BeatWave Productions Reviews

6 | Cincinnati, OH
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for BeatWave Productions

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Melissa Hisle · Married on 01/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ Experience

    Chris was awesome!!! He arrived early to make sure everything was setup to be able to start on time. He was an amazing add to my Birthday Party Masquerade Ball. Even though we hired him for a birthday party, I am sure he would be an amazing wedding DJ too!!! He even gave us a ride back to our hotel after the event. He really went above and beyond. I will definitely hire him again in the future for other events.

    Sent on 01/14/2019
  • Keri

    Keri Carter-Moore · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He Brought The House DOWNNNN!!!

    Christian BROUGHT THE PARTY to our wedding! No one was sitting during our wedding reception because he kept the party on the dancefloor! He followed our playlist requests and brought his own unique spin, which meshed perfectly with our wedding's vibe! THANK YOU for making our reception so unforgettable!!!

    Sent on 02/14/2019
  • L

    Lynnette Byrdwright · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Anniversary

    We hired Christian from Beatwave to DJ our Anniversary Party, and he did an amazing job. He knows how to read a crowd and play music that keeps the dance floor packed, while keeping in line with the client’s wishes.

    Sent on 12/16/2018
  • V

    Vincent Morano · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Christian

    Christain was professional from the get go. He met us personally to get an idea of what we had planned. We let him know we wanted more of a hybrid with a live band and a DJ as well. Working together, everything went seamless, and we danced our soles off. I'd highly recommend him if you're looking for a DJ or an MC.

    Sent on 12/16/2018
  • A

    Alexis Anderson · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding

    He was awesome. My husband and i booked him for our wedding and he showed up early and perform well. I had a mixed crowd with older, younger and different race. He played music we all loved. We were satisfied and would book him again and recommend him to anyone for events.

    Sent on 01/09/2019
  • J

    Joseph Anslinger · Married on 02/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and professional

    Chris is a great DJ. He was open to everything we asked him to do and the music for our ceremony and reception was everything we wanted. His pricing was competitive with everyone we looked at, but what set him apart was his willingness to listen and keep up with things that we needed to change.

    Sent on 12/25/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review