Baysinger Films Reviews

63 | Lawrence, KS
See photos, pricing and details

63 Reviews for Baysinger Films

Recommended by 100%

63
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Lars · Married on 01/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great videographer! Matt is really fun and easy to work with. He's a talented videographer and works diligently to provide the best wedding keepsake!

  • User4277069 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Wire should allow a ten-star rating for Matt since a five-star just seems too low for this caliber of service. His attitude, quality of work, and willingness to help throughout the day were above and beyond what we expected from not only our videographer but from any of our vendors. Matt is truly passionate about capturing the biggest moments of his clients' lives, which shows in his amazing final product. From our very first phone call with him, we were put at ease and knew we were in good hands. Matt is unique. Although we were 3 hours away, he set up a time to Skype and help finalize our plan to ensure he had everything he needed to capture our big day. He has a demeanor that makes you smile and is pretty good at making you cry while watching his videos. We highly recommend Matt Baysinger.

  • S

    Sammi · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words can’t truly express how thankful I am to have had Matt film our wedding. It was an amazing day, but of course it went by so fast. Having our wedding DVD to look back on is the most precious thing to me…because as the days past…the day begins to blur. But when you watch your DVD, the entire day is brought back to life!
    First you watch the “highlight video” (before having my wedding, I thought the highlight real was what was going to be most exciting and treasurable part). Matt did an incredible job with this. He is a true artist and perfectly captured the entire day in 7 minutes. How did he do it? I have no idea! He is amazing. The color is stunning and the sound is so clear!
    But after the highlight real… you get so much more in your dvd. The ENTIRE ceremony, the cake cutting, the speeches, the garter/bouquet toss, etc. These are the moments I couldn’t possibly keep memory of without these videos! Not only do we get to see how happy we were on the best day of our lives, but Matt also shows family and friends surrounding us and we get to see the joy on their faces! It is incredible!

    Not only is his videography spectacular, he’s also an incredible person and a joy to be in contact with before, during and after your wedding. From the moment we sat down with Matt, we felt like we had known him for a long time. He’s so friendly, warm and genuinely excited for you and your fiancé’s engagement—He is truly an upstanding and honorable guy. We loved having him at our wedding and hope to keep in contact with him for years to come. You will not regret hiring Baysinger Films!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 08/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Baysinger films for my wedding last August. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Matt and his staff. Our wedding was at a lake cabin in Missouri and travel was no problem for Baysinger films. Unfortunately Matt was unable to shoot out wedding himself but I had no worries with Addison and alex being the ones to acutually capture our day. They were awesome! They totally fit right in with our families and our photographers. We had quite the team! It was the hottest day of the summer, but you couldn't tell from the video. They captured our day perfectly. Especially when we almost sunk our pontoon boat with our whole wedding party and photographer and videoographer on it. Luckily no one had to acutually jump in, but they were soaked from the waist down and some equipment got wet. I have to say, they rolled with it all and I never saw any stress on their faces. I was freaking out, but had so much reassurance that all of our images would be fine. In the end, we have a great video with footage of the boat going down in it! Hilarious after the fact for sure. I originally wasnt going to have videographers, but I am sooooo glad I changed my mind and that my sister found Baysinger films online. When we talked to Matt he seemed like a perfect fit. Totally worth the money!!!

  • P

    Paula · Married on 08/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Baysinger Films!!!!
    We contracted with Baysinger Films to videotape our daughter's wedding in August 2014. We think Matt did a fabulous job capturing our daughter and son in law's BIG day. He did an incredible job with the entire, long, HOT day, but his edited version (4 minutes) was perfection!!!! We are so happy Matt was available to come to Lincoln, NE to film our daughter's wedding.
    If you are contemplating having a videographer, we recommend you do; even more, we would highly recommend Baysinger Films. They delivered a beautiful, memorable rendition of our daughter's wedding. We watch the video over and over, and we are thrilled to have this cherished video of the BIG day by Baysinger Films!!!

