Beauty by Cat Professional Makeup Reviews

23 | Orlando, FL
See photos, pricing and details

23 Reviews for Beauty by Cat Professional Makeup

Recommended by 100%

23

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

Beauty by Cat Professional Makeup 1
Sort by:
  • Z

    Zulay · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much Cat for making my wedding super special, every one complement me on my makeup the day of the wedding! She is super nice and ready know what she is doing. Recommend 100%

    Sent on 01/10/2018
    Beauty by Cat Professional Makeup 2
  • K

    Kasie · Married on 11/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough great things about Catherine! I was in a really tough spot when my original makeup artist canceled 2 weeks-ish before my wedding. Through luck and the advice of some other (very nice) makeup artists, I was recommended to Catherine. I was extremely fortunate that she was available so last minute, and my makeup turned out BEAUTIFUL!! Catherine listened to my wishes and was very understanding with all my concerns (I don't typically wear makeup and she was sure to make me look natural and not at all overdone). I would definitely send anyone looking for an excellent artist to Catherine!

    Sent on 02/12/2017
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 04/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service! Great session, worth every penny!

    Sent on 04/15/2016
  • B

    Bruce · event on 03/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Cat to give my girlfriend a one-on-one makeup lesson for her birthday. Cat was exceptionally talented and willing to accommodate me in any way she could to make the day special. My girlfriend loved the experience and practices the techniques all the time. I would highly recommend Cat to anyone and would definitely retain her services again.

    Sent on 03/29/2016
  • User5290584 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cat was amazing! She has did my makeup for my whole wedding process! I highly recommend her! The prices are great too!

    Sent on 05/16/2016
  • A

    Allison · event on 02/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got my money's worth in the first few minutes of getting a make up lesson from Catherine. I highly recommend her. She has an incredible breadth of knowledge, great advice, and truly customizes the lesson for her client. Highly impressed.

    Sent on 02/21/2016
  • K

    Kim · event on 04/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really enjoyed Catherine's makeup lesson. She provided very helpful hints and recommendations for a better makeup look. She also suggested different makeup products suitable for my skin type.

    Sent on 05/05/2015
  • User3459760 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to beauty by cat, my girls and I looked really beautiful. I would refer Catherine to anyone. She is so patient and kind and sweet. She did my makeup trial the day I had my engagement shoot. Everything was just gorgeous. Thank you so much for your service Cat. You were awesome. My mother loved her makeup and she is extra picky lol. Our wedding was two weeks ago and she came to our bridal room to do our makeup!

    Sent on 11/16/2014
  • H

    Hevin · Married on 11/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Cat's website, and contacted her last minute to do my make-up for a photo shoot. I sent her a photo of the look I was hoping for, and the colours I wanted used. Cat did a wonderful job. I loved my make-up and she was so nice to talk to. I would definitely contact her again next time I come to Orlando for my next vacation. I highly recommend this make-up artist!

    Sent on 11/02/2013
  • E

    Esperanza · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cat did such a fantastic job on my make up as well as my bridesmaids. She used the same colors on every girl and just did them each a little bit differently when applied. All of the girls loved their makeup! I absolutely loved my makeup as well. Cat was great to work with, very flexible and is very good at making a woman look amazing!! Highly highly recommend!

    Sent on 02/02/2014
  • T

    Terri · Married on 04/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cat did an outstanding job on my wedding makeup. She didn't make me look fake or over the top. She enhanced my best features and I was so incredibly happy. She also worked on the wedding party and my mother. Every single woman looked beautiful. I can't say enough good things about Cat. Her talent is amazing.

    Sent on 05/11/2013
  • A

    Annie · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cat is incredibly professional and delivers exceptional quality! She has done my makeup for three events, most recently my 10-year vow renewal celebration. I was so excited with the end result and was confident she executed my vision perfectly. Would absolutely recommend Cat and will surely use her in the future!

    Sent on 09/06/2017
  • A

    Alejandra · Married on 12/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful make up. Couldn't be happier. It was everything I hope for and more.

    Sent on 01/25/2013
  • D

    Daissy · Married on 11/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was great to have Cat doing our make-up. My bridesmaids and my mom were very pleased with her professionalism and I loved her attitude and reliability in all the process.
    Highly recommended!!!

    Sent on 12/01/2012
  • A

    April · event on 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First time working with Cat. She was referred to me by Gregoery Mohn. Absolutely phenominal experience. Very informative and friendly. Easy to talk to. I intend on using her in future shoots with Gregory Mohn. I also have an interest in Cat's classes on makeup.

    Sent on 06/18/2012
  • User2484439 · event on 05/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service, super professional, make up was beautiful yet natural and elegant, good atmosphere. Will definately use again, will absolutely recommend.

    Sent on 06/13/2012
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 04/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cat was amazing! She also brought Jamie, the hair stylist along with her and they did a fantastic job! I was the bride and I couldn't have been happier!! All the bridesmaids and both mothers also were very happy with the job Jamie and Cat did! Thank you so much guys!!!!!

    Sent on 06/18/2012
  • M

    Monica · Married on 03/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an early, family-only, outdoor wedding/brunch at 10am with an after party that began at 6 and lasted till about midnight. Besides a couple of lip gloss reapplications my make up lasted into the night, and was versatile enough to go from day to night with no problem. Did I mention this was on a Sunday too? Catherine was set and waiting for me by 7am, I truly appreciate her flexibility as I know most people get married later in the day.

    Sent on 06/11/2012
  • C

    Clara · event on 01/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Catherine provided an amazing service! She taught us make-up techniques and answered all our questions/concerns. She was professional and first class! I highly recommend her to anyone seeking her services and I plan to do business with her in the future as well.

    Sent on 01/19/2012
  • K

    kim · Married on 10/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing job!!!!!! Will definitely use her services again!

    Sent on 10/17/2011
  • L

    Laura · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cat is the most professional, sweet and talented makeup artist any bride could ask for!! I myself do not wear a whole lot of makeup so come my wedding day I was very nervous and wanted to make sure I had just the right person. Cat was so kind and informative throughout the entire process; she not only mad me beautiful for the biggest day of my life but also made my mother and bridesmaids look stunning! I will have Cat do my makeup for any upcoming function!!

    Sent on 09/19/2011
  • M

    Melody · Married on 03/20/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very reasonable pricing and she did a great job! I was very happy with the job she did and it stayed on all night

    Sent on 04/28/2015
  • L

    Liz · Married on 11/05/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great make-up artist! Very knowledgeable of her craft. All of my bridesmaids loved their make-up, Every.Single.One.Of.Them! And of course I also loved mine, couldn't believe how flawless she made me look and feel on my big day.

    Sent on 01/02/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review