Skip to main content
Weddings

Bell Event Centre Reviews

Bell Event Centre View more information

58 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 58
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

21 User photos

  • Brandon
    Brandon H. Married on 01/16/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible

    We absolutely adore this place. From the building, to the people, to the food. Everything here was amazing. We had originally booked January 2021 but moved it a year due to covid. The team at The Bell was extremely helpful in getting all of this figured out for us and keeping us in the loop. They had great ideas and thought provoking questions that helped my husband and I figure out what we wanted to do. The venue is absolutely gorgeous and was everything we wanted and more. Having our wedding at The Bell was the best thing we ever did. We are so happy!
  • Megan
    Megan F. Married on 11/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best venue ever

    Our family and friends cannot get over how beautiful this venue was it was perfect in every way!!

    Bell Event Centre's reply:

    Thank you Megan, we are so glad you chose The Bell Event Centre for your big day. Congratulations to you both!
  • Sloane
    Sloane M. Married on 10/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunning venue and amazing experience!

    We cannot recommend the Bell Event Centre enough after hosting our wedding there! We fell in love with the venue because it is just absolutely stunning. But I was slightly hesitant about the in-house catering. I never should have been though, as the food was fantastic and we received so many compliments from our guest saying the food was the best wedding food they have had! The staff and coordinators made the planning process so smooth and easy, and that is coming from a very Type A and easily stressed bride! Their attention to detail is amazing, and they were very flexible and easy to work with! Could not have had a better wedding experience!

    Bell Event Centre's reply:

    Thank you for the review Sloane, we are so happy you had a great experience with us! Congratulations to you!
  • B
    Brad M. Married on 09/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommended

    The Bell Event Centre was everything that we could have wanted for our wedding venue.  It all started when we first walked in to meet with the team for inital discussions and we were already blown away.  The magnificent architecture of the venue along with the beautiful stained glass windows just drops your jaw to the ground.  On top of the awe of the venue there was a table set up with samples of table settings, photography albums to display other weddings and an entire folder detailing everything you can imagine for you big day.  We walked in thinking this would be an initial consultation and we ended up walking out with our wedding venue booked because we knew nothing could beat this.  We could tell the team cared about the couples and wanted to make your day special to what you want.  Throughout the planning process we worked with both Alexis and Lori.  They were both amazing, knowledgable, accomodating and quick to respond.  Our day of coordinator was Alexis and she made everything so simple and easy so we didnt have to worry on the details.  She really picked up on our vision and executed it perfectly. The food was amazing and beautifully plated which received numerous compliments from our guests.  General service throughout the night matches if not exceeds some of the finer dining experiences I have been a part of.  One other amazing thing is the long list of reccommended vendors and accommodations the team at the Bell is able to provide from hotels, to photographers to officiants.  This once again removed a lot of research from our plates and really allowed us to enjoy our wedding day and have less stress with planning leading up to it. 

    Something special about this venue is they put on events throughout the year that are open to the public. Prior to our wedding we went to a wine dinner and we know we will be back for future events as well.  This allows us to continue to relive the night and memories into the future which you don't necessarily get to do often at other venues.

    We would give this venue and team 5/5 stars over and over and leave you with a "Highly Reccomended" remark, thank you!

    Bell Event Centre's reply:

    Thank you Brad!! We appreciate the review and we are so glad you had a great experience with The Bell Event Centre. Congratulations to you!
  • Emily
    Emily D. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect venue and top-notch staff

    We had both our ceremony and reception at Bell Event Centre and I cannot say enough good things about the entire staff, especially our coordinator, Lori. Lori was extremely easy to work with, organized, and responsive. Every member of the staff was friendly, helpful, and professional. Besides mentioning the obvious beauty of the venue, our guests even commented to us about how awesome every team member that worked there was. I am someone who worries about every detail, and I felt at ease on my wedding day knowing that they had everything covered.
  • Marybeth
    Marybeth D. Married on 04/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A perfect spot for a wedding reception

    Our experience for our daughter's December 28th wedding was simply outstanding! One year prior - almost to the eventual wedding day - we visited the center (very impromptu and were warmly welcomed) and saw the Bell Centre then in its Christmas decor and dress. It was obvious from the moment we saw the facility that this was to be the location for our daughter's Christmas wedding. Through a year of planning, the staff responded always in a timely and well-informed fashion. Tiffani (our event coordinator) was very detail-oriented and remembered and recorded everything. She has an incredible talent for the trickle-down effect of decisions and how one step affects another. The staff worked very well with all of our vendors, coordinating details up until the very last minute. By the day of the wedding, I knew we were in very capable hands. We received multiple compliments on the beauty of the facility and its unique presentation. I would highly recommend this facility for a wedding reception or another large-scale event. Our family was beyond pleased!

