Beauty By Katelyn McCloy Reviews

8 | Fremont, OH
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Beauty By Katelyn McCloy

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

8
Order by:
  • H

    Heather · Married on 10/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katelyn was so sweet and did an amazing job! I would highly recommend her for any event you want your makeup done for!

    Sent on 05/16/2017
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could give more than 5 stars I would! She was absolutely amazing! She did mine and my bridesmaid's makeup for my wedding and we all looked flawless. It was rainy and humid on my wedding day and it didn't affect our makeup at all. I HIGHLY recommend her if you're looking to book with someone. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • S

    Shelly · Married on 07/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katelyn did my niece's makeup for her wedding day. It was a wedding gift to her. Exceeded my expectations!! Recommend her to everyone! Perfect celebrity, red carpet like makeup! Katelyn is VERY professional!! Very talented!! Very prompt!! The best make up application I've truly ever seen! Plus she does eyelash extensions and micro blading ! Wow!

    Sent on 07/18/2017
  • User7950806 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katelyn is very professional and she knows her stuff! I loved the look she did on me; the makeup was waterproof and lasted all night. I would highly recommend her!!

    Sent on 03/25/2017
  • J

    Julie · Married on 11/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katelyn is awesome and professional. She is a great choice.

    Sent on 03/24/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katelyn is very friendly and talented in what she does! She has a variety of quality makeup products to use from. The experience is personal and focused on making you feel amazing and confident for your special event!

    Sent on 03/22/2017
  • Maria

    Maria · Married on 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    For my makeup and hair services and all of my bridesmaids and the mother of the bride's also, I hired Katelyn McCloy. I was nervous at first but as soon as she arrived she was polite, professional and understanding of our nerves and worked so well with all of us. Her work was amazing, and we all felt so beautiful! Reliable, affordable and worth every penny!

    Sent on 03/30/2017
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea · Married on 10/05/2019

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Lewis wedding 10-5-19

    Katelyn was wonderful! Other than a couple miscommunications with the timeline, we had no issues. My foundation didn’t last as long as I thought it would (by the time it wore off I didn’t even care what I looked like lol) but i have difficult skin and pretty much always have that problem anyway.. and it got through the most important parts so I didn’t mind, and I got so many compliments throughout the day! I felt beautiful and so did my bridal party. Would definitely book again :)

    Sent on 10/22/2019