  • A

    Anne · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt is a rock star! He completely put us at ease and got along great with our photographer. The highlight video he put together was so special. It included all the special little moments through out the day, compacted it into a short video set to music. Six months after our wedding, we can still not stop watching it! It brings back wonderful memories. Matt also edited the complete ceremony, first look, first dance, cake cutting, speeches etc, and did a fabulous job! We watched the completed video the day we received it in the mail and are beyond happy that we picked Matt. There is not a better videographer in the KC area!

  • R

    Reilly · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was the videographer at our Wedding, and I highly recommend using his services! Matt was a pleasure to work with, he's a genuinely nice guy and became a friend instantly. We met once before the wedding, and from there it was so easy. Matt handled everything without any direction (being the bride, I appreciated!). The highlight video & full length videos turned out better than I could imagine -- we will cherish them forever. My sister has also booked Baysinger Films for her wedding this summer.

  • A

    Abigail · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are not enough compliments that I can give to Matt Baysinger and the wedding video he created for me and my (now) husband. During the wedding planning period Matt was one vendor that was completely relaxed. He contacted us occasionally to get a grasp on our style and relationship and met me in person to better solidify his understanding of what my husband and I wanted in a wedding video. But it was really during the wedding and time after that Matt's talents truly shined. Not only did Matt film during the wedding day preparations, he joined in on the conversations and events taking place, making everyone feel extremely comfortable. He caught every moment, never interrupting the flow but adding suggestions and comments on how to make moments last. During the reception Matt even pulled me, my husband, and some of my family members aside to show us moments he caught -- sentimental and hilarious! My husband and I SO loved Matt before and during our wedding, but we are absolutely beyond impressed by Matt when we surprised us with the video he created. It is PERFECT. It captures every single moment a couple would want to relive forever. It captures every person a couple wants to see with them on the best day of their life. It has the perfect music to create the best emotions when you watch it. Since Matt provided us with our wedding video we have watched it countless times. At first it was several times a day, then a couple of times a week, and now, even after MONTHS of having the video, my husband and I ... and our family and friends ... find ourselves watching it. Matt's wedding video has made us want to relieve our wedding day over and over a thousand times. We are beyond impressed by Matt's talents, creativity, professionalism, and friendship. We recommend Matt to any and everyone having a wedding.
    Sincerely,
    Abigail and Grant Hromas

  • User4189289 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt with Baysinger Films is both professional and personal. After my husband and I met with him just once, I knew he viewed his work as a piece of art. I also knew where to get the best BBQ in Kansas City!

    A few days before our wedding, we changed how people were going to be seated (down the side aisles, versus the center aisle). I was certain this would be an issue with setting up camera stands. When I talked to Matt, he told me the day was ours and he’d work around any situation without a problem. And he did just that!

    On the day of the wedding, Matt captured every detail in the most natural and beautiful way. One of my favorite parts is that the video captures the sounds of the wedding--the music, the ceremony, even the quiet moments between my husband and me. In reality, Matt created much more than a video. He created a piece of art.

  • T

    Taylore · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have nothing negative to say about Matt. At all. Not only is he one of our good friends now, but his work is wonderful. We wouldn't have hired anybody else to document our wedding day other than him. We are looking forward to seeing our video soon! He stayed with me all day and his second shooter went with my husband and his groomsmen. We absolutely loved Matt and his kind spirit and would highly recommend him to anybody who needs a videographer!

  • B

    Becky · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When our daughter got engaged, the very first vendor she wanted to book was Matt with Baysinger Films. Having watched many of his wedding videos online, with each one bringing tears rolling down our faces, we knew Matt would tell the very best story of the wedding day. Matt made everyone feel comfortable with his friendly personality, great sense of humor and professionalism. He truly has a gift of taking hours of video footage and somehow finding the perfect moments to tell the beautiful story in a 5 minute video. Wedding pictures are a beautiful keepsake, but a wedding video captures the tears, laughter, dancing, speeches in a way that can put you back in the moment each time you watch it. I cannot imagine a better gift to pass on to your children.