    Bell Event Centre's reply:

    Thank you Marybeth! Thank you so much for choosing The Bell Event Centre for your daughter's wedding, we are so glad you have an enjoyable experience.
  • Haley
    Haley P. Married on 05/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Responsive & Detailed Tour

    We toured the Bell Event Centre on a Saturday morning with a lovely lady named Lori. Lori was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions. The tour was of course breathtaking because the venue is beautiful and one of a kind, but Tori herself was extremely helpful. After the tour, Lori followed up and quickly responded to our emails. She never made us feel rushed or like our specific date was going to be given away.

    Bell Event Centre's reply:

    Thank you Haley! Congratulations and thank you so much for choosing The Bell Event Centre for your wedding. We are happy you had a great experience booking with us.
  • Lydia
    Lydia W. Married on 11/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absoultely breathtaking

    It was a very simple decision for my now-husband to make in deciding where our venue would be: hands down, The Bell Event Center!
    -the beauty of the building, the architecture, the amazing details, stain-glass from floor to ceiling, the lighting, etc.
    -the attention to every last detail from The Bell staff made me feel like my wedding was a fairytale. Shout-out to Lori Campbell for making sure all of my wishes came true and for keeping everything flowing perfectly (even when there was stress)
    -the food was amazing, the service was perfect, I could go on and on...
    -I wish I could relive this day over and over again
    -HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Bell Event Centre's reply:

    Thank you Lydia! We are so glad you chose The Bell Event Centre for your wedding. Thank you for letting us be a part of your day, congratulations!
  • Natalie
    Natalie Married on 05/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    May 4, 2019

    Exceeded all expectations! We were planning from out of state and they made the process so easy for us! I can’t tell you how many compliments I received on how gorgeous it was! Tiffani, the wedding coordinator was outstanding. She was on top of everything and made sure everything ran perfectly. I would HIGHLY recommend this venue to anyone for a wedding!
  • M
    Megan Married on 02/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Magical day

    This venue makes sure your day is special without the stress

    Bell Event Centre's reply:

    Thank you Megan! Congratulations and thank you so much for choosing The Bell Event Centre for your wedding. I enjoyed being a part of your event.
  • L
    Lattecia Married on 05/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This was the greatest investment of my wedding budget. The Bell Event Centre provided top level customer and event services. My wedding was absolutely stunning and with so smoothly. I couldn't have dreamed of a better experience. My coordinator Tiffani was the best. She execute my every wish perfectly and timily. I also was blown away by the food. The biggest compliment we received was about the food tasting amazing and the decor. I can honestly say I had my dream wedding and it was definitely because of the Bell Event Centre!
  • M
    Meg Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We loved our wedding at the Bell Event Center! It was elegant, classy and amazing! The food, service and value was amazing! Alexis was our coordinator and she was amazing! Lori also helped as well and was so incredibly attentive! We had so many of our guests RAVE about our wedding and they all said it was because of the venue. We had a stress free, gorgeous day because of the Bell! We did the cocktail hour, ceremony and reception there and it was perfect! I'd highly recommend the Bell Event Centre!

    Bell Event Centre's reply:

    Thanks Meg:)
  • A
    Amanda Married on 07/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The venue itself is outstanding with it's old church restoration. Everyone who worked there was friendly and helpful. Whenever I had a random question about the contract, the decorations, timelines; you name it, they were happily there willing to help get all your questions answered immediately. My wedding day coordinator was Lori and she was amazing. She was always there asking if there was anything we needed all while ensuring the night stays on the timeline. She not only checked on the bride and groom, but she also checked in with our entire bridal party and parents to help get them whatever they needed to ensure they had the best time they could. She was always so calm which was a major help when all of our emotions were heightened. The rest of the staff worked so efficiently, you couldn't even notice there workers/servers/bussers walking around.

    The food was absolutely amazing. We had guests say that this was the best wedding food they had ever had. We had the ziti bolegnese, airline chicken, green beans and fingerling potatoes with salad and rolls. Everything was so flavorful. My favorite were the snappy garlic green beans! All the appetizers were delicious as well. The chef and kitchen staff did a great job and seemed to feed a large crowd (160) without any issue.

