Skip to main content
Weddings

Bear's Best Las Vegas Reviews

Bear's Best Las Vegas

Bear's Best Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV
4.9 out of 5 rating, 141 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
141 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

141
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

166 User photos

  • A
    Angelica B. Sent on 11/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Venue

    I cannot recommend Bear's Best enough! The venue is absolutely stunning, from the gorgeous mountains and breathtaking sky at sunset. Our guests were all blown away and raved that it was the most beautfiul venue they have ever been to.

    Even better, the team at Bear's Best is unmatched. Brittany and Ed make the perfect team in executing your wedding day. Brittany is on top of EVERY detail and Ed treats you like family, making sure you always have whatever you need throughout your big day- including a drink in your hands at all times :) I felt so relaxed my whole wedding day because I knew Brittany and Ed had everything under control and I could truly be in the moment and enjoy every minute of my wedding.

    The planning process was also really easy with their all-inclusive package!

    If you are getting married in Vegas, definitely visit and consider this venue. It truly was perfect!
  • M
    Michelle B. Sent on 11/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! The best venue in Las Vegas.

    The entire Bear’s Best team was absolutely amazing! Brittany and Ed went above and beyond for us and our family/guests. We are forever grateful as they really made our day extra special. We live out of state so most of the planning was done through phone calls and e-mails. Everything was perfect and better than I could have ever imagined. Brittany made the planning process so easy and stress-free. The vendors that were part of the all-inclusive package were terrific. The venue was beautiful, the food was delicious, and the service was unmatched. I had several guests (who work in the service industry) tell me that they were so impressed by Ed and his attentiveness to our guests. You won’t regret booking with Bear’s Best.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lauraine Sent on 11/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Night!

    Just had our wedding at Bear’s Best two days ago and it was fantastic. The service was so great, professionalism- top tier! The food was very delicious from our rehearsal dinner to the actual wedding dinner. It was so easy working with both Beat’s Best team and the vendors tied to the package! Everybody was so welcoming, the place was amazing, clean and very beautiful! Big thanks to our planner, Brittany! She was awesome and very easy to reach and helped us out with everything! Our guests loved the whole experience! Definitely worth every penny! Unforgettable night!!!
  • N
    Nicole D. Sent on 11/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding Well Executed

    With Bear's Best and their all inclusive package, executing our dream wedding was ultimately possible. The wedding team, staff and their vendors were amazing. Everyone was well organized and easy to work with. They listened and made our wedding even better than we imagined. They made planning our wedding less stressful and convenient.

    Special thanks to Brittany and Ed for making our day very special. Even our guests were very impressed by how attentive they were.

    I highly recommend Bear's best and their package. The venue is beautiful. The food was so delicious, my guests were delighted. It was truly a blessing to have worked with such an amazing team.
  • N
    Natalie Sent on 10/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue

    Brittany, Ed, and the incredible team who made our special day perfect were truly amazing. Brittany's kind yet assertive guidance kept everything on track, and Ed's wealth of knowledge and helpful tips were invaluable. We were initially unsure of our vision for this day, but without their support, it would have been challenging to bring it all together. Definitely recommend bears best.
  • Zachary
    Zachary T. Sent on 10/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything We Wanted

    Honestly, we cannot stop talking about how much we enjoyed our wedding at Bear's Best! Brittany, Ed, and Tina were fantastic to work with and they made our day so special. Every detail was perfect and they went out of their way to make it easy!

    All of the vendors that were included with the package were excellent to work with. They all went above and beyond to ensure our day was just what we had planned for.

    Our guests also cannot stop talking about how much they enjoyed the venue (food, atmosphere, decor, dj, etc).

    A simple thank you is not enough to express how thankful we were to Bear's Best and the staff for making our day so wonderful!
  • Alicia
    Alicia A. Sent on 10/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My dream wedding at Bears Best

    We were lucky enough to get married at Bears Best last Friday. Our day was everything we wanted it to be and working with them was flawless from start to finish. From working with Tina over a year ago, you can tell right from the start that bears best are wedding pros. Planning from out of town I had two main wishes in mind for a wedding venue: 1. I wanted to be able to do both the ceremony and reception outdoors 2. I wanted an all inclusive venue.
    Bears best offered both options and were very responsive. Tina sent us a virtual tour video and we booked without ever having seen the venue in person. Last October we flew to Vegas to visit the venue and do our tasting and the minute we saw the place in person we knew we had made the best decision. Throughout the planning process and on the wedding day the team led by Brittany and Ed made us feel so at ease and well taken care of. I would highly recommend Bears Best to all couples: the venue is gorgeous and the whole vendor team is high quality. The food was delicious and many guests commented as such. Thank you to Brittany, Ed, and the bears best team!
  • Krysta
    Krysta H. Sent on 10/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Bears Best Wedding was amazing!

