Skip to main content
Weddings

Bay Gardens Beach Resort Reviews

Bay Gardens Beach Resort

Bay Gardens Beach Resort

Millet, LC
4.8 out of 5 rating, 39 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
39 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
96% Recommended by couples

Awards

39
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

68 User photos

  • H
    Hayley B. Sent on 05/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A magical experience

    From the moment we started planning the wedding, Kaila has been out of this world in terms of helping us plan the perfect day. She is a really good person who just wants to make sure everything goes to plan and that we are happy! I always felt like everything was under control and would work out. We had some unusual requests which were no trouble to the venue or to Kaila. Kaila helped us with our surprise groom entrance (by boat!) and with our music choices. She also secured the fabulous Errol who played steel pan for us.

    The thing that amazed us the most was the beautiful decor. Such wonderful decor was included in the package. It was super reasonable considering some private florists were quoting me over the odds for additional flowers. We loved the bouquet and arches.

    Comparing our experience with Bay Gardens to other vendors and potential venues we spoke to, the customer service has just been so much more professional, caring and friendly. It never felt transactional or that we were being taken advantage of. I really recommend Bay Gardens Resort if you want an authentic experience which you and your guests will love.
  • J
    Jonas G. Sent on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome fantastic job well done

    The staff was amazing they went above and beyond food was great. Jimmy made the night extremely fun and ablast. Music choice was wonderful. Many thanks to Kalya she was on point with all the details. Couldn't have had a better team for our wedding. The gm Mrs Patrick made the impossible posible.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Charlotte E. Sent on 01/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Covid Impacted Wedding - Made Right

    We had to change our wedding due to Covid; initially in the UK, then to the US, and then to St Lucia. We initially contacted Bay Resorts about 6 weeks out form our wedding date, due to the quick UK lockdown there was a lot of uncertainty, and then we confirmed 10 days prior.
    Nicol at Bay Gardens was on point, she was amazing! There were many things that I didnt think of that she either prompted or took care of.
    Once arrived we discovered we'd potentially been exposed to Covid prior to arrival and had to quarantine whilst additional tests were carried out. Bay Gardens took amazing care of us.
    The wedding itself was amazing. I would highly recommend Bay Gardens to anyone - the staff there are amazing and we have the best memories of our day.
  • Patrick
    Patrick N. Sent on 03/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding day was magical and beautiful

    Our wedding package was incredible, ceremony beautifully set up on the beach, food incredible, service attentive and caring, Kaila the wedding coordinator did an amazing job understanding what we wanted and completely exceeded our expectations. Bay Gardens has given us a magical memory for our special day, our Guests also had a wonderful time and every single detail was taken care of including flowers, decorations, music, delicious local flavors and above all friendly personnel. We absolutely enjoyed our special day and the complete package that also included a couples massage and a private romantic dinner on the beach. We definitely recommend Bay Gardens and Kaila and will always return to relive our magical memories. Thank you so much. Ryan & Sophia Noel 2.22.22
  • Shanelle
    Shanelle B. Sent on 08/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Satisfied Couple

    Alex and I got engaged over a year ago. Shortly after, we decided that we wanted to have a destination wedding and St. Lucia had to be the place. It was then we did our research and found that Bay Gardens Beach Resort and Spa had a great wedding package. I then made contact with Nicol who was able to make the whole wedding planning process a breeze. She was able to answer all questions asked and give great advice as to which vendors to go with, travel protocols and ideas for wedding related activities. The day of the wedding was just perfect. We were pleased with every aspect of it. My makeup which was done by Kiss and Makeup SLU was flawless and it complimented my dress (which was made of african print and white satin) beautifully. The decor along with the light humour of the officiant made the ceremony an experience that we would never forget. We were also pleased with the job done by our photographer Jameson of Bexphotopro. He was able to get photos of all our guests which was very important to us. He also chose areas around the property that captured both the sunset as well as the beauty of the environs. Upon entering the reception area we were completely blown away by the decor. It was everything we asked for and far more. Our colour scheme included shades of pinks and purples and they were blended perfectly. The floating candles and lighting made everything come alive. It was just gorgeous. My guests are still talking about how good the food was. Every dish was delicious, we especially enjoyed the desert of tiramisu and jam tarts. The resort provided a playlist which totally fit the occasion and had everyone dancing well into the night. We line danced and danced to songs from my homeland Barbados. We were totally satisfied with how everything turned out. If we could do it again tomorrow, we would. We are forever grateful for everything the Bay Gardens’ team did to make our day an unforgettable one. I unreservedly recommend Bay Gardens to anyone thinking of having a destination wedding. You wouldn't be disappointed.
  • N
    Natalie R. Sent on 08/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical experience

