Skip to main content
Weddings

Beauty by Bianca Reviews

Beauty by Bianca

Beauty by Bianca

Providence, RI
View more information

22 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

22
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

9 User photos

  • J
    Julie C. Married on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal!

    Bianca is so talented and SO nice to work with! I had two trials and she did makeup for the five of us at my wedding. I received compliments all night how great my makeup looked. She listens to exactly what you want done and executes flawlessly. Her fast communication is unmatched and she is such a friendly person to work with! I would recommend her 1000 times over and will use her in the future for any makeup glam needs. Thank you Bianca!!
  • A
    Abby R. Married on 10/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best of the best!

    Bianca and her team are truly the best of the best!! I had the privilege of working with them for my wedding in Newport, RI in October of 2021. From start to finish Bianca was warm, organized, professional, and supportive. All of my bridesmaids were obsessed with their hair and makeup. You know you have a good team when not a single girl asks for a touch up! To say I loved working with Bianca would truly be an understatement!!! Bianca, from the bottom of my heart, thank you for making me feel so beautiful on my wedding day!!!



    Photos: Peter Lazzarino
  • Emily
    Emily K. Married on 08/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented & Trustworthy!

    Bianca was amazing to work with! I booked Bianca for my bridesmaids hair & makeup for my wedding in Newport, RI - not only did they all look absolutely stunning, but Bianca and her team made the entire process so seamless. Bianca is very communicative and created a timeline for me to ensure we would remain on time despite 9 woman needing to get ready. Even with last minute changes with my group and her team, she made the process so easy on my end. Bianca and her team were so professional, friendly and talented. My bridesmaids had nothing but good things to say! I highly recommend working Bianca and her team for your wedding day.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Samantha
    Samantha Married on 11/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely Flexible!

    Bianca was extremely flexible with my wedding group! We had discussed that there will only be 3 people getting their makeup done (including myself) and then the day came and my mother, grandmother, and sisters decided they wanted theirs done as well. She was able to fit my mother and grandmother with ease and we couldn't be more grateful! She was wonderful to talk to and work with and we truly appreciated her!

    Beauty by Bianca's reply:

    Thank you so much, Sam! It was such a pleasure to be part of your special day 💕
    I wish you and your new husband a lifetime of happiness!
  • Kersten
    Kersten Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made us all beautiful

    Very professional and organized made each one of the women feel and look thei absolute best

    Beauty by Bianca's reply:

    Hi Kersten, Thank you so much for the review! It was such a pleasure to be part of your special day :) I am looking forward to seeing photos!
  • Anna
    Anna Married on 10/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning work!

    I can't say enough good things about Bianca! She is truly amazing. I went to 3-4 makeup trials and Bianca was exactly what I was looking for! I don't wear makeup, ever, so I usually don't like the way I look when it is done but her natural style was perfect! She is super sweet and makes you feel totally comfortable. I couldn't imagine spending my wedding day morning with anyone other then Bianca and Gabrielle!! They arrived on time, were professional, and kept on scheduale. All of my girls loved their makeup and looked absolutely flawless. One girl (who is amazing at doing her own makeup) even said that this was the only time she has loved her makeup after being professionally done, including on her own wedding day! Save your time and book with Bianca!!

    Beauty by Bianca's reply:

    Hi Anna! Thank you so much for this thoughtful review! You made such a beautiful bride and it was such a pleasure to be part of your day!
  • L
    Leah D. Married on 07/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So talented!

    I had 2 different trials from other makeup artists before I finally found Bianca! She knew exactly what look I wanted to achieve just by looking at a few photos and asking me plenty of questions. My makeup looked FLAWLESS! I was SO sure of wanting airbrush till she recommended I try traditional for my skin type and I am so glad I listened because my skin had never looked so good! I wanted a very clean, fresh and modern look and thats exactly what she did. She is so nice and sweet. I LOVE her studio and her style. Not to mention, after watching her do makeup I realized how clean she was compared to other makeup artists! Save yourself time and book her!
  • K
    Krystal R. Married on 07/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing & organized!