    Growing up near Red Rock, I knew I wanted the beautiful mountains to be part of our wedding day. Bears Best was the first and only venue we toured - it is a perfectly picturesque venue for anyone who loves the Southern NV outdoors. The BB team is also amazing - Brittany helped from day one to make sure my whole family got to be part of the planning process. Brittany and Tina both worked quickly to adjust when weather changed our plans on the day of the wedding and we ended up having to move our reception indoors. And Ed is just an all-around incredible human being - he gave pep talks, expertly fluffed my train and fixed my veil for the ceremony, made sure me and my husband and our families never needed a thing throughout the entire night, and even played with my 2-year-old nephew when he needed some distracting. Another perk in our book is the pre-selected vendors. It took away a LOT of stress for us, especially since we were planning our wedding from out-of-state. There wasn't a single vendor that BB uses that we didn't love - they only work with the best. We LOVED our BB wedding and would recommend them to anyone else in a heartbeat. Thanks BB team! :)
  • Emily
    Emily G. Sent on 10/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptionally Coordinated w/ Incredible Views

    Incredible venue for a wedding! We got married here and every single detail was impeccable. The food and scenery were perfect, and Ed, Tina, and Brittany exceeded our expectations in bringing our vision to life. We enjoyed every interaction we had with all the staff members - I can't give enough praise as to how easy they made everything; from planning all the way through the end of the evening was a breeze, and it was obvious they've got an exceptional routine for a great evening. Highly recommended
  • S
    Sierra A. Sent on 10/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    The moment my husband & I came across this venue online we knew it was the one! The fact that it is also an all-inclusive venue is definitely a plus! All of the vendors reached out & made the process so easy. We had our own officiant and we also hired different photographers/videographers. We used all of the other vendors otherwise. I did not hire a wedding planner because I simply did not feel like I needed to. Tina, Brittany, and Ed all played a significant part in making our special day absolutely amazing and unforgettable and we cannot thank them enough! My husband & I felt confident that they could nail everything down to the little details. We also knew we could contact them any time and they would be there to help. My husband and I would not have changed anything about our wedding day, venue, or vendors. Also, the food was some of the best wedding food we've ever had from the hors d'oeuvres to the buffet dinner. Our guests were also very impressed. No need to think about booking, just DO IT!! Promise you will not regret it.
  • Sara
    Sara C. Sent on 09/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Out of an absolute dream

    If you're thinking in the slightest that you want to have a wedding in your home state of Vegas or as a destination wedding, please don't waste your time looking elsewhere.

    There's not enough words in the English dictionary to express how grateful I am. From the breath taking venue, to the amazing food, to everyone that kept the day flowing so easily, to the easy going process of the all-inclusive package, I will forever be thankful. I would do it all over in a heartbeat and never EVER want to get married anywhere else. My bridal party (keep in mind, there were 27...huge), our parents, our family, friends, and all guests (170 total), to this day will not stop talking about how it was THE best wedding they've ever been to. I seriously could cry even 6 days later how PERFECT it was.

    To Brittany, Tina, and Ed -- You three are absolute rock stars. I've never met a group of people are so naturally born to do the job that they do. We are HONORED to have three of the kindest, accommodating, patient, and hardworking group of individuals coordinating our wedding plans and wedding day. From the bottom of our hearts, we will never forget you three, thank you so very much! We miss you all already AND I've decided to pick up golf so that I must come back ;)
  • C
    Corie E. Sent on 09/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in LV

    They went above and beyond for us. I was stressing not knowing how things will turn out. They assured me everything turned out perfect. I love how them calmed me down right before the rehearsal.
  • Y
    Yvonne Z. Sent on 10/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a great experience!