  • User3489726 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt Baysinger is the best videographer around, and a must-book! Matt is an incredible videographer, but more importantly, an amazing person. He was so easy to work with and very accommodating; our wedding day was on his wife's birthday, and he still agreed! Matt is great at capturing perfect wedding moments without being intrusive. He is easy-going, polite and an absolute blast to work with. If you have watched any of his videos, you know that there is no one better than him! He creates a story out of the wedding day. My husband and I could not be happier the highlight video we received from Matt, in addition to all the other footage he sent us. The highlight video was the perfect mixture of happy, fun and sentimental, and it has even made strangers cry happy tears! My friends, family, husband and I all give Matt our official stamp of approval, and the highest rating possible. Matt has a one-of-a-kind gift, and I am forever thankful to him for that!

  • User3528329 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the first coffee meet and greet to the high five and hug on the dance floor, Baysinger films has it all. Matt was such a special part of our wedding day.
    My maid of honor said it best when she said, "I feel as if we have been friends with him all along!". Matt was not only a professional, but was someone who made the day fun and entertaining! After receiving our video (aka masterpiece), I wanted to do nothing more than call in sick to work the next day so that I could watch it 10-20 times more! He captured every detail and every moment perfectly.I am still blown away by his creativity. He was able to turn our special day into a story. For someone who we just met, he nailed it!! Some say you can't have your cake and eat it too, but Baysinger films has the recipe just right!

  • S

    Susan · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! The highlight video of our daughter and son-in-law's wedding absolutely blew us away! Matt was a pleasure to work with from day one through the wedding day. He was able to accommodate the bride and groom’s living out of town and took time to get to know them. The video captured the emotions of their special day and even after viewing it many, many times, it still brings back the love that we all saw and they felt on their wedding day. Matt was the consummate professional and even though he got amazing video throughout the day, he was not intrusive and never interfered with the events of the day. We had high expectations for Matt and he far exceeded them! We would highly recommend that you hire Matt to capture the memories of your wedding day!

  • K

    Amy · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To say Baysinger Films is awesome is a huge understatement. From the first email to receiving the DVD of our wedding, Matt was professional and personable (and is very talented).

    Matt captured our ceremony, toasts, dances and special moments, as well as created a highlight video, that we will be able to watch over and over again. I went into our wedding planning not expecting to get a videographer, but my mom told me to just look into it. When I talked to Matt, heard about what Baysinger Films was about and saw the work products he produced, there was no doubt in my mind that I would be adding Matt to our vendor list. Here are 3 reasons why having Baysinger Films part of your day is worth it!

    1) Keying Into What Matters: I lived out of town so I had to communicate mostly through email and over the phone, but Matt was responsive and was truly concerned about what we wanted for our video. During our first phone call, we got to know each other and talked about the details of our wedding and specifics around videography. I found that not only is Matt a professional and very knowledgeable about videography, but he's a great person in general. Through everything, he keyed into what matters most, for us it was family and Christ's presence in our wedding day, and told our story based on those key elements.

    2) Being Discrete: He was like a ninja the day of the wedding. Matt and his assistant arrived on time in the morning, greeted us with a smile and hug, and then started filming. There were a couple parts of the video I didn't even realize they caught on film. He didn't interfere with us or the guests and captured so many candid, special moments.

    3) Patience: Wedding days can be hectic at points. Matt and his team went with the flow, did whatever they are told, and had a smile the whole time.

    I can't thank Baysinger Films enough for capturing our story!

  • J

    John · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was the absolute best. If you are reading this you don't need to look any further you've found the best videographer. Matt’s experience and creative eye truly helped us create so many wonderful memories. He always makes you feel at ease and gets along with everyone at the wedding. He even volunteered to do miscellaneous tasks just to make our day easier. The video and audio quality are off the charts. He got shots we couldn’t even imagine. We are so thrilled with our decision to hire Matt. Our wedding wouldn’t have been the same without him. He created a masterpiece that we will share for years to come with our family and friends.

