BB MAKEUP COSMETIC BAR Reviews

38 | Hudson, WI
See photos, pricing and details

38 Reviews for BB MAKEUP COSMETIC BAR

Recommended by 86% of couples

4.3 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.4
  • Professionalism 4.2
  • Flexibility 4.3
  • Value 4.2
  • Average response time 4.5

Awards

38
Order by:
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 09/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke did an absolutely amazing job. We had her travel to our home where we were getting ready. She made us all feel beautiful for the day.

    Sent on 10/05/2018
  • R

    Rachelle · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used Brooke at least 15 times for various events. I have nothing but amazing things to say about her. And the talent, beyond princess like! She is a rock star!

    Sent on 05/31/2018
  • N

    NIcole · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke was amazing to work with. She did my makeup, two mom's and my bridesmaids makeup. She knew what she was doing and was able to pick out colors that matched each of us perfectly. I went in for a trial and even bought my lip stick color and lashes that day. I wanted to be able to keep the same lip color throughout the day. My photos turned out amazing and the makeup looks perfect in each one.

    Sent on 12/11/2014
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 03/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke and her whole team of makeup guru's were very helpful. Brooke did an amazing facial, eyelash extensions as well as airbrush makeup for my we day. She also added fake lashes to my MOH and did airbrush makeup and lashes to my mom. Everyone loved my makeup and it was just the look I was going for on my wedding day. I will continue to use BB makeup.

    Sent on 04/02/2013
  • Kirby

    Kirby · Married on 10/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke was absolutely amazing! I bought a bridal package through her and every one of her services were above and beyond. She will not let you walk down the aisle with out looking your best! Thanks again brook, I couldn't not have been happier with my wedding day look!

    Sent on 10/04/2011
  • J

    jolene · Married on 09/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke made me and my bridal party feel so beautiful on my wedding day! She was fun and easy to chat with while our group was getting ready, yet very professional. The compliments that I got throughout the day/night on my makeup were endless. I recommend Brooke Fleetwood to anyone and everyone!!

    Sent on 10/06/2011
  • M

    Megan · Married on 09/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke was AMAZING. I would certainly recommend her to my friends and family. Her work is so beautiful and professional. The make up was timeless and glamorous.

    Sent on 09/27/2011
  • T

    Melane · Married on 09/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke was absolutely AWESOME!!!! Her personality is very fun and she is great at understanding what look you want to go for! My makeup looked FANTASTIC all day and night! I've also used her lip gloss several times since and love it as well!

    Sent on 09/17/2011
  • J

    Jordyn · Married on 08/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke did an amazing job and I would recommend her to anyone that wants to look their very best for a special day :)

    Sent on 08/21/2011
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/13/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke is amazing. If you want to look extra special for your big day, I highly recommend contacting Brooke. I had so many compliments on my overall look and everybody loved my eyelashes!

    Sent on 08/22/2011
  • S

    Sydney · Married on 08/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke is seriously amazing! She made me feel amazing on my special day but also the months leading up to it with facials! I would recommend her to everyone I know! THANK YOU BROOKE!

    Sent on 08/22/2011
  • A

    Allison · Married on 08/05/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke was AWESOME and I'd highly recommend her to anyone who wants to look beautiful on their wedding day, or any occasion for that matter!

    Sent on 08/25/2011
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke is the BEST!! She did my wedding make up, along with the moms and a few bridesmaids! It was flawless and lasted ALL night long! Everyone looked amazing in person and in pictures. She is professional, kind and so very talented. Thanks Brooke! P.S. I recommend the airbrushing :)

    Sent on 08/19/2011
  • S

    Stacey · Married on 07/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a fabulous experience with Brooke. She was professional, knowledgeable, and talented. She even allowed me to come in on a day that she was technically closed for my trial makeup because that was the only time I could do it since I was planning my wedding from out of state. And needless to say my makeup was exceptional. I definitely recommend to all brides to go with the airbrush makeup and false eyelashes... it really was flawless!