    Planning a destination wedding is not easy, but the team from Bears Best supported us in the best possible way. Many thanks to Britney who guided us through the whole planning process and patiently answered all our questions. The location is simply AMAZING, the food was fantastic (and Germans are really critical about that!). The service team took great care of us and fulfilled our every wish - many thanks to the food and beverage manager, who pulled out all the stops to get our sparkling water last minute!
    And a very big THANK YOU to Ed, who was with us every step of the way on our wedding day and had a solution for every problem - you are a true lifesaver!
    Bears best made this day an unforgettable experience for us and our guests!
  • C
    Carissa Q. Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Venue & Staff for Your Big Day!

    Not only is this a beautiful location, but the staff helps make this venue so great for your big day. Special shout out to Brittany and Ed who made sure everything was perfect for our special day. They provided top notch service during the entire event and made sure our every need was met!
  • S
    Savanna B. Sent on 05/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular !

    Beats Best made planning my wedding so easy! And so much went on with the weather the day of the wedding, Brittany and Ed knew exactly what to do right away to fix it and make it perfect! Our wedding was perfect thanks to them and the amazing venue!
  • Gia
    Gia I. Sent on 05/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding venue ever!

    Let me start off by saying that Brittany and Ed are your wedding dream team. They are hands down the only people you want taking care of your wedding. From the beginning with the planning process, to the final moments of the wedding day they made sure every single thing went perfect. The venue itself is gorgeous-- we had our entire wedding outdoors (mountainside reception). Every single guest was in awe with the views, the food, service, etc. As a bride, you are naturally stressed out with everything going on but I have to be honest the day of the wedding Ed and Brittany took every ounce of stress and made it the best day of my life. They made sure that all I had to worry about was having a perfect wedding. Going into smaller details, the food was fantastic and our guests could not stop talking about how great it was. The layout of the bars, dance floor, and tables was spaced perfectly to mingle and enjoy the night without feeling too crowded ( we had 185 people for reference). The decor was exactly what I had envisioned-- the day before I had given Ed and Brittany all of my centerpieces, decorations, etc. and they beautifully arranged it all the way I had wanted. I could go on and on about how amazing this venue was, but all I have to say is if you are wanting all inclusive, the best wedding team, and beautiful scenery for your wedding... THIS IS THE PLACE FOR YOU!!! Would recommend 1000 times. Thank you Bears Best!!
  • T
    Turleys Sent on 04/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue, paired with an amazing team

    The venue is beautiful. The view is breathtaking. The food is the best food I’ve ever had at a wedding, our guests will agree. We had so many compliments on every element of the wedding from ceremony, reception to the grand exit. The staff is top tier, fast and efficient. Brittany is quick to respond and very detailed, true to her word on ensuring everything will go exactly as you request. Ed is phenomenal! He was by our side the entire wedding night, anything we wanted or needed, he wasted no time fulfilling the requests. Those two are very personable, it did not feel business - like at all. They genuinely seem to care that your wedding day unfolds as you envisioned. 10/10 recommend, worth every penny.
  • Kathryn
    Kathryn S. Sent on 04/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible wedding venue! Over the moon with out experience!

    My now husband and I looked around at many venues in Las Vegas before visiting Bears Best. At the time, we weren't sure it was in our budget. We decided to take a venue tour and meet with the event coordinator anyway. From our first meeting, we were absolutely blown away by the attentive service, thoroughness and attention to details, and, how the price was within our budget and all inclusive. We have nothing but rave reviews for Bears Best and the entire team! Brittany and Tina worked with us upfront in the planning stage and made the process smooth. I wasn't worried or stressed at all, which was a relief. And then day of the wedding, Ed and his staff far exceeded any expectations we could have had! They worked fluidly together, seamlessly running the entire night from start to finish! We had some weather impact our ceremony, and the entire team was ready and able to switch gears to accommodate. It was, in a non-exaggeratory way, the best night of our lives. Everything was tended to, cared for, and executed in a beautiful fashion. We cannot be more thrilled to have had our wedding at Bears Best. And last but certainly not least, we must mention how INCREDIBLE the food was! We had so many guests comment on just how delicious it was! Beyond any wedding food! With great attention to dietary restrictions and allergies since there were several from our guests. Overall, we cannot recommend Bears Best more. They were truly the best place to have our wedding. And we are so thankful to every one on the staff that helped make our wedding so beautiful.

