Beautiful Wedding Photography Reviews

96 | Clearwater, FL
See photos, pricing and details

96 Reviews for Beautiful Wedding Photography

Recommended by 99%

96
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

15 User photos

Beautiful Wedding Photography 1
Beautiful Wedding Photography 2
Beautiful Wedding Photography 3
Beautiful Wedding Photography 4
Beautiful Wedding Photography 5
Beautiful Wedding Photography 6
Beautiful Wedding Photography 7
+ 9
Sort by:
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 06/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience!

    Marley went above and beyond for our wedding! She has an awesome personality.... I'm usually a timid person and she was so sweet and anything I asked she jumped on. We had a not so average wedding party and a few things didn't go as planned, but she managed to make everything flow perfectly and was there for every special moment! Our "day of coordinator" never even introduced themselves to me...and I feel like Marley did a lot more than just photograph... she put in extra work to make sure everything went perfectly! I seriously can not praise her enough and am super looking forward to seeing the awesome pictures she took!

    Sent on 06/24/2019
  • Liliana

    Liliana · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marley is amazing and made the experience EASY!

    Marley is just an amazing person and you can tell the minute you first meet her. It is clear she loves what she does and that she is meant to do it. She showed up early, even though she didn’t have to, because she knew I was concerned with lighting at the venue. She wanted to make sure WE were happy and put our needs first. She took her time with the pictures but not overly-so, so that we still had plenty of time to enjoy the wedding hours! She was stealthy all night long, where the only sign she was taking pictures was the sudden flash you would see! That, I believe, is one of the key signs of an excellent photographer. She was just wonderful and we cannot wait to see our wedding pictures and album!!! Would HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend her to anyone!!! :-)

    ***I’m so glad our new sister in law took our picture with Marley (uploaded)! She helped us make such beautiful memories!

    Sent on 03/26/2019
    Beautiful Wedding Photography 8
  • H

    Heidi Cassata · Married on 11/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    Marley was absolutely great to work with. We are from New York but got married on the beach in Clearwater. I was nervous picking a photographer and doing everything from a distance but was so glad that we chose Marley. She was so nice to work with and thought of every detail. She took so many photos and captured our special day better than I could have even dreamed of. She took amazing photos that we will cherish for the rest of our lives. So happy that we had Marley to capture every moment of our special day with our family and friends and each other.

    Sent on 02/04/2019
  • J

    Jessica Headley · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris & Jessica Headley's Wedding- 11/10/2018

    Marley is more than amazing! I got married on Clearwater Beach, FL of course on the beach. For one im not even from Florida, and I drove all the way from Illinois. I have always wanted to get married on the beach and my husband and I were able to make it happen. Well i didn't know Marley from anything and she made my big day more than perfect. She did a fantastic job on pictures. I couldn't be more than happy with her and how my pictures turned out!!! She knows what she is doing and walks you through everything. I put all my trust in her and im not going to lie i was a little nervous before because like i said i didn't know her at all. But like i said I am more than thankful that i choose her to take my wedding pictures, she blew me out of the water on how amazing she did. Pick Marley for your big day, i promise you won't be disappointed at all. Thank you Marley for everything!!!

    Sincerely,
    The Headley's

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • B

    Brooklin Elkins · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honeymoon Island 10.07.2018

    Marley is an absolute amazing photographer! She was so patient with our friends and family. We are from Michigan so finding a photographer was very challenging for us as we did not know anyone from the area, she went above and beyond and captured our wedding just the way we imagined. We will forever cherish our special day through the pictures Marley took for us.

    Sent on 02/04/2019
    Beautiful Wedding Photography 9
  • Hailey

    Hailey Hamilton · Married on 09/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding

    Awesome photographer! The pictures turned out wonderful ☺️

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • A

    Angelene · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend


    Marley was great to work with! She captured all the important events of my wedding day and got some great candid shots of my guests! She came recommended by my venue (Starlite Sapphire) and I highly recommend her! I love my photos and she made who whole experience great an my guest love the pictures. We did the 3 hour “beach wedding package” since we were only going to be in the area for a few days for the wedding. It was a great value and she was quick with getting pictures back to us. Thanks for everything!

    Sent on 10/23/2018
    Beautiful Wedding Photography 10
    Beautiful Wedding Photography 11
    Beautiful Wedding Photography 12
    Beautiful Wedding Photography 13
  • G

    George & Andrea · Married on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marley is awesome! She captured everything we hoped for and more on our wedding day - a perfect mix of candid and posed pictures. Our personalities and the genuine love, excitement and fun that characterized our day shines through in the photos. In addition to her photography skills, she kept things fun while taking posed pictures. We had a blast talking with her - she is very relatable. She was generous with her time to ensure every photo-op we hoped for in St. Pete was captured. Marley was accessible and helpful throughout the entire process. The pictures turned out beautiful. Everything was high quality - right down to the mail package. - George & Andrea

    Sent on 10/02/2018
    Beautiful Wedding Photography 14
    Beautiful Wedding Photography 15
    Beautiful Wedding Photography 16
    Beautiful Wedding Photography 17
    Beautiful Wedding Photography 18
    Beautiful Wedding Photography 19
    Beautiful Wedding Photography 20
  • V

    Virginia · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were amazing! Lots of great candid pictures in addition to the portraits; caught all the big moments and some great memories. They even stayed an additional 2-hours as a last minute request!!