  • User3984977 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could write paragraphs about how phenomenally lucky we were to have Matt Baysinger as our wedding videographer, but I'll try to keep it as simple as possible so that you'll really hear me when I say this: Hire Baysinger Films. Just do it. This is the correct choice.

    From our very first phone conversation, I knew that Matt Baysinger completely heard and understood what we wanted (and didn't want), and that we were very much in sync in that regard. He heroically worked with us to find a package that fit our budget and our needs, he patiently dealt with an out-of-town bride on a four-month timeline and tight budget, he communicated with us clearly, quickly, and comprehensively, and most importantly, he has given us an absolutely incredible record of our wedding day.

    We (and our family and friends) are obsessed with the perfectly edited and gorgeously shot 3-minute highlight video, and when we received our DVDs with all the footage (also perfectly and beautifully shot/edited), we were truly able to relive the day together, laughing and crying and hearts full to bursting. Also, my husband's 95-year-old grandmother was too frail to attend the wedding, so we got to show her the whole thing--thanks to Matt's absolutely impeccable capturing of the day, she felt like she had been there after all.

    We are going to treasure his wonderful work for the rest of our lives, and there aren't enough words to get across how grateful we are.

  • User4307667 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough great things about working with Baysinger Films. The owner/cinematographer, Matt Baysinger, was friendly, respectful of my churches rituals and very approachable. The outcome of our wedding videos was beyond anything I could have dreamed of. We got copies of both the full wedding video and the smaller (4-5 minute) montage which has brought tears to the eyes of almost everyone who's watched it to date. There's truly no better way to document such a wonderful day. I HIGHLY suggest Baysinger Films. Amazing.

  • N

    Natalie · Married on 01/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm so glad that my husband and I were able to have Matt and the Baysinger Films crew hang out on our wedding day and capture all the fun! Working with Matt was one of the easiest parts of the wedding planning process. I planned the majority of our wedding from long distance, but I never had any issue getting everything figured out. Matt was very friendly and answered all of my questions quickly. He even e-mailed me periodically to check in on my wedding planning and asked if there was anything he could help me with!

    My husband and I didn't have a chance to meet face to face with Matt before our big day, but it was not an issue. He showed up and was just as friendly in person as he was on the phone. Some people might find it strange to have someone you just met follow you around with a camera all day, but we didn't feel weird at all having Matt and his team with us.

    All in all, choosing Baysinger Films was one of the best choices we made for our wedding day!

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was fantastic to work with. I knew we wanted to have a video of our wedding but wasn't prepared for how easy Matt made it for us. When you talk to Matt, he is very easy going and makes it clear that he wants you to have the best day possible. He and his partner kept things very easy for us on the day of the wedding and he partnered with our photographer very well. Matt's work is amazing and is simply a piece of art when he's done with it. His work is personal, definitely not cookie-cutter... I would recommend him to anyone!

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved working with Baysinger Films!! They did AMAZING work and were very supportive throughout the whole process (before, during and after)!! Loved the final product!

  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not rave enough about Baysinger Films. Even though Matt and I had known each other in college, he made it a point to meet with the FH and I a few times from the very beginning and leading up to our day to get to know "us" as a couple. He was interested in the details as well as the overall picture of who we were so that he could capture our personality genuinely and wholly on the day. His attention to detail was unbelievable and I am so grateful for his artistic talent because he was there for moments that we will never be able to recreate. I barely noticed him on the day, and honestly I forgot he was at the reception (sorry Matt ;)) The entire experience working with him was definitely enjoyable, and I would say to any future bride that is considering Baysinger Films that she will not regret it. He is a professional through and through, is honest, has the highest level of integrity and I would recommend him to anyone.