    I have had my makeup done by several artists in the past and none have compared to Bianca's work! Work aside, she is so nice to work with and made me feel comfortable. I live out of state and wasn't able to even have a trial which I have to admit made me nervous but Bianca's work totally blew me away the day of my wedding! I couldn't have been happier with the way it came out and not to mention how it lasted all day, all night and when I woke up the next morning it was still in tact! Amazing!
  • N
    Neha S. Married on 06/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbelievably beautiful

    Bianca is 100% worth it in my opinion. My bridesmaids were very diverse (ie Korean, Indian). Each and every one absolutely love their makeup. I know each of my bridesmaids very well, and each and every one was absolutely thrilled and very happy with their end product. It made me happy to see each of them so happy. Each one said that they were the more happy with Bianca's makeup than any other makeup artist from prior events that they have worked with.

    As for me, I cannot imagine better makeup for myself as bride. I could not have been happier with the end product of my makeup and also of my hair. I did not know that I could look so beautiful... and all because of Bianca.

    I would go to Bianca again for any of my makeup/hair needs.
  • A
    Alexandra S. Married on 05/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy and effortless!

    I had the pleasure of having Bianca as my makeup artist for my wedding. From the time I sent an email to see if she was available she was always very prompt and responsive. My trial went so smoothly. I had absolutely no idea how I wanted my makeup to look. She took the time to go through Pinterest and find different styles based on the look of my wedding. She made the trial so much less intimidating and made the whole process that much more pleasant. She was always so responsive going back and forth on emails about schedule changes, adding girls, etc. I felt like I was constantly emailing her but she always made me feel like I was never a bother. The day of my wedding she came on time, finished on time and was extremely professional. I wish I could get married all over again just to have her do my makeup! I more than highly recommend her for any future brides!
  • D
    Danielle Y. Married on 03/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Makeup bridal and bridal party

    Bianca did an amazing job on my makeup and all my bridesmaids. She was on time and professional. She really knows what she’s doing to make you look amazing !

    Beauty by Bianca's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review, Danielle! It was a pleasure to be part of your wedding day!! Wishing you and your husband all the best! xo
  • C
    Clarissa Married on 09/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Makeup

    I had hired Bianca to do my makeup for my wedding day 9.22.18. It was nerve wracking trying to find someone I trusted, but Bianca made me feel so comfortable. I am SO happy I found her! She was professional, reliable, and listened to what I wanted. She scheduled out my makeup and 9 of my bridesmaid's makeup perfectly. I loved everything about my makeup. Thank you for making us feel so beautiful on this special day. Thank you Bianca!
  • Lee
    Linda Married on 08/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I found Bianca through reviews on wedding wire. I was looking for someone personable, reliable, reasonable and with exceptional reviews. I spent 2 days reading through reviews of makeup artists that were not too far from our venue. I came across Beauty by Bianca. Her introduction impressed me. I could tell she loves what she does. I also loved her portfolio and that she used airbrush, which is what we really wanted. I emailed her through the website and she responded very quickly. I could tell after a couple of emails back and forth she was the one for us. We did a trial at her home, which was so lovely and inviting and we got to meet her adorable 2 year as well. She has a beautiful, clean make up studio in her home with big picture windows that over look a beautiful large green yard. The studio had high chairs, lights and mirrors. Bianca had plenty of makeup and was spot on in recommending shades that suited both myself and my daughter, the bride. She explained what she was doing each step of the way. She was so good at putting on the false eyelashes. Her technique made it very clear that she has a lot of experience applying make up. She made us look so beautiful a few extra guests asked if they could do their makeup as well. The day of the wedding was so humid Bianca recommended that we don't use the airbrush, especially since our event was outside under a tent. I completely put my trust in her and we went without airbrush. Bianca is so personable and sweet and so was her husband. She worked well with our hair artist and they both complemented each others work. Bianca was truly excited about my daughters wedding and took such a personal interest in us. I highly recommend Bianca, she was so wonderful and easy to work with and talk to. Thank you Bianca for making my daughters wedding day so worry free and special! We look forward to continuing our friendship and sharing pictures with you!
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 06/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bianca did an UNBELIEVABLE job. My mother used to work with Bianca years ago and always mentioned that her makeup was immaculate. She's extremely nice, accommodating, professional and AMAZING at what she does. I had 11 women total who needed to get beautified haha...This included myself, 8 bridesmaids, my mother and mother in-law. I had girls in the wedding that don't normally wear makeup and are very picky but all of them absolutely loved the job that Bianca and team did. I felt like a movie star and loved my makeup :) I wish I could give 10 stars.