    Our wedding was magical from beginning to end, nothing was too much for them and they attended to all our questions and needs over messenger before the event and also whilst over there. Myself and my husband couldn't have asked for a more perfect day and would highly recommend
  • M
    Megen P. Sent on 08/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Megen Prosper

    Bay Gardens went above and beyond to meet our wants and needs for our Wedding. Nicol and the team are absolutely outstanding. We can not thank everyone enough. You made not only our day but our entire stay magical.
  • Zoe
    Zoe W. Sent on 11/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous Venue, People & Service

    We had the most wonderful experience at Bay Garden Beach Resort for our wedding. Nicole and all of the staff are the most kind, helpful, fabulous people and we could not recommend them enough. We had to change it three times because of Covid. We had a magical time.
  • Cindy
    Cindy T. Sent on 04/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best destination wedding during covid-19

    My fiancé and I were impacted by Covid-19 by having 3 different weddings cancelled due to the pandemic. After having so many of our plans cancelled, we decided to elope to St. Lucia in November 2020 with 9 of our immediate family members and it was the best decision we ever made. We planned our entire 9 day vacation and wedding within just 2 weeks thanks to the excellent staff at Bay Gardens. Our wedding coordinator Nicol, with Bay Gardens Beach Resort was phenomenal. She coordinated for us to contract with a 5 star quality photographer, Bexphotopro and we received over 275 edited quality photographs from our wedding day. She also secured a 5 star quality make up artist, Kiss and Makeup SLU who arrived and completed my make up professionally, beautifully and better than I could have ever imagined without having a trial. In addition to these services, she coordinated a 5 star quality hair stylist, professional wedding cake of my design, a 4 course meal, personal DJ with playlist of our choice during ceremony and reception and we received a complimentary stay in a beach front room the night of our wedding with a delicious 5 star quality breakfast in bed. The entire experience we had with Bay Gardens staff was exceptional. She coordinated with the marriage license lawyer who came directly to us at the resort to complete all paperwork making the convenience exceptional. The hospitality was like nothing I have ever experienced, all of the staff were extremely friendly, welcoming, accommodating, kind, helpful, resourceful and generous. The staff surprised us by decorating our room with champaign, sparklers and congratulation signs and cards. The cleanliness and Covid-19 precautions were excellent. They provided multiple temperature checks, sanitation stations, bags for face masks when eating, sprayed our luggage with sanitizer. They provided us REAL fruit in each tropical drink, freshly cooked meals by a local chef made to order which were all high end quality, spa services daily and the best experience we could have ever dreamed of. We were provided with real tropical flowers for our wedding arch in the color scheme of our choice including a fresh flower bouquet and boutonniere to match. We had a private meal with beautifully decorated table and chairs all with fresh white linens and fancy runners and dishware. We received a candle lit dinner for 2 on the beach the night of our wedding with a 4 course meal privately served. I cannot express how EASY this was to plan in JUST 2 weeks!!! The email responses were immediate and extremely professional, detailed and helpful. ALL of the staff at both Bay Gardens Hotel and Bay Gardens Beach Resort made our wedding and entire vacation unforgettable. The vendors that were contracted were better quality than I could have planned in the USA. I am blown away by the quality of services we received with such short timing of planning and booking. The price of our wedding at Bay Gardens in St. Lucia was a quarter of the price for one of our weddings we had planned in the USA including all of the amazing services listed above and including our airfare with 8 night stay on a GORGEOUS beach. The resort was very adult accommodating and kid/family friendly. We married under a sea grape and almond tree directly on the crystal clear blue and tourquiose beach. BEST DECISION WE HAVE EVER MADE. If you are looking for a reasonably priced, 5 star quality wedding- Bay Gardens is the destination to choose. HIGHLY recommend to have your wedding and or vacation here during Covid and after.
  • M
    Mel C. Sent on 12/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Superb Experience

