Bayside Resort Golf Club Reviews

9 | Selbyville, DE
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Bayside Resort Golf Club

Recommended by 100%

9

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

32 User photos

Bayside Resort Golf Club 1
Bayside Resort Golf Club 2
Bayside Resort Golf Club 3
Bayside Resort Golf Club 4
Bayside Resort Golf Club 5
Bayside Resort Golf Club 6
Bayside Resort Golf Club 7
+ 26
Sort by:
  • Melissa

    Melissa Ebron · Married on 06/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Perfect

    They are so flexible, very reasonable, and the staff is incredible. The moment I seen this place I knew it was the perfect place. Everything was perfect from the set up to the food to the staff. If your looking for a bayside wedding this is your place. Its absolutely beautiful higley recommended.

    Sent on 07/07/2019
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 8
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 9
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 10
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 11
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 12
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 13
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 14
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 15
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 16
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 17
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 18
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 19
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 20
  • E

    Emily · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Picture Perfect Wedding

    Leatie and the staff at Bayside are wonderful. They accommodate a variety of price ranges and needs. We had a beautiful wedding that went off perfectly and it was all due to the wonderful staff. The venue is beautiful and perfect for pictures, the food is amazing, service is great, I honestly couldn’t say enough good about this!

    Sent on 05/19/2019
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience Beautiful Venue

    We had such an awesome experience working with Leatie and her team!! She was so helpful with every step of the planning process which resulted in an absolutely amazing wedding day! The venue is beautiful and food was excellent. People can’t stop talking about how much fun they had!! We have nothing but great things to say about Bayside!

    Sent on 03/06/2019
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 21
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 22
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 23
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 24
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 25
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 26
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 27
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 28
  • A

    Ashley Schnars · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Schnars Mazzante Wedding

    Leatie and her team at Bayside were an absolute pleasure to work with! We live 5 hours away and scheduled several meetings with Leatie when we were in town. She was always more than willing to accommodate our schedule! The food was amazing, The Cove was decorated beautifully, and everything went according to schedule! Leatie was extremely professional and knowledgeable and answered every question we had and in a timely manner. Our ceremony took place at The Point and really was breathtaking! The bride and bridesmaids arrived via pontoon boat and added a special touch! I would HIGHLY recommend Leatie and Bayside! Well worth every penny!!

    Sent on 10/25/2018
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 29
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 30
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 31
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 32
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just amazing! My husband and I were married on May 19, 2018 and had our reception at the cove at Bayside. Everything from start to finish was absolutely perfect! Leatie, the event coordinator could not have been more wonderful. She was always open to accommodating whatever we wanted and happy to have as many meetings as we wanted to chat about our plans. She helped pulled my vision together and it was perfect. The staff during my wedding was attentive and fantastic. We had a premium open bar and the drinks were perfect. We had various different appetizers and instead of a dessert (since we had a cake) we did a harvest table during cocktail hour which everyone loved. Our meal was a filet and crab cake with asparagus and mashed potatoes and MULTIPLE guests relayed to me that it was the best food at a wedding that they have ever had. Leatie packed up the appetizers to send with me and my husband and also sent us home with many crab cakes and filets. So kind! Overall a perfect experience and a beautiful view. I hope that I can plan another event there in the future! (Maybe a baby shower :p)

    Sent on 05/31/2018
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 33
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 34
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 35
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 36
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 37
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 38
    Bayside Resort Golf Club 39
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bayside is the place to have your wedding if you are getting married in the Ocean City/Delaware Beach area. They were amazing with all of the details for our wedding. The chef created a custom menu for our big day. Everyone LOVED the food. I had so many details for the wedding including a lemonade stand, beach games for cocktail hour, a family photo table, a popcorn bar, etc. Everything was set up perfectly...no detail was spared. We started the ceremony a little late (our fault) and Renee did an incredible job checking in with me to make sure the day didn't feel rushed. So many of our guests complimented the staff for their quick service. Everyone was well fed, had a drink in their hands at all times and the staff was quick to clean up everything. I couldn't imagine picking another venue. So many people have told us it was "the best wedding ever." Plus, their grounds are absolutely stunning for photos. The price was very reasonable for what we received compared to other local venues and you don't have the taxes like you would have in Maryland!! If you're looking for a classy, yet casual place to hold a wedding - look no further. Take pictures at the beach and then head to Bayside for your ceremony and reception.

    Sent on 12/03/2014
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 08/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bayside was the perfect location for our wedding. Kellie and Ally the event coordinators are amazing. It was better then we could have ever imagined. It was the best day of our lives and we would recommend Bayside to anyone who wanted to have a wedding by the beach!

    Sent on 09/27/2013
  • E

    Elise · Married on 10/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone at bayside was amazing. Kellie was the coordinator and was so helpful! They were very responsive during planning, as we were out of state and did the majority of our planning over the phone. They were also super attentive on our wedding day. Food was delicious!

    Sent on 09/20/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review