Bay State Photo Booth Reviews

41 | Norwood, MA
See photos, pricing and details

41 Reviews for Bay State Photo Booth

Recommended by 99%

41
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • D

    Doreen Dawson · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much fun!!

    We used Darryn and his Bay State Photo Booth service at a party this past weekend. It was so much fun. He had a perfect back drop and lots of props. His set up was easy to use ourselves if wanted, yet he was close by if we needed help. That way we could be super goofy and not too embarrassed LOL. The booth was definitely a competitor with the dance floor! Darryn is also easy to work with and super accommodating.

    Sent on 03/11/2019
  • L

    Linda · event on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Baystate Photobooth was fantastic. Darryn was really responsive and easy to work with. The logo he created was perfect for my daughter's event, and the photos turned out great. We'd hire this company again, without a doubt.

    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • M

    Mark · event on 05/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have worked with Darryn and Bay State Photo Booth for over a decade on large scale special events. He is wonderful to work and provides a great product year-in, year out.

    Sent on 05/14/2018
  • C

    Claire · Married on 02/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Darryn was so great to work with! Very prompt responses and during the event he was very helpful. We will definitely use this service in the future.

    Sent on 02/13/2018
  • K

    Kim · event on 06/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Darryn was great!! Very responsive, flexible and very reasonable!! He also had the patience needed for 32 thirteen year olds!!

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • H

    Hillary · event on 06/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Darryn was amazing to work with! So helpful and easygoing about working at our 6th grade field day with overeager 160 middle school students. The photo booth was awesome, loved the self timer with the foot pedal, and the images were printed out so quickly! He put a custom image on each strip and mailed us a disk with the photos and a slide show! The kids will love looking back on these 6th grade memories for years! Can't wait to show them the slide show at 8th grade graduation! We will definitely be using Darryn again, he made our day so special!

    Thanks for everything!

    Sent on 06/26/2017
  • C

    Casey · event on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bay State Photo Booth was an amazing addition to have at our Dance Marathon event this year for the kids! Everyone truly enjoyed the the photo booth entertainment the whole time! The Representatives were very flexible with set up and even let people get last minute pictures before they packed up! I would honestly recommend Bay State Photo Booth to use for entertainment for any event!

    ~ Casey, "Director of Entertainment for Dance Marathon"

    Sent on 03/31/2017
  • C

    Courtney · event on 02/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Darryn set up a photo booth at a fundraiser we were having and it was a huge hit. Friends and family are still talking about how much fun it was and how it captured the night. Darryn is very helpful and knowledgeable. We would without a doubt recommend using Bay State Photo Booth!

    Sent on 02/24/2016
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 01/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Darryn for a fantastic night! Your communication throughout the entire party planning process was so helpful. The night of the event couldn't have been any better. I will definitely be recommending Bay State Photo Booth. Thanks again!

    Sent on 02/02/2016
  • C

    Cheryl · event on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bay State Photo Booth was a great addition to my sons 30 Birthday celebration ! I could not have been happier with The Booth or the service - They were FANTASTIC!!
    I would highly recommend them.

    Sent on 10/28/2015
  • A

    Ava · event on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone loved the photo booth. The staff was great!

    Sent on 05/05/2015
  • User4548792 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Darryn was great to work with - very responsive and organized. The photo book was a great hit!

    Sent on 11/15/2014
  • User3715243 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Make-A-Wish Massachusetts and Rhode Island recently booked with Darryn and Bay State PhotoBooth for one of our wishes. He was great! His flexibility and willingness to help our cause truly showed the passion he has for his work and his customers. He arrived at the expected time, brought all of his equipment and got to work right away. His communication prior to the event was excellent and during the event he made sure to communicate any ideas/concerns/issues he could foresee during the party so that the photobooth could run as smoothly and efficiently as possible! Darryn was awesome and we look forward to working with him in the near future!

    Sent on 12/04/2013
  • M

    Meryum · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Darryn and the team were phenomenal in coordinating the photobooth for my wedding! All the guests had a great time, and the photobooth operators were professional and helpful. We provided our own props and scrapbook materials, and the Bay State team was great in coordinating everything! Would definitely recommend them :)

    Sent on 08/12/2013
  • User3364330 · event on 06/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Bay State Photo Booth for our school's 8th Grade promotion dance. It was the HIT of the party! Will call on them again next year!

    Sent on 07/01/2013
  • C

    Cristina · event on 06/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend Bay State Photobooth!! We used the company for a 5th grade graduation party and the kids loved having their pictures taken with their friends!! The owner was a pleasure to work with!!

    Sent on 08/11/2013
  • C

    Cristina · event on 06/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Bay State Photo Booth for a 5th grade graduation party. The children had the greatest time with the photo booth!! Darryn, the owner, was great to work with!! Would absolutely recommend the company and plan on using the company for future events!!

    Sent on 06/25/2013
  • User3270341 · event on 05/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found this vendor to be very helpful and professional.

    Sent on 05/21/2013
  • S

    Shawna · event on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing time with the photobooth that Darryn and Linda provided for our fundraiser for Cystic Fibrosis! We had a mixed aged event and everyone had a blast! We highly recommend them and can't wait for our even next year :)

    Thank you so much,
    Team Jaylynn!

    Sent on 05/30/2013
  • K

    Karen · event on 04/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our company has had a party every spring for the last 46 years. By far this year’s party was one of the best thanks in part to the Photo booth. We had a great day and now have mementos from the event. Darryn was professional and kind. I highly recommend!!

    Sent on 05/10/2013
  • C

    Cristoff · Married on 01/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Harborview Video is a true pleasure to work with - reliable, on-time and provides a professional and amazing looking product!

    We are extremely happy with the results!

    Sent on 01/14/2013
  • C

    Crissy · event on 11/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great..........It was a huge hit at our 25th High School reunion. They were professional, helpful and always got right back to me. Great idea for any function.....My classmates LOVED IT.....Would use them again in a minute.

    Sent on 11/30/2012
  • J

    Jordana · Married on 05/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    People were thrilled with The photobooth and the scrapbook service. Darryn made sure we got all of the photos online before we were even home from our event.

    Sent on 05/23/2012
  • J

    Joan · Married on 03/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a photo booth for our daughters sweet sixteen party and it was a huge hit. From set up to clean up everything went smoothly. Before the day of the event Darryn made sure I was happy with the logo and helped maker several changes. Darryn came early to set up the booth and made sure everthing was working properly. Once the event started Darryn was there to start the photo machine and we were off and running. Everything worked great and if any issue did occur Darryn was right their if needed. If I had another event that needed a photo booth Darryn would be my first choice. Thanks again for making my daughters sweet sixteen a huge success and for helping create memories for a lifetime.

    Thank you, Joan

    Sent on 03/30/2012
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 03/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the most wonderful experience with Bay State photobooth. He was on time and set up in a clean professional setting. The ease of using the booth was amazing...... it was extremely easy! The pictures were a wonderful quality and the fun!!!! It was so fun for everyone, I don't think anyone missed it, everyone went home with one or more pictures. The booth was a huge success.

    Sent on 03/06/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review