Skip to main content
Weddings

Battleson Entertainment Reviews

Battleson Entertainment

Battleson Entertainment

San Diego, CA
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
202 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

202
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

20 User photos

  • H
    Henry D. Sent on 09/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Bruce - Wedding

    Bruce is super professional, easy to work with, and great at tailoring music to the "vibe" you ask for. The music was awesome and his attention to detail was clear from the first conversation we had with him to the last song he played at our wedding. We would recommend DJ Bruce to anyone!
  • D
    Darien Sent on 09/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    GREAT DJ! Kept the party going!

    Bruce was an excellent DJ and MC for our wedding reception! He was very easy to work with and did a great job the day of. He was incredibly professional. He has a very fun personality and was a great fit for the party we were going for. 10/10 recommend!
  • M
    Mikayla Sent on 07/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bruce is the best!!

    Bruce was so fun and easy to work with - from our initial phone call with him, we knew he was the best DJ for us. He had a laid back but professional attitude and we clicked with him right away.

    Throughout the planning process, Bruce was very good at taking notes and listening to what we wanted. He uses a software that is easy to follow to add all of our songs - my only comment would be to make it a little easier to add songs. For 50% of the songs, I had to find them and put the link in even though they are common songs...they just wouldn't appear in his software when I searched...Otherwise, it was easy to use!
    Bruce set up several calls with us leading up to the wedding to make sure he had the timeline, names, etc. down to a T. And it was all worth it, because he did a great job on the day of!

    We had a very busy wedding with lots of moving parts, but Bruce did a great job with keeping up and getting everything right! He was accommodating to all of our crazy requests, even when we decided to give all of the wedding party couples their own choice of "walk up songs" for the grand entrance only a week before the wedding...and Bruce made it happen!

    Overall, we can't thank Bruce enough for all he did for us. Thank you Bruce!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mike F. Sent on 06/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bruce Battleson Review

    Bruce was in communication with us throughout the entire process and is a friendly, professional guy. He was able to adapt to things quickly during the wedding. I'd recommend him to others.
  • G
    Garrett P. Sent on 05/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Bruce is the best there is

    DJ Bruce is fantastic! We used him for our wedding and would highly recommend to any one. He is laid back but also very helpful and informative. Bruce was very personable and fun. During our actual wedding he played everything at the right time and made sure the night ran smoothly and according to plan. He is also able to keep the dance floor fun and full of people the whole night. I would highly recommend using Bruce as your DJ for any party or event!

    Battleson Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Garrett for the awesome feedback. It was so fun working with you Melissa. What an awesome wedding and what a beautiful group of family and friends. You're the best!
  • Karen
    Karen A. Sent on 11/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was an absolute pleasure to work with DJ Bruce

    It was an absolute pleasure to work with DJ Bruce all through the preparation of my wedding music leading up to the big day. Bruce is extremely responsive and organized and put all of my stress at ease with his advice and help. He completely captured mine and my husband's style and created a party that was totally our vibe. I have received tons of compliments from my guests about the music at our wedding and it has been such a great feeling to hear how much fun our guests had. I even had a guest tell me that he had never before been to a wedding where every single person was on the dance floor the whole night! Hire him! You will be so relieved you did!
  • Brandi
    Brandi B. Sent on 01/18/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Battleson Entertainment!!!!

    Before I was a wedding planner I hired Bruce of Battleson Entertainment as the DJ for my wedding. Since then I have had the pleasure of working with him and Gus, another DJ on his team, for my clients' weddings. First off, as a bride, I knew without a doubt that Bruce had my back. He truly listened to us and wanted to make sure that our wedding was just what we wanted. He definitely made us the priority and our party over anything else...for example, when our venue wanted to close down our party a whole hour before our scheduled end time. He was by far, my favorite vendor. 13 years later...we now get to work as a team. I recently worked with Gus for the first time at one of my weddings and he was just as awesome as Bruce. He is personable, professional, has a great sense of humor and put all the same energy into getting to know the couple and the vibe they wanted for their wedding. As a wedding planner, I am very particular about the DJ's I recommend to my clients. The DJ's are a crucial element to the flow, vibe and seamlessness of a reception and I work very closely with them before the wedding and on the wedding day. You can trust Bruce and Gus at Battleson Entertainment to not just keep the dance floor filled, but to take the time to know you and have your back.
  • K
    Kira B. Sent on 04/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Recommend - Professional, Kind, Fun, and Adaptive DJ/Emcee

    Could not recommend Battleson Entertainment enough! Hiring a DJ/Emcee can be one of the most difficult parts of planning a wedding since a website or phone call doesn't give you the full experience of what you'll be getting. We were lucky enough to have attended a wedding where Bruce was the DJ which made our decision so easy. He was great at that wedding yet he still surpassed our expectations for our own wedding.