    Sent on 10/10/2017
  • S

    Sheryl · Married on 05/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Even though it was overcast and extremely windy our pictures turned out great! From the beginning to end of the whole process Marley was fantastic!!

    Sent on 10/13/2017
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 05/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best photographers I have ever met!! Marley is a Super fun and super awesome person!! Takes amazing pictures!!! I could not have asked for someone better on our destination wedding!!

    Sent on 07/27/2017
  • P

    Peter · Married on 05/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful family experience and the photos were amazing, great job Marley thanks!

    Sent on 07/20/2017
  • M

    Mindy · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dinner Cruise Wedding

    Marley did an excellent job on our wedding photos!! We would definitely hire her again.

    Sent on 10/22/2018
    Beautiful Wedding Photography 21
  • Nicole

    Nicole · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly suggest using this company for your wedding or any event for that matter! I only got to speak with Marley on the phone, and she was so very helpful getting our needs met!
    The photographer she had sent out to our wedding captured every moment and more!!
    I couldnt be any happier with the outcome of all the pictures!
    Thank you so much!!

    Sent on 04/01/2017
  • S

    Stacey · Married on 02/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marley was an amazing photographer and person to work with. She did our engagment photos and our wedding days photos. We have 3 girls so I'm sure it wasn't easy to capture the moments with them but she did. She was so kind and helpful. Everyone in my wedding party said how great she was and easy going and she truly is. Thanks Marley you rock!!!

    Sent on 03/31/2017
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 01/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marley was great to work with from our initial consultation and throughout the big day! She kept things efficient during family shots and captured all the moments during the reception. We love our photos!

    Sent on 07/04/2017
  • B

    Bridget · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marley was incredibly accommodating to all our requests. Her work is truly exceptional and captured our special day perfectly. I would highly recommend Beautiful Wedding Photography.

    Sent on 02/03/2017
  • J

    Jodi · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marley listens to what you want and delivers! Loved having her do our wedding!

    Sent on 02/06/2017
  • A

    Amber · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marley was absolutely Fantastic!

    Sent on 02/03/2017
  • C

    Christina · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best part of our special day was having all the wonderful photos. Best company to use. Everything went just as planned!!!

    Sent on 09/24/2018
    Beautiful Wedding Photography 22
  • J

    Julie · Married on 08/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marley was very professional, it was apparent she knew exactly what she was doing and very personable. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 08/11/2016
  • R

    Rose · Married on 07/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marley was AWESOME!!! Very flexible and comfortable to work with! I will be recommending her to everyone I know! Her pictures were beautiful a memory that we will always cherish!

    Sent on 02/15/2017
  • L

    Liesl · Married on 07/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marley was absolutely wonderful to work with. Leadinig up to the wedding she was very responsive & very professional. She spent alot of time talking with us about what we wanted to capture, made important recommendations and collaborated on how our day would go. She captured every detail...even ones we didn't even know we wanted until we saw them! Marley was so personable with us and our guests and made the wedding-picture-taking-experience wonderful. Our photos were absolutely stunning, so creative, and we now have incredible memories to last a lifetime. Highly recommend this vendor!!!!

    Sent on 08/18/2016
  • FreedSpirit

    Tammie · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a second wedding for both of us. I'm a shy person and hate being the center of attention (so being a bride can be unnerving!). There is actually a picture from my first wedding where you can tell I'm thinking "Is this photographer ever going to quit sticking that camera in my face?" Lol.
    None of that was a problem with Marley. She was down to earth and personable and made our photo sessions fun. After we got the engagement photos back, I could hardly wait to see what the wedding photos would look like! We chartered a lunch cruise for our ceremony and reception, and even on a small boat, Marley managed to be unobtrusive. There were several pictures I never even realized she was taking! After we got the wedding pictures back, I was showing them to my new sister-in-law and she asked where we knew Marley from! She said that by the way we interacted, she thought Marley had been a friend of ours before the wedding!
    Great experience and fantastic results! Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 08/19/2016
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 06/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found my photographer on Gulfbeachweddings.com. I was assigned to Marley who was awesome. Everyone that I showed my pictures to fell in love with the photographs. It was hard for my husband and I to decide which was our favorite. My wedding was on the beach at sunset and she captured every moment. Even my co-workers wanted a copy of one of my photos. I would definitely recommend her to anyone ~ Mrs. Bryce :)

    Sent on 09/30/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review