    We would recommend the Bell Event Centre to anyone looking for a venue for one of their events. You can trust that the event will go as planned, on time, with delicious food all while you enjoy the event yourself, worry-free!

  • K
    Katrina Married on 09/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We loved everything about our ceremony and wedding at the Bell. The venue is beautiful, the food was delicious, and the staff is incredible. Lori, our wedding coordinator from the Bell, was so helpful!!! Especially the day of the wedding, she helped us with everything we needed and made sure everything went as smoothly as possible. We got married on a Friday and only had beer/wine - so that helped a great deal with cost. Would highly recommend this venue to anyone!
  • User2661472 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We LOVE the Bell Event Center! It was the perfect venue for us! Even though we live in Maryland and had to plan our wedding from afar they made everything so easy. Although you can spend a good chunk of change if you want a Saturday wedding here, they offer great deals for Friday/Sunday's and also winter specials. We had ours on a Sunday with the brunch menu. A lot of our guests complimented the food, who doesn't love brunch?! It is very convenient that the cost per person includes everything you need (the space itself, tables, chairs, coordinator, food, drinks, service, lighting, etc) and the space is already so beautiful you really don't need to spend much on extra decor. They even have some random odds and ends like table numbers, unity candle holders, cake cutting knife, and cupcake stands you can use for free. We had about a 100 guest wedding, and that filled the space well. Brooke C. was our coordinator and she was awesome!! She made everything go so smoothly, checked in with all my vendors the week of, ran the rehearsal, kept things on time, and just generally took care of everything without us even needing to say anything, she was so on top of it! She was also super responsive to all my emails, usually replying within 24hours. The only critique or surprises I would say I found when I first visited the space in person is that the layout of the space is a little weird. When guests enter into the space they enter at the alter area, so it's a little backwards, but this wasn't a big deal. Also I was worried the space was pretty dim when I visited, but the day of with all the extra lighting they had on and candles it wasn't an issue. And one thing to keep in mind/caused us some confusion is the cocktail hour (for changeover between ceremony and reception) counts as part of the allotted 4 hour reception time. Our cocktail time was more like thirty-ish minutes, and we didn't end up needing to add on more time, but you can add on more time if you want.
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 01/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I just had our winter wedding here and it was fantastic. They catered to my every need and were so friendly: they let us decorate the space personally on Thursday, Maddie our coordinator brought me food and drinks throughout the night- she even bustled my dress!! Wonderful experience!
  • J
    Jenna Married on 07/11/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible

    Incredible staff, food and environment. Everything was wonderful. Alexis is awesome! They handle all vendors so you get to relax and enjoy your day.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 06/13/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I had our ceremony and reception at the Bell Event Centre and it couldn't have been more perfect. We had rave reviews by our guests on the beautiful location as well as the amazing food! Maddie was our coordinator on the day of our wedding and she went above and beyond what we could have expected. My dress was having bustle issues and she made sure I was happy and comfortable and bustled my dress many times during the event! During our many meetings at the Bell centre, we knew it was a beautiful old church but nothing compares to the day of the event when all the candles are lit, the lights are on, and the decorations in place. It is absolutely breathtaking!
  • User2084810 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was recently married at The Bell Event Centre, and it surpassed every expectation for my wedding. Not only is it a beautiful setting, but the service and attention to detail from the staff were impeccable and made the entire night go better than I could have imagined. Our coordinator, Amy, was so helpful throughout the planning process and made our entire wedding and reception go smoothly. The food was delicious, and so many guests complimented it as well as the service. If you are looking for a beautiful venue where you are fully taken care of in pulling off your dream wedding, I highly recommend The Bell Event Centre.
  • User1970149 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Bell was my first and only option for an indoor venue. Its ambiance and beauty are one of kind. If you pick this venue you will have a memorable reception/wedding your guests will be forever talking about. I’m convinced there’s no other venue in Cincinnati that can top the Bell. It’s magical, mesmerizing, and like a dream. My guests couldn't stop complimenting me on my venue. If you want something that people will remember and be talking about forever- pick the Bell. If you want a venue that no other venue can top and any other wedding your guests go to can’t even compete- pick the Bell.

