Weddings

Be Social Photo booth Reviews

Be Social Photo booth

Be Social Photo booth

Orlando, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 13
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

8 User photos

Sort by:
  • Kayla
    Kayla Q. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved them

    Be social Photobooth was an amazing addition to our wedding. Everyone loved them. They were so nice and accommodating to whatever time frame we chose. The pictures were in our email in a week ! I can’t say enough good things

    Be Social Photo booth's reply:

    It was such a pleasure being apart of your wedding Kayla and the guest we all so fun! You looked stunning! Thank you for the kind review
  • Brittany
    Brittany Married on 11/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great photo booth!

    Great quality of pics & staff!

    Be Social Photo booth's reply:

    Thank you Brittany! Your Wedding was so FUN! Thank you for choosing Be Social Photo Booth and we thank you for the review. Please feel free to recommend us to your friends and we'll give them a discounted rate! Many blessings in your Marriage!
  • G
    Geni Married on 09/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    Fantastic customer service and professional. Definitely recommend them.

    Be Social Photo booth's reply:

    Hi Geni!
    Thank you so much for the review! We love hearing from our couples and are grateful to be apart of your special day! Stay blessed and happily married!
  • Olga
    Olgie Married on 06/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just Hired!

    They've been hired as of today. Will let you know how it goes after the wedding. Thanks!
  • T
    Tori P. Married on 02/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flexible and Fun!

    Be Social Photo Booth was great to work with. We hired them for 3 hours and they were great. Our guests loved all the props and their photos. They worked with us to make a custom border, which we loved! We also had some last minute changes to our reception schedule and they were super flexible with adjusting the timing of service. We would highlight recommend!
  • C
    Chanel V. Married on 01/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend

    Great and fun photo booth! This photo booth even got some family and friends up and taking photos that normally don't like to do so. Loved that I received an electronic copy of all the photos so I could enjoy that when I got home from my honeymoon. I also loved that it was an open booth with lots of props and a sparkly background. The attendant was friendly and helpful. Pricing was fair. Definitely recommend if wanting a Photo Booth at your event.

    Be Social Photo booth's reply:

    Thank you Chanel for the great review! We enjoyed being apart of your Special Day and wish you lots of blessings and happiness in the future.
  • Jasmin
    Jasmin A. Married on 12/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Photo Booth Was a Hit!

    Hiring Be Social Photo Booth was a hit! Everyone in the wedding loved the photo booth and enjoyed it the whole night! Heather was such a sweet lady and was easy to work with! If you want a Photo Booth for your wedding I would definitely recommend them! The photos turned out so well!

    Be Social Photo booth's reply:

    Hi Jasmin!
    We were so happy to be apart of your day! Thank you for the great review and many Blessings to you love birds.
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service

    Professional! Timely! All of our guests loved it!

    Be Social Photo booth's reply:

    Thank you Ashley! We had a great time with your guest, (Being a fellow Detroiter, we had fun with the prop choices!) You Looked beautiful and so glad we could be apart of your day! Many Blessings!
  • M
    Megan Married on 04/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Social photo booth is the best, I had them at my engagement party and can’t wait to have them at my wedding. Great props, photos, laughter and a fun time. It captured multiple memories of friends, family and just pure happiness. Definitely brought laughter, happiness, love and lots of memories to our special day. Can’t wait to see you at our our wedding for more special memories

    Be Social Photo booth's reply:

    Thank you Megan! We enjoyed working with you and can't wait for your wedding! Congratulations again!!
  • M
    Megan Married on 03/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Job!!! Happy we chose them!!!

    We were so glad we went with this company- they were very easy to communicate with, early to the event, and they helped our guests contribute to our wedding guestbook filled with copies of their photobooth pics. Everyone had a blast! We highly recommend them for your event needs!

    Be Social Photo booth's reply:

    Thank you Megan! We had a great time being apart of your Big Day and everyone loved being able to sign your Guest book. We appreciate the review!
  • A
    Anita Married on 10/31/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This was my first photo booth and it was amazing alot of different props. Ya gotta try it!

    Be Social Photo booth's reply:

    Hi Anita! So glad you enjoyed our Photo Booth. Let us know when you have another event! We offer Loyalty discounts :)
  • G
    Genevieve Married on 09/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Super fun and brought everyone together to create picture perfect memories! Highly recommend for any event!

    Be Social Photo booth's reply:

    Thank you Genevieve for your review :) Thank you for choosing Be Social Photo Booth and we hope you'll use us again or refer us to others.