    Sent on 09/10/2011
  • C

    Carolyn · Married on 06/24/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke responded to my requests and questions very promptly. She worked with me to get the look that I wanted exactly and was very professional with me and my entire wedding party. I would definitely recommend her and plan to use her for special occasions in the future.

    Sent on 08/10/2011
  • S

    Suzan · Married on 06/18/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke is amazing... I would recommend her to anyone. I can't tell you how many compliments I received on my wedding day! Thanks Brooke!

    Sent on 08/31/2011
  • B

    Brittani · Married on 06/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke did a wonderful job with my wedding day makeup. She did my makeup along with some of my Bridesmaids, and the mothers. Everyone looked so gorgeous and natural. No complaints at all. I will for sure go back to her and recommend her to other people.

    Sent on 08/03/2011
  • K

    Kim · Married on 06/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke did a fabulous job on the make-up for all the girls (and moms) for the wedding. I was a little "unsure" about the false eyelashes - but I'm SO glad I got them. I loved them and people were surprised they weren't my own, they sure enhanced my look! I loved the air-brush foundation too! What a really wonderful splurge for such an amazing day! Brooke made me feel so glamorous, yet natural at the same time! I highly recommend Brooke and her great products!

    Sent on 08/03/2011
  • H

    Heidi · Married on 05/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke was very helpful and made me feel like I was her only bride! I would have her do my makeup again in a heartbeat and I have recommended her to anyone that will listen.

    Sent on 08/23/2011
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough wonderful things about Brooke at Aesthetic Amour! She was always there to answer any questions I had about anything, and she was AMAZING at getting the look that I wanted for my wedding day! With her fun yet professional personality she's very easy to work with, and with being out in Hudson, I'm more than happy to drive out to see her for any future services!

    Sent on 05/27/2011
  • K

    Kelley · Married on 09/05/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke was awesome! Professional, hip, compassionate, caring, and did a fantastic job on everyone's hair and make-up. I highly recommend her!!!

    Sent on 09/21/2010
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 08/21/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke Fleetwood is an extremely talented makeup artist. She helped turn my mother, bridesmaids and myself into stunningly gorgeous ladies on my wedding day. Brooke is very professional, trendy and well trained in matching make up colors for what looks best on you. Her own BB Makeup line creates flawless makeup that is beautiful and photographs so well. She was open and honest and eager to help beautify my ladies. I will always be using Brooke for any of my future makeup needs!

    Sent on 02/28/2011
  • N

    Angela · Married on 07/31/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Brooke for hair and makeup for all the girls in the wedding party including the mother of the bride and mother of the groom. It was so wonderful to have all the girls get their hair and makeup done together as a group. Brooke came to out hotel and was incredibly flexible and professional. Furthermore, I loved my hair and makeup. I met with her prior to the wedding to go through a trial run. The best part was that she also sells the makeup so I could purchase extra powder and lip gloss to use throughout the night. The mothers enjoyed that the makeup was age appropriate. i could definitely tell that Brooke is very experienced at weddings. In addition, the cost was perfect. It was within everyone's budget, which is hard to do with five bridesmaids. I would recommend Brooke for any special occasion or spa party.

    Sent on 08/24/2010
  • M

    melissa · Married on 05/22/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke helped me with my wedding and bachelorette party. She did everyone's at the bachelorette party and for the wedding she did mine and 5 other girls makeup and 3 girls hair. She did us all in the matter of 3 hours and everyone looked great and I felt very natural for my wedding day. That was one thing very important to me on my wedding, that is why I didn't really want my makeup done. At my first consultation she re-assured me it would not look that way. I didn't feel over done at all and the pictures turned out great.
    Thanks!
    Melissa

    Sent on 08/31/2010
  • J

    Jane · Married on 09/06/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The gals at BB makeup in Hastings MN were great. They were professional and made me feel very special on my wedding day. My groom said I looked stunning!

    Sent on 10/09/2014