    To me-this venue was reasonably priced, is worth every penny and could honestly run for a lot more. I don’t know why anyone would go to a standard event hall when there is the Bell. This venue is a gem! Something like this in a bigger city would be a fortune and we have it here in Cincinnati for a competitive price in my opinion.

    Customer service- There were some bumps but the Bell fixed everything, which I very much appreciated. I felt they made it obvious I was annoying them during my “bridezilla” moments. The reception hall is the most expensive part of the wedding and I wish they were a bit more "warm/fuzzy" when dealing with their brides. It appears they are used to a certain type of clientele and if you don't fit that type of client they don't know how to deal with you in my opinion... I will say they are the only vendor I felt like this with. I went ahead and still gave them a high rating because they made things right and personally reached out to me in the end; I can't tell if it's because they knew I would raise hell if they didn't or it was sincere... but I guess it doesn't matter because business is business in the end and it is just a transaction. They delivered 100% for what I paid for.

    Overall, my wedding reception was perfect and I don’t have any regrets about having it at the Bell.

    Best part? The included wedding coordinator.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 11/14/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Bell Event Centre is, in my opinion, the best place to have your wedding reception. This place is absolutely gorgeous inside! We recently had our reception there on November 14th and I could not have been happier. This was the first and only place we looked at, and we booked it immediately. Our coordinator was Amy and she was so helpful! I didn't have to worry about anything, I knew it would be taken care of. The lighting package here is amazing! Between the lighting on the alter and pillars, the spotlight on each centerpiece, and the lighting on the stained glass windows, it is absolutely breathtaking. We also received so many compliments on the food! This place is absolutely gorgeous, there is really nothing like it! Highly Recommended!
  • User2143936 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had my wedding here May 2nd, and couldn't wait to write a review for them! This venue was the BEST! The planner, Maddie, was so helpful in planning and during the reception. She helped keep everyone on track and I even had other planners but Maddie really stood out! She was so sweet and so helpful.
    The venue was absolutely breathtaking. The food was a 10/10, everyone kept saying how good the food was. The cocktail hour was outside, and so worth the extra cost. I would highly recommend this venue to any bride in the area, it's such a great deal for all that you get and such high quality all around!! Thank you so much Bell Event Centre for the most beautiful wedding!
  • User1736601 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Bell Centre was absolutely perfect for our wedding last month. When I saw it for the first time, I knew it was where I wanted our reception to be! The space is incredible, but the staff is also amazing! They are so helpful and flexible. Our wedding coordinator was Maddie and she was awesome! We didn't have to worry about a thing--the night went so smoothly! The food was so delicious--everyone was blown away by the dinner and we also had great appetizers and late-night bites.
  • B
    Becky Married on 05/02/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We worked with Amy at The Bell Event Centre. She was so professional and flexible. She never complained about one request that we made. She made the whole evening worry free and enjoyable. The Bell is a great place because they do provide so many services included in the total price of the evening. It is a BEAUTIFUL place! The whole evening felt so special just because we were in that beautiful old church.
  • K
    Kara Married on 04/26/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I saw pictures of someone's wedding reception at the Bell before I ever met my now husband and I knew it was where I wanted to have my wedding reception someday. I had never even step foot through the door! As soon as we got engaged I sent messages to a few acquaintances who had their receptions there to get feedback - positive, glowing reviews after positive, glowing reviews. Not one negative thing! So - I scheduled my own visit and as soon as I walked through the door, I knew it was going to be perfect for our special day.

    It started with incredible communication and customer service from day #1. I asked a million questions and no one batted an eye. They were quick to respond, offered great ideas and solutions and made me feel valued and special all along the journey. Everyone was an absolute DREAM to work with during the planning process. I would fire off random e-mails day after day as things would come to mind and the girls would respond right away. They shared ideas, suggested vendors and were always willing to work with me on changes. Truly top notch customer service!

    And then there was the wedding day... The entire team was calm, organized and in control the entire day and everything truly went off without a hitch. Maddie and the crew treated us like a King and Queen the entire night. Our drink glasses were full and we hardly had to lift a finger.

    I cannot tell you how many compliments we got from our guests on the Bell Centre - from the BEAUTIFUL venue and incredibly accommodating staff to the AMAZING food (who knew "wedding food" could actually taste THAT good?!?).

    Our wedding day was an absolute dream come true and the Bell Centre was a HUGE part of that. They are truly second to none. I cannot say enough great things about the Bell and all of their staff. I would choose them over and over and over again if I had the chance. The best of the best!