    Bay Gardens Beach Resort was the venue of choice for my cocktail hour & reception. It was an incredible experience for guests, my husband & myself. The decor exceeded my expectations - I was very pleased with the attention to detail and how well my vision was executed. The food was delicious. The wedding rum cake favors left guests wanting more. The DJ had guests dancing – The music was fantastic. They recommended the best stylists – My hairstyle & nails looked fabulous on the day of the wedding! What I probably appreciated the most was the professionalism, willingness and warmth of the manager, planners & staff in general. Not to mention, the resort is conveniently located in one of the most buzzing areas of Saint Lucia. The resort itself, is full of fun daily activities. My husband & I were able to have fun after the wedding. We wished we had stayed longer.
  • M
    Mrs A. Sent on 11/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AmaZing!!!!

    Our wedding reception August 18th 2019 was beautifully executed by Nichole and Team .They did a great job by bringing our vision to life which made our wedding day truly amazing !Everything was perfect,to the decor,food ,staff everything was brill! Will definitely recommend :) Again thanks allot for all your hard work guys!!
  • S
    Siony J. Sent on 11/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr and Mrs Joseph Dream Purple Wedding

    Me and my husband had a fabulous, breathtaking and beautiful wedding ceremony joining our union on the beach front of the beach resort surrounded by family and friends. Nicol and her team provided prompt email communication and helped us with all our needs. The theme was match perfectly with the colour we had chosen. On the day of ceremony Nicol provided reassurance and support through the time. I would recommend getting married at the Bay Gardens Beach Resort as you will have a dream day just like how me and my husband's dreams came true 🥰🥰🙏🏽🙏🏽
  • S
    Servina G. Sent on 09/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    The services offered were excellent, friendly staff, always willing to provide advice whenever necessary. We made the right choice with this resort

    Bay Gardens Beach Resort's reply:

    Thank you for leaving this review. We are extremely grateful to have been selected for your dream wedding reception. Our team is thrilled to learn that you found them friendly and helpful. Reviews like yours reassure us that we’re growing in the right direction.
    Once again thank you and we wish you the most beautiful love story.
  • K
    K Sent on 10/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr & Mrs. John's Wedding 16/02/2019

