BeautyFlow by Vladimir Reviews

6 | Oranjestad, AW
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for BeautyFlow by Vladimir

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

16 User photos

BeautyFlow by Vladimir 1
BeautyFlow by Vladimir 2
BeautyFlow by Vladimir 3
BeautyFlow by Vladimir 4
BeautyFlow by Vladimir 5
BeautyFlow by Vladimir 6
BeautyFlow by Vladimir 7
+ 10
Sort by:
  • A

    Amanda Gullo · Married on 06/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hair and makeup both great!

    Vladimir did a great job with my hair and makeup. He did just what I asked him to do! I don't usually wear a lot of makeup, so I was nervous to have it done. Couldn't have asked for anything better!

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • S

    Sherri · Married on 04/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly what i was looking for !

    From communication to showing up at my hotel on time . He was awesome! My hair and makeup was exactly what i wanted he made me feel like a queen !

    Sent on 04/16/2019
    BeautyFlow by Vladimir 8
    BeautyFlow by Vladimir 9
    BeautyFlow by Vladimir 10
    BeautyFlow by Vladimir 11
    BeautyFlow by Vladimir 12
  • Kati

    Kati O’Brien · Married on 04/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous hair & make-up for wedding!!

    I absolutely LOVED my hair & make-up for my wedding. It was exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much, Vladimir!

    Sent on 04/13/2019
    BeautyFlow by Vladimir 13
    BeautyFlow by Vladimir 14
    BeautyFlow by Vladimir 15
    BeautyFlow by Vladimir 16
  • A

    Ann-Christin · Married on 04/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect wedding Hair and Make-up

    Thank you so much. Hair and Make-up was exactly what I wanted and lasted the whole day.

    Sent on 04/02/2019
    BeautyFlow by Vladimir 17

    BeautyFlow by Vladimir's reply:

    Thank you Ann-Christin! I appreciate it too much. I really enjoyed with you and your family. You are a very nice family. God bless all of you!
  • Deve

    Deve Valdez Hall · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional Glam Team

    Vladimir was not only flexible but understanding. He was very communicative days before my wedding day. George (make-up artist) and Vladimir went above and beyond to make my bridal party and I beautiful on my wedding day. I would not hesitate to use George and Vladimir again for any special occasion in Arbua. They were magnificent! Keep up the good work fellas!

    Sent on 11/19/2018
  • S

    Seneca · Married on 02/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely LOVED my hair and make up for our destination ceremony in Aruba on 2.5.18. Vladimir listened to every detail and delivered exactly the look I was hoping for on our big day!!!

    Sent on 09/12/2018
    BeautyFlow by Vladimir 18
    BeautyFlow by Vladimir 19
    BeautyFlow by Vladimir 20
    BeautyFlow by Vladimir 21
    BeautyFlow by Vladimir 22
    BeautyFlow by Vladimir 23

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review