  • K

    Kate · Married on 08/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When my parents first suggested to me that we hire a videographer for our wedding, I was more than hesitant. I had been to/in weddings before where the videographer made it feel like you were filming a reality television show: they were in your face, dictating the entire feel of a moment. Matt could not have been more of the opposite of this. I first knew that Matt would be different than the stereotype in my head when he reached out to me. He called to introduce himself, to learn a little more about me and my fiancé and to schedule a time that we could all meet. He was very easy to talk to and genuinely seemed interested in hearing about how we met, our interests, our personalities and what we were hoping to get out of our wedding video. A few weeks later, Matt went out of his way to meet up in a neighborhood near us. If you’re planning a wedding, you know how many different aspects there are and how many different people (and types of people) you have to interact with. It can be very overwhelming! Never did we feel any of that with Matt. We met up a couple of different times and I felt completely confident that he would respect our wishes for our wedding day, capture who we are as individuals and as a couple and produce a high quality video. He and his assistant went above and beyond! We barley noticed him during the wedding day, and even had people come up to us and say “you’re videographer is awesome!” and “he really stayed out of the way!” Honestly, after how awesome he was in the preparation and on the day of the wedding I probably wouldn’t have been too bummed if the video itself wasn’t very good. Instead, Matt provided us with something better than we could’ve imagined. He managed to capture everything important to us from that day in a very moving five minutes, and then provided an extended version of the entire day. We are so grateful to have met Matt, and to have this previous documentation of such an important day. We would highly, highl

  • A

    Anne · Married on 08/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I first witnessed Matt Baysinger’s work when a friend sent me a link to the 5-minute “highlight” video from her son’s wedding. Though I didn’t know the bride and groom, after watching the video I felt like I did. It was so moving, I found myself sitting at the computer crying as if it was my own son or daughter.

    I started looking at all the clips on Matt’s website and he captured the personality of each bride and groom, along with their family’s. I had debated spending money on a videographer, but changed my mind immediately after seeing Matt’s work.

    Matt is truly a gifted videographer and artist. What made the package even sweeter is that he is such a great guy. He is personable, professional and a delight to work with. He took lots of time before the wedding to get to know me, my daughter and her fiancé. I even had Matt do a couple special projects for me, including the transfer of my decades-old wedding VHS tape to a DVD.

    Matt could not have done a better job capturing the essence of my daughter’s wedding day, from all the preparations before the wedding to the ceremony and the reception. We have the full video of the ceremony, along with full coverage of the toasts and first dances for those of us very close to the bride and groom to watch and treasure for years to come.

    But we also have a 5-minute video that is perfect to share with family and friends who want to recapture the day if they were there, or to get a feel for what the day was all about if they couldn’t be there. It is very simple to share via an email, and I can’t tell you how many replies I had from friends saying that they were in tears before the clip was over.

    I can honestly say that hiring Matt Baysinger was one of the best wedding investments we made. It is something we’ll have forever, not something that is here and gone the day of the wedding.

  • I

    Izzie · Married on 08/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having a videographer was extremely important to us in planning our wedding. So much so that we wanted to be flexible in our choice of wedding date in order to get Baysinger Films – we had seen their films and the way they captured all of the important details of the wedding as well as the story of the couple and the intimate moments of the day. Matt Baysinger was so awesome and worked with us on scheduling so that we could be sure to get him there. From our meetings with him, planning timelines, to the actual date, and delivery of the videos, Matt was personable, professional, relational, charming, helpful, and fun! He cared about what we wanted as a couple, what we wanted out of having a wedding video, and how we wanted our wedding day to go. I was never once stressed about the details of Matt filming, the scheduling, or the actual film content and quality itself. I knew Matt would come through for us in an awesome way and he totally did! While filming, he was great at filming in a way that we hardly noticed him there so that we could have our intimate moments like our first look, but he also managed to get such amazing, sweet, and intimate moments from our day that I truly treasure having on video. Having our first look on video was a huge priority to us because we had decided to read personal letters and vows to each other during that time, so that we could be vulnerable without having to cry our eyes off in front of our 250+ guests (although we ended up doing that anyway! ;)) The footage from that moment is so special to me. We saved our wedding video until our 1 year anniversary so that we could watch and reflect upon our marriage and wedding day and it was so worth it. Watching the full wedding, with great sound and visual, all of the different moments and great shots was so awesome. Then, to be able to watch our first look with everything we said and did was so special. It was very emotional to watch and I treasure having it to look back on in th

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review