    My fiancé and I were really excited about getting married in St.Lucia, we chose our beach wedding venue to be at the Bay gardens beach resort & spa. The overall experience of planning our wedding was great. Ms. Nicole Alexander events manager she realllllly listened to our ideas and needs for our special day, that was really important we like things done in an organized manner. Ms. Fedellia Emmanuel She has an eye for detail ,she's great at her job while Iʼm giving both of the ladies ideas as to what we wanted they both were on point with responses and feedback. ((Awesome job ladies)) I was quite pleased with the overall outcome. The ladies kept my colour theme on point. My bouquet was very pretty Everything Looked so wonderful.They are so humble, you feel at ease so just relax Nicole & Fedellia got this !!!!!
    Bay gardens hotel The manager Ms.Cheryl Gustavo and staff are really nice. Front desk (Sherian) always smiling and super helpful, kidada ( gurlllll thanks for capturing our special moment.To The DJ ,Chef ,waitress thank you guys.
    We will most definitely visit bay gardens beach resort and hotel again in the future. Thanks to all the great staff at the resort for your part in making our experience a great one, thanks for all the wonderful wishes and advice. See you guys in a few years .We appreciate all of you. Our wedding was quite a wonderful experience Thanks for making our special day one of a kind xoxxo. We love you guys!
  • K
    Kimberly R. Sent on 12/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    After deciding on the date, location was our next choice. Bay Gardens resorts provided exactly what we were looking for, beach front, amazing views, comfortable rooms and delicious food. Our events coordinator Fidellia was amazing to work with. Apart from being friendly and approachable, she ensured that she contacted me with any questions or doubts on theme, colour coordination etc. I would simply contact her via e-mail and request entertainment and she chose the perfect vendors. We had a steel band play and coming from an island where most of my guests frequent steel pan festivals, we can all agree that they were amazing. The fire performace is still being talked about and took our wedding reception to another level. This was an amazing choice on her part to choose this particular vendor. My husband and I felt extremely well taken care off during our stay. Meetings with the lawyer and dj were arranged and executed seamlessly. Always ensuring that our wishes were executed. Everyone had an amazing time and three months after the wedding guests are still saying how much they enjoyed it!

    Bay Gardens Beach Resort's reply:

    We wish to thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review on your recent wedding experience. Your vision is our precision at the Bay Gardens Beach Resort and Spa and we are delighted to learn that you enjoyed our beachfront views, delicious cuisine, comfortable accommodation and our personalized service.

    Creating the most seamless and memorable dream wedding is a major priority for our team and we certainly share your regards with our partner vendors and team especially Ms. Fedellia Emmanuel.

    Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you for future anniversary and renewal of vows celebrations.
  • J
    Jennifer Sent on 07/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    First of all sorry for being so late in giving our review of our wedding. From the moment we land in airport in beautiful St Lucia it’s been an experience beyond compare. That’s memory we will never forget. To all the staff and Bay Gardens Resort Thanks so very much for showing such professional in handling our wedding especially Mr Lord and her assistant. Words can’t express how grateful we are. Everything was perfect. So if anyone is looking for a beautiful, family oriented place to celebrate your special day ,I highly recommend Bay Gardens Resort, you will not be disappointed. They surely take care of us and they will do the same for you. So from the deep of our heart we just want to say thanks so so very much for making our wedding day so beautiful and one we will all ways remember. Jennifer And Theophilus Etienne.
  • User2872986 Sent on 11/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The service was one of a kind. The staff were wonderful. The food was excellent .Wedding planning team did a wonderful job .
    Unforgettable moment indeed u all made it.
    Great job !
  • User1093026 Sent on 02/18/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Professional Staff goes the extra mile to help make your day extra special. Would recommend them over and over again!!

    Bay Gardens Beach Resort's reply:

    We are ecstatic that you had such a fantastic experience! I will ensure that our Wedding & Events team is commended for their great work. Thank you for choosing Bay Gardens Beach Resort & Spa!

    Kristen Adamson
    Marketing Officer
  • User1100222 Sent on 02/28/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband Eustacius Phillip and I had our wedding reception at Bay Gardens Beach Resorts and also honeymooned there for two days. The staff was so friendly and welcoming. The Events coordinator Ms Lavelle DuBoulay was so accommodating and went all out to make sure our event was as lovely as can be. From the food to the decorations everything was just perfect. I don't think we could have made a better choice. Great hotel would definitely recommend getting married there.

    Bay Gardens Beach Resort's reply:

    Thank you very much for taking the time to review our wedding services. I will be sure to pass forward your positive comments to Lavelle and staff. On behalf of Lavelle and the entire Bay Gardens team, thank you for choosing the Bay Gardens Beach Resort as your Wedding venue and Honeymoon destination.

