BC Productions Entertainment Reviews

24 | Dillsburg, PA
See photos, pricing and details

24 Reviews for BC Productions Entertainment

Recommended by 98%

24
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Amanda and Jason

    Amanda · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't speak highly enough of this couple! Brad and Kerri are so kind and understanding of the chaos a wedding can bring! I highly recommend them! Their work is amazing and the price is reasonable!

    Sent on 10/20/2017
  • C

    Christine · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Brad and Kerri as our wedding videographers! They are very professional and reasonably priced! They went above and beyond for us and we are extremely grateful! We love our wedding video and recommend that's you choose BC Productions Entertainment for your wedding videographer!

    Sent on 09/07/2017
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad and Kerri are extremely professional and have an artistic eye. They captured every moment from before the wedding throughout the reception. The DVD was turned around in record time and we have enjoyed watching it over and over. They captured all of the moments without being a disruption to the service or reception events. Recommend 100%

    Sent on 11/15/2016
  • C

    Camille · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad was an absolute pleasure to work with! He came to our rehearsal to scope out our venue and worked well with our other vendors. We loved our highlights video and our DVD more than I can put into words and love watching them and reliving our day. They bith brought me to tears! Brad captured every moment perfectly!

    Sent on 10/11/2015
  • L

    Lyndsey · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I never thought I needed or wanted our wedding to be captured through video, but that all changed when I knew my grandparents, who mean so much to me, became too ill to attend our wedding. We contacted Brad just a few months before our wedding and he stayed in touch up until our big day. Brad was absolutely wonderful to work with in every way. He was attentive, professional, and provided a beautiful product. He and his wife were awesome during our wedding day. We barely saw them, but Brad was sure to remind us of things we had mentioned we wanted to include. Because Brad was aware of my grandparents poor health, he returned our highlight video with a special message to my grandparents to us within a few days after the wedding. It means so much to me that my grandparents got to see our wedding and hear our special message to them. I can't wait to share with them the entire wedding video. I am so happy we decided to have our wedding captured by Brad and his wife!

    Sent on 08/24/2015
  • M

    Megan · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved having Brad and his wife as our videographers! They were very communicative, prompt, professional, and happy to work with us as we prepared for the big day. They were flexible in rolling with the punches and any changes that occurred especially with not having been a part of the rehearsal the night before to preview the event/review the timeline. They even met with us for a before wedding meeting at a local Sheetz due to conflicting schedules which showed us how professional and courteous they were in going above and beyond to provide services to us. Brad's professionalism was also evident in the questions he asked us and the information he provided throughout the process. On the day of the wedding, he and his wife were flexible and worked tirelessly to capture moments from our big day from start to finish of all the festivities. They were very unobtrusive so it was easy to forget they were there (in a good way!). We can't wait to see the end result and are excited to view our video based on the beautifully done videos of other weddings we have seen from them.


    Sent on 06/01/2015
  • User4483234 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad's videography skills are truly a work of art! He was fantastic to work with- prompt replies to phone calls/emails, met with us numerous times to discuss our ideas and was very honest. We are so happy to have had the opportunity to work with Brad and have him capture our special day. We couldn't have asked for better video coverage. Brad produced a beautiful story that we will be able to share for years to come. I can't say enough good things about Brad. THANK YOU!

    Sent on 10/18/2014
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad is such a talented and amazing Videographer. He cares 100% about what you want and desire. He took the time to attend my rehearsal so he could become equated with the location of my wedding and also with my bridal party and family. He takes his time to capture all of the beautiful moments & small details of your big day. I highly recommend Brad & his wife to capture your special day!

    Sent on 12/04/2013
  • J

    Jen · Married on 05/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad is very talented and professional. He is able to capture those special little moments you may have missed on your big day. Brad is able to be in the back ground and capture everything as if he were right there. We enjoyed working with Brad, he is very kind and interested in doing whatever you want on your day. We would recommend his services to anyone who wants a videographer that will be in the back ground catching every special moment!

    Sent on 06/13/2012
  • S

    Sara · Married on 07/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BC Productions does an amazing job! My video captures every moment of the day. Each time I am watching it, I feel like I am living my wedding over!

    Sent on 09/03/2011
  • D

    Dana · Married on 06/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad did an awesome job on our wedding DVD! We got our DVD back less than two weeks after we were married. He captured all the important moments of our day and was very unobtrusive. We barely knew he was there througout the day because he kept a low-profile. The DVD is great, and the quality turned out well also.

    Sent on 07/16/2011
  • I

    Jo · Married on 11/13/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BC Productions is great! Very unobtrusive, beyond unobtrusive; we barely saw him at our wedding/reception, but the DVD is wonderful. From watching the video you would have thought that they were front and center at the wedding to capture all of our special moments. Brad and Kerri put their creative touched in the video which were very much appreciated! Great price, Awesome product and AMAZING people!

    Sent on 12/11/2010
  • H

    Heather · Married on 06/12/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad did a wonderful job for our wedding and we were so pleased! Our video was beautiful and captured all of the memories that we wanted. One of my bridesmaids booked him for her wedding immediately. We would definitely recommend him to anyone! Thanks again!

