zinyemba

    [Side note: We couldn't have asked for better weather days at Unity Village on July 15, 2016 and at the United Methodist Church of the Resurrection and Adams Pointe Golf Club on November 12, 2016!]

    Sent on 12/02/2016
  • D

    Doretta · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Autumn for my wedding she was awesome.
    I used her for my daughter's senior picture. I have 2 more who
    Graduate in 2018. Plan on using her. She is great to work
    With. I would highly recommend her.

    Sent on 11/17/2016
  • L

    Laurie · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Autumn is very professional and she did a great job! We loved working with her!

    Sent on 12/27/2016
  • T

    Tiona Ward · Married on 12/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Customer Service!!

    This company is AMAZING!! Autumn is so nice and down to earth! She took my daughters newborn, mini Easter session, and sunflower field photos! We got all our images back on time and she was extremely flexible with scheduling. I'm looking forward to future sessions with her!

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • C

    Cassidy · Married on 06/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bella Bree Photography was great to work with and very professional! I couldn't have been happier with the outcome of our wedding pictures and how smooth everything went on the day of the event! This company does very creative and original work!

    Sent on 06/27/2014
  • User3209158 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My pictures looked amazing! Thank you so much!!

    Sent on 08/02/2013
  • User4281237 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An absolutely incredible photographer! So upbeat, positive, knows exactly what she is doing, and will make your day the best day ever!!

    Sent on 07/28/2014
  • P

    Paige · Married on 04/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bella Bree Photography truly played a huge part in making our day even more joyful. Tons of laughter, smiles and BEAUTIFUL pictures. We appreciated the dedication from our photographers and were overjoyed with gorgeous pictures that remind us of our wedding. Flexible, customizable and a wonderful experience. Unique and beautiful pictures and equally beautiful memories. Do yourself a favor and invite Bella Bree to take part in your special day.

    Sent on 09/25/2011
  • C

    Christina · Married on 08/28/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bella Bree did amazing job for our wedding invitations,our wedding pictures and our wedding album. The photography was amazing!!!, Autumn was really fun to work with and she have so many creative idea for everything. She was incredibly professional and flexible and was always willing to work with us to find out what we wanted and needed. We couldn't of ask for a better photography. We highly recommend Bella Bree to anyone!!!!!

    Sent on 01/28/2011
  • K

    Kim · Married on 06/12/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Autumn was a joy to work with and was very willing to accomodate our last minute requests,

    Sent on 10/06/2010
  • Jenn

    Jennifer · Married on 05/22/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bella Bree provided our engagement and wedding pictures. The pictures were amazing, the photographer fun and imaginative. She got great pictures - the formals for mom and dad and the fun for us! She is the best!!!

    Sent on 05/30/2010

    Bella Bree Photography's reply:

    Thanks Jen! You and Jay had such a beautiful wedding and fun wedding party, we enjoyed every minute of it! I hope you two live happily ever after!
  • M

    jan · Married on 04/03/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful to work with- especially such roller coaster emotional event -she was alwys calm and pleasant.

    Sent on 10/10/2010
  • J

    John · Married on 09/12/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bella Bree gave everything and more. This was the most important day in our daughters life, and Bella Bree was on top of it all. We were all very pleased.

    Sent on 10/07/2010
  • M

    Molly · Married on 02/14/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I got married at Powell gardens on Valentine's Day. I didn't have a choice on photographers, but I was very pleased with the services I received. Autumn was quick to address any issues I had, which were limited. She was sweet and I couldn't be happier with how my wedding pictures turned out.

    Sent on 04/21/2017
  • K

    Karen · Married on 11/29/2008

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved her!

    Sent on 12/08/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review