Be Social Photo booth Reviews

6 | Orlando, FL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Be Social Photo booth

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

1 User photo

Be Social Photo booth 1
Order by:
  • Olga

    Olga Medina · Getting married on 05/16/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Hired!

    They've been hired as of today. Will let you know how it goes after the wedding. Thanks!

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service

    Professional! Timely! All of our guests loved it!

    Be Social Photo booth 2
    Sent on 10/19/2019

    Be Social Photo booth's reply:

    Thank you Ashley! We had a great time with your guest, (Being a fellow Detroiter, we had fun with the prop choices!) You Looked beautiful and so glad we could be apart of your day! Many Blessings!
  • M

    Megan · Married on 04/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Social photo booth is the best, I had them at my engagement party and can’t wait to have them at my wedding. Great props, photos, laughter and a fun time. It captured multiple memories of friends, family and just pure happiness. Definitely brought laughter, happiness, love and lots of memories to our special day. Can’t wait to see you at our our wedding for more special memories

    Sent on 10/02/2018

    Be Social Photo booth's reply:

    Thank you Megan! We enjoyed working with you and can't wait for your wedding! Congratulations again!!
  • M

    Megan · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Job!!! Happy we chose them!!!

    We were so glad we went with this company- they were very easy to communicate with, early to the event, and they helped our guests contribute to our wedding guestbook filled with copies of their photobooth pics. Everyone had a blast! We highly recommend them for your event needs!

    Sent on 09/07/2019

    Be Social Photo booth's reply:

    Thank you Megan! We had a great time being apart of your Big Day and everyone loved being able to sign your Guest book. We appreciate the review!
  • A

    Anita · Married on 10/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was my first photo booth and it was amazing alot of different props. Ya gotta try it!

    Sent on 10/04/2018

    Be Social Photo booth's reply:

    Hi Anita! So glad you enjoyed our Photo Booth. Let us know when you have another event! We offer Loyalty discounts :)
  • G

    Genevieve · Married on 09/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super fun and brought everyone together to create picture perfect memories! Highly recommend for any event!

    Sent on 10/08/2018

    Be Social Photo booth's reply:

    Thank you Genevieve for your review :) Thank you for choosing Be Social Photo Booth and we hope you'll use us again or refer us to others.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review