    Beauty by Bianca's reply:

    Thank you, Jessica! I appreciate you taking the time to write this amazing review!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 09/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My bridesmaids and I had the pleasure of sharing the morning of my wedding with Bianca! Bianca is an exceptional artist. She took the time to get to know each person's personality and was able to accommodate our every need. Whether it was airbrush, traditional, or just some complexion correction, Bianca did it all! Her eye for precision and detail is impeccable and her professionalism is unparalleled.
    I felt so beautiful and received so many compliments throughout the night! My make up didn’t budge (despite the 90 degree humidity and a tear or two)!
    Thank you, Bianca!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 09/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bianca was a lifesaver for my wedding. Not many people are willing to accommodate someone with 8 bridesmaids and their Mother but Bianca not only took us on but everyone looked amazing and no one's make-up was rushed in any way. I've never been happy with my makeup in the past because of my skin but Bianca found a way to make my skin look flawless. She was super accommodating and not only came to the house we were getting ready at the day of the wedding (and even had a Directors chair and professional lighting so we felt like movie stars) but she even came to my house when my Mother wanted a trial. Not only is she a great makeup artist but an even better person and I can't recommend her enough.

    Beauty by Bianca's reply:

    Thank you so much, Jen! It was a pleasure working with you!
  • G
    Gloria Married on 07/24/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bianca's work is amazing! My family and I have had the pleasure of her beauty services. She's done weddings, Proms and other special occasions. Love her.
    Gloria
  • B
    Brittany Married on 06/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bianca is amazing! She is sweet, personable, and easy to work with…you can definitely tell she loves her job and her talent is unmatched! Bianca has done my makeup for many special events and has recently made me look flawless for my wedding.

    Bianca listened to what each girl in my wedding party wanted, created a perfect look for each girl, and most importantly she brought out everyone’s natural beauty! I am a very particular person, and when I looked into the mirror on the day of my wedding there was not one single thing I wanted to change. Most importantly all of our makeup lasted all day! I highly recommend Bianca for your wedding, or any special event, she is absolutely amazing!
  • C
    Carly Married on 06/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I've been a bridesmaid many times and I have never had my makeup look so great! Bianca did an amazing job in making me feel beautiful, without looking overdone. She is so talented and very sweet!
  • K
    Kristen Married on 07/18/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bianca has done my makeup for several weddings, she is great at what she does, making me feel comfortable and beautiful!
  • K
    Kristin Married on 05/12/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bianca did my makeup as part of a wedding I was in and I cannot say enough great things about the quality of her work and the professionalism she exhibited. I know nothing about makeup so found it hard to convey what I wanted my look to be and I know that this can easily frustrate other makeup artists. Bianca handled it wonderfully and took my random thoughts and gave me a beautiful glamorous look that made me feel wonderful! I know all of the bridesmaids were so happy with how their makeup turned out. I would recommend Bianca to any future bride!
  • A
    Alisha Married on 07/04/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bianca did an outstanding job on my makeup for a wedding I had! She has also did a wedding that I was in and I loved it as did the rest of the wedding party. In fact I have had her do it for other occasions I had! I would highly recommend her!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message