Be Social Photo booth Reviews

12 | Orlando, FL
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Be Social Photo booth

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

12

8 User photos

Order by:
  • Brittany

    Brittany · Married on 11/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photo booth!

    Great quality of pics & staff!

    Sent on 11/13/2020

    Be Social Photo booth's reply:

    Thank you Brittany! Your Wedding was so FUN! Thank you for choosing Be Social Photo Booth and we thank you for the review. Please feel free to recommend us to your friends and we'll give them a discounted rate! Many blessings in your Marriage!
  • G

    Geni · Married on 09/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    Fantastic customer service and professional. Definitely recommend them.

    Sent on 11/29/2020

    Be Social Photo booth's reply:

    Hi Geni!
    Thank you so much for the review! We love hearing from our couples and are grateful to be apart of your special day! Stay blessed and happily married!
  • Olga

    Olgie · Married on 06/27/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Hired!

    They've been hired as of today. Will let you know how it goes after the wedding. Thanks!

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • T

    Tori Pell · Married on 02/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flexible and Fun!

    Be Social Photo Booth was great to work with. We hired them for 3 hours and they were great. Our guests loved all the props and their photos. They worked with us to make a custom border, which we loved! We also had some last minute changes to our reception schedule and they were super flexible with adjusting the timing of service. We would highlight recommend!

    Sent on 02/28/2020
  • C

    Chanel Vicari · Married on 01/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend

    Great and fun photo booth! This photo booth even got some family and friends up and taking photos that normally don't like to do so. Loved that I received an electronic copy of all the photos so I could enjoy that when I got home from my honeymoon. I also loved that it was an open booth with lots of props and a sparkly background. The attendant was friendly and helpful. Pricing was fair. Definitely recommend if wanting a Photo Booth at your event.

    Sent on 03/29/2020

    Be Social Photo booth's reply:

    Thank you Chanel for the great review! We enjoyed being apart of your Special Day and wish you lots of blessings and happiness in the future.
  • Jasmin

    Jasmin Andrade · Married on 12/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo Booth Was a Hit!

    Hiring Be Social Photo Booth was a hit! Everyone in the wedding loved the photo booth and enjoyed it the whole night! Heather was such a sweet lady and was easy to work with! If you want a Photo Booth for your wedding I would definitely recommend them! The photos turned out so well!

    Sent on 01/16/2020

    Be Social Photo booth's reply:

    Hi Jasmin!
    We were so happy to be apart of your day! Thank you for the great review and many Blessings to you love birds.
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service

    Professional! Timely! All of our guests loved it!

    Sent on 10/19/2019

    Be Social Photo booth's reply:

    Thank you Ashley! We had a great time with your guest, (Being a fellow Detroiter, we had fun with the prop choices!) You Looked beautiful and so glad we could be apart of your day! Many Blessings!
  • M

    Megan · Married on 04/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Social photo booth is the best, I had them at my engagement party and can’t wait to have them at my wedding. Great props, photos, laughter and a fun time. It captured multiple memories of friends, family and just pure happiness. Definitely brought laughter, happiness, love and lots of memories to our special day. Can’t wait to see you at our our wedding for more special memories

    Sent on 10/02/2018

    Be Social Photo booth's reply:

    Thank you Megan! We enjoyed working with you and can't wait for your wedding! Congratulations again!!
  • M

    Megan · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Job!!! Happy we chose them!!!

    We were so glad we went with this company- they were very easy to communicate with, early to the event, and they helped our guests contribute to our wedding guestbook filled with copies of their photobooth pics. Everyone had a blast! We highly recommend them for your event needs!

    Sent on 09/07/2019

    Be Social Photo booth's reply:

    Thank you Megan! We had a great time being apart of your Big Day and everyone loved being able to sign your Guest book. We appreciate the review!
  • A

    Anita · Married on 10/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was my first photo booth and it was amazing alot of different props. Ya gotta try it!

    Sent on 10/04/2018

    Be Social Photo booth's reply:

    Hi Anita! So glad you enjoyed our Photo Booth. Let us know when you have another event! We offer Loyalty discounts :)
  • G

    Genevieve · Married on 09/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super fun and brought everyone together to create picture perfect memories! Highly recommend for any event!

    Sent on 10/08/2018

    Be Social Photo booth's reply:

    Thank you Genevieve for your review :) Thank you for choosing Be Social Photo Booth and we hope you'll use us again or refer us to others.