    Sent on 07/03/2011
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 12/05/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad did an awesome job for my wedding. From the first time we met until the wedding day, he was just fantastic. He was there for the rehersal and made everything for me very simple! I would recommend him to anyone. He is very reasonably priced, and does magnificent work!!!

    Sent on 02/10/2010
  • K

    Kim · Married on 10/10/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We thought Brad was just wonderful! I'll be honest, his reasonable prices caught my eye first...then I met with him and he showed me his work. I really liked what I saw in his work but I also liked the feeling I got about him personally when I met him. And my instincts were correct. He was wonderful to work with. Whenever I called or emailed him he responded right away and answered all of our questions. The wedding day he got everything on video from pictures of the weather outside, the church, the guys arriving and the girls getting ready to the ceremony, pictures and reception. We provided music for him and he put the video to music. We liked that the finished product had both a retrospective section with clips from the day set to music but also the ceremony in its entirety and the formalities of the reception. We got the video in about a month which we thought we great! It was so much better than we could have ever expected. We definitely recommend Brad!

    Sent on 11/27/2009
  • M

    Melinda · Married on 09/19/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad was very professional and courteous with everything prior to our wedding. Quick in answering questions or addressing possible concerns. He was very helpful throughout our rehearsal in using his prior experience to help us with positions and placements. Throughout our wedding day, we barely even knew he was around doing video work with the exception of a few obvious times. During our reception, Brad spoke to us and said he was very pleased with the video work so far and looks forward to post editing. We received our wedding video on Monday, October 5, exactly 16 days after our wedding date and it�s everything we could have hoped for and more. Brad did a marvelous job of tying everything together and the quality of the sound and picture are excellent! My Husband and I are very pleased with Brad�s services.

    Sent on 10/07/2009
  • H

    Judy · Married on 05/24/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad was wonderful to work with and produced a beautiful wedding video! He attended the rehearsal so he could figure out his strategy for the wedding day and get to know who was who in the wedding party. He doesn't use "canned" music in his videos but asks for suggestions of what music might be special to you that you might want incorporated in the video. He was very professional and although he captured all of the important moments, he was very inobtrusive--always a plus! He was prompt at returning emails and phone calls which was much appreciated. We were so happy he was available to film the wedding and thrilled with the finished product!

    Sent on 11/10/2009
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 12/06/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad did a fantastic job on our wedding video. He did a friend's of ours wedding too and that is how we found out about him. It was so easy working with him and his work is amazing. We hardly noticed that he was there, but he got some great footage. Also, he worked hard to have our video done as quickly as possible. We had it two weeks after our wedding. We highly recommend BC Productions!

    Sent on 02/07/2009
  • L

    Laureen · Married on 08/23/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so pleased with the final video, we laughed and cried all over again when we saw it. The final product was just amazing!! A joy to work with!!!

    Sent on 09/08/2008
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/08/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Prior to my June wedding, I was always hesitant to book a videographer. My ideas were that the video would be shaky, poorly put together, and seem as if it were videotaped by an amateur. After meeting Brad I knew that he would record my wedding as I had always wanted it to be. Brad was extremely courteous and professional from the very first meeting. He sat down with my husband and I are answered all of our questions before we could even ask them!! Any time that we had a question or concern, Brad quickly answered it in a professional and timely manner. When it came to the day of the wedding, he made sure to capture every important moment without getting in the way. Within three weeks of the wedding we had the wedding videos and we could not have been any happier with the results. It was the most beautiful and well put together wedding video we had ever seen. Our families and friends were blown away at the clarity and detail of the video. I can not say enough wonderful things about Brad. My husband and I will recommend him to anyone that is looking for a professional, skilled, and affordable videographer.

    Sent on 09/03/2008
  • G

    Ginger · Married on 07/19/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad was fabulous and produced an amazing video for us! He was exceptionally courteous and non-intrusive during our special day. And, he actually mailed our completed wedding DVD (and ones for our parents) within 72 hours of our wedding! My husband and I were thoroughly pleased with Brad and highly recommend him!

    Sent on 09/03/2008
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 09/17/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH!! Brad and Kerri go above and beyond to provide wonderful customer service. Brad is quick and responsive to emails. He met with us on 2 separate occasions prior to our event and also attended our rehearsal. We got three DVDs and a digital download of our highlight video and full length wedding video. I am so thankful we decided to have bc productions entertainment video our wedding. Our kids both love watching the videos and laughing and reliving the moments. A great price for a great service. THANK YOU!!

    Sent on 11/13/2016
  • D

    Lisa · Married on 07/05/2008

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Brad, was great. Did not even notice he was there videotaping.

    Sent on 11/09/2008
  • I

    Kristen · Married on 09/06/2009

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    We weren't going to get a videographer, but decided to book Brad because of his great reviews. I really like Brad's personality. He's very honest, curdious, and friendly. he's very easy to talk to and he's good at understanding your needs. He was easy to get in touch with prior to the wedding about all of the details. Although I really liked out wedding video, I wan't in love with it. I understand that he just does videography on the side for fun and it shows through his personality! We spent around $800 for three copies of our wedding video and I did think it was a little overpriced for the product received. I know that a lot of work went into the video and there were parts of it that were amazing and even made me tear up a little, but over-all I would say it was OK. I really like his style and he did a good job with the footage and editing but I really think that he should consider better equipment for the future.

    Sent on 10/06/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review