    Bear's Best Las Vegas's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words!! You were such an amazing bride to work with and I will truly miss you both! I wish you and your new family nothing but the best!!

    We will continue to watch your life blossom on Instagram, we look forward to your future!

    Congratulations Again, come visit us soon!

    Love,
    Brittany
  • A
    Alison K. Sent on 04/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding team and venue we could have asked for

    I have nothing but good things to say about Bears Best. First and Foremost, the event team (Brittany, Tina, and Ed) was AMAZING. Super communicative throughout the whole process, always willing to answer questions, and so so kind. We love the way they have the wedding packages set up, with a set list of vendors. This made the planning process SO easy, and very low-stress. The day of could not have gone better- they have it down to a science and the day was seamless. Ed and his team took amazing care of us and all of our guests during the reception, and I had multiple guests tell me how kind all of the staff were. The venue itself is beautiful, the food was delicious, but the service is really what sets Bear's Best apart. I cannot recommend this venue enough- we had an amazing time at our wedding and so much of that is due to all of the people at Bear's Best who worked hard to make it happen!
  • A
    Ashley B. Sent on 03/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Perfect Day

    Bear’s Best was an absolute dream. Our wedding was perfect from start to finish. Everything was just as we incisions. Ed and Brittany were SO amazing. Anytime we had a question they answered. It was such a beautiful venue and the food was absolutely amazing. We wouldn’t have changed anything. It was all so perfect. Thank you Bear’s Best for making our wedding so amazing.
  • Melissa
    Melissa F. Sent on 03/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely the best!

    Bears Best helped make our day the most relaxed and amazing day for our wedding. Brittany was great at keeping the bridal party in line and everyone knew what to do. Ed, can't say enough about Ed. Ed was simply amazing to have help us the entire wedding - from pictures to making sure I always had a drink. He also was great at making sure everyone was comfortable while waiting for the ceremony to start, and even snuck in some candy for my 3 boys. Neither my husband nor I had actually even been to Bear's Best but found it online and decided to go with it. Couldn't have asked for a better place. The food was so delicious and plated beautifully. The staff was also so great to work with from Brittany to Ed to the bar tenders and waiters bringing food in. This place was so amazing and well worth the money! Our day was so perfect thanks to Ed, Brittany and staff.
  • Julia
    Julia N. Sent on 02/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding of our dreams!

    Getting married at Bear’s Best was the best decision we made for our wedding! The entire team, Brittany, Ed, and Tina were phenomenal and went above and beyond to ensure the day was perfect. Each vendor was absolutely amazing and the food was delicious. Our guests were telling us that was the best wedding food they’ve ever had. Bears Best was the most beautiful venue and we couldn’t have asked the planning process or the day to go any better! Book your wedding here!!!

    - Julia and Darren Nelson
  • Jen
    Jen R. Sent on 12/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More than I could ask for!

    I knew our wedding would be great… but it turn out better than I could image. Everyone was great working with and anything we requested.. they were on it! Plus… The food was outstanding! Thank you Tina, Brittany and Ed for an amazing unforgettable evening!

    Bear's Best Las Vegas's reply:

    Hi,

    Thank you for your kind words! Your wedding was so much fun to plan and we are truly so sad it has come to an end! Come see us anytime, as I know our entire team misses you and TJ. We look forward to following your future together on Instagram!

    Congratulations!
    Love,
    Brittany, Tina & Ed
  • K
    Kaitlyn W. Sent on 12/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Wedding Bliss

    We really enjoyed our wedding planning experience with Bear’s Best. Their team really cares about client experience and you can tell they really want to build a relationship with you that will surpass your wedding day. Their all inclusive package was so thoughtfully created. We had so much fun getting to know and work with their handpicked vendors. Our wedding day was the most magical day full of ethereal bliss. Ed, Tina, Brittany and the entire BB staff knows what they are doing and you can tell in their quality of work that they really care. We wish we could relive our day over and over again.

    Bear's Best Las Vegas's reply:

    Thank you for these kind words Kaitlyn! We enjoyed every part of planning your wedding, we are so sad it’s over! It looked like you were having such a magical time on your honeymoon, you deserve it!

    See you soon!
    Love the Bear’s Best Team
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message