    Sincerely,
    Kristen Adamson
    Marketing Officer
  • T
    Tamara Sent on 03/07/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My Husband and I had an amazing wedding at Bay Gardens Beach Resort in Rodney Bay, Gros Islet, St. Lucia!! My husband is St. Lucian while I am Canadian. Due to some tight legal document timelines and with a baby enroute, we had planned our wedding at Bay Gardens within 6 weeks from the date of the wedding! Lavelle (our wedding planner at the resort) was a God sent! She made everything so easy for us and simply e-mailed me to make decisions on colours, menus, flowers and the fun stuff. When I arrived, it was all planned out, beautifully decorated and we were welcomed with open arms! For the cost of the wedding and reception there (approx. $2000 CND), our wedding was spectacular! For the equivalent wedding in Canada, it would've cost us well over $20,000 CND. I must also add that the the food was incredible! We would recommend their facility for both travellers and locals for both the ceremony and reception! We must also mention that the staff their were wonderful! We would've never known they were so busy with events in December (16+ weddings plus Christmas events that month) because we felt they were so focused on our wedding (permitting only one a day). It really made us feel special. Thanks Bay Gardens and a special thank you to Lavelle!

    Bay Gardens Beach Resort's reply:

    Dear Tamara,

    Thank you for your raving review. We are pleased to hear that Lavelle and team were able to help plan and execute your special day. We will certainly pass on your gratitude and positive comments.

    Kindly,
    Kristen Adamson
    Marketing Officer
  • D
    Dagma Sent on 02/28/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wow!!!!Wow!!!Wow!!!!, we cannot stop emphasizing on the excellence in quality, in professionalism, in creativity, in flair, in value of the service we received for our special occasion. We worked with Lavelle du bouy, who co-ordinated the event. Lavelle took my concept of my dream wedding, related to here from across the mile, here in Toronto, and she delivered above my expectation. The venue was auspicious , the decoration was like a touch of heaven, the food was delectable, the entertainment was most invigorating. During the planning stages correspondence with the Lavelle concerning details for the wedding was always easy, she was patient and efficient. My guest who traveled for the wedding, enjoyed their stay at the hotel, and many of them commented on this being the best wedding they have attended. All thanks to Bay Gardens Resort and their excellent staff like Lavelle Dubouy. She is the best coordinator and was a joy to work with.

    Bay Gardens Beach Resort's reply:

    Dear Dagma,

    Thank you for taking the time to comment on our wedding services. We are overjoyed that you had such a fantastic experience with us at Bay Gardens Beach Resort & Spa. On behalf of Lavelle and the rest of the staff who assisted in bringing your dream wedding to life, we are truly honoured to have been a part of your special day.

    Sincerely,
    Kristen Adamson
    Marketing Officer
  • User1098795 Sent on 02/26/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Reliable Staff. Breath-taking venue. Wonderful experience.

    Bay Gardens Beach Resort's reply:

    Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We appreciate it.
  • User1099829 Sent on 02/28/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent service, very professional and accommodating staff. They made what could have been a stressful wedding organizing experience a breeze.

    Bay Gardens Beach Resort's reply:

    Good Day,

    Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. I am delighted that you had a stress-free wedding experience and I will be sure to pass forward your positive comments to our hard working Wedding & Events team.

    Kind regards,

    Kristen Adamson
    Marketing Officer
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 02/18/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Initially I had a planner that was not very responsive at all and I was having second thoughts about having the wedding there. But I was contacted by Kayla Goodman and she took over as the coordinator. She was awesome! Very responsive and she made sure our wedding was perfect! All the hotel staff, even the managers were a joy to work with.

    -Ashley and Carlin Jones

    Bay Gardens Beach Resort's reply:

    Ashley,

    I sincerely apologize for your initial wedding experience. I will certainly look deeper into this issue to ensure that it does not happen again. At Bay Gardens, we pride ourselves on offering customized, professional and quality wedding services.

    I am delighted that everything was taken care of, however, and that you ultimately experienced the wedding of your dreams! Thank you for choosing Bay Gardens.

    Kind regards,

    Kristen Adamson
    Marketing Officer
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message