    After booking with Bruce he quickly sent over various questionnaires to give us the opportunity to set the tone for what we expected from him on wedding day. One of the best questions he asked is how we want our guests to perceive him at the wedding (funny, professional, behind the scenes, energetic, etc). We wanted someone that kept the night moving along but wasn't too in your face/center of attention at that's exactly what we got. Bruce has so much experience and really is able to give off the exact vibe that you want from him. We were also able to select all of the music for various parts of the day/night and also felt confident giving him free reign where we saw fit.

    Our ceremony was outdoors on a terrace overlooking a somewhat busy street and a bay with large cruise ships. Bruce arrived early and tested his audio for an hour or so to make sure that there wouldn't be any interference from the wind or any of the ships. He really went above and beyond to ensure that our guests could hear us and that the audio for our video would be perfect. We had so many of our guests compliment how great Bruce was not only as a DJ keeping the dancefloor packed, but also as an Emcee during the reception introducing all of the key parts and people to the guests.

    No need to feel stressed or worried about hiring a DJ because Bruce/Battleson Entertainment will meet and even surpass your expectations!
  • Nicole
    Nicole T. Sent on 02/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The party starter!!

    Bruce made our wedding a party! He was so easy to plan with and the client portal he uses is so easy and fun to use! We had the best time on our day! He made all of our requests happen and we received so many compliments on our music!!
  • K
    Korina G. Sent on 04/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Coolest DJ Ever

    We knew Bruce was the DJ for us from the get go. From our first phone conversation with him, we could tell his energy and kindness were exactly what we wanted at our wedding. He knew exactly what questions to ask, and what questions we would have. He made us feel confident when speaking about the wedding. His website made us very hands on in the selection of the music. It was well organized in determining the different parts of the wedding, and ensuring that the songs that we wanted were played at specific points of the wedding. His website also included helpful suggestions for parts of the wedding we weren't sure how to choose music for. The day of the wedding, he ensured everything sound wise went perfectly. He had the perfect amount of speakers and sound equipment. At no point did we feel any lulls. Bruce caught the ambiance of the wedding exactly as we wanted. Bruce even went above and beyond, when our wedding schedule got a bit off the rails towards the end, and he stayed an extra hour for us. We are truly grateful for Bruce, and are glad to have had Battleson Entertainment be a part of our wedding!
  • Marian
    Marian K. Sent on 03/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have imagined a more perfect DJ for our wedding!

    We interviewed three highly recommended DJ’s for our wedding. Bruce came out on top. Even with our high expectations, Bruce exceeded them by far. He carefully listened to how we wanted our wedding to turn out and in the months and weeks leading up to the wedding, he was always available to listen to any adjustments we wanted to make.

    Being in the business for as long as he has, he has a lot of experience and connections and recommendations. And it shows! He even gave us a referral for a harpist that we ended using for our ceremony that we loved.

    On the day of the wedding, Bruce came prepared and made it his goal to make sure everyone had a good time. My groom had a last second request to surprise serenade me with his guitar and a bunch of our friends at the reception & Bruce helped to set it up perfectly. One of my most favorite moments of the day.

    Everything was amazing that night - the music, the lighting, the jokes.

    If you want a rock star wedding, Bruce is your guy!

    Battleson Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Marian and David for your beautiful words. What a night! Just so many special moments. The first dance surprise actually had your entire vendor team in tears, which never happens because we all think we have seen everything! I think every single person in the room, vendors included, kinda fell in love with David at that moment lol. I'm so grateful for you two. The world could use more people like you!
  • S
    Sandy A. Sent on 12/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Ever!!!


    Coming from 2 very different distinct backgrounds, me being Mexican and my husband being Ghanaian, Bruce did such a great job by respecting our playlist and keeping the crowd very entertained!! He respects all your wishes from which song to play first to which song you want last. Not to mention he has great communication with his clients and is always available if any questions were to arise. There are no words to describe how grateful we are for having him as our DJ. Till today we are still getting complements as to how great the music was that night. Thank you so very much Bruce for making our dreams come true!!! 😊😊
  • G
    Grace F. Sent on 09/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you so much bruce! Best dj ever!

    My goodness... where to begin. Bruce, thank you SO much for a wonderful night and for being the absolute BEST DJ! We are so so happy and thankful to have found you and to have chosen you to be our DJ! You were so amazing and you really made the night so much better!!!! It was so much fun - we had the BEST NIGHT EVER!! Never have James or I dance that much... so thank you for getting us on that dance floor and for keeping us going! We had an absolute blast and I think all our friends and family will definitely say the same!!

    You are seriously the best!!! Thank you so much for being a part of our special day!!! We will never forget!!!

    You are amazing, Bruce!!!

    Battleson Entertainment's reply:

    Grace! It was such an honor to work with you and James on your unforgettable wedding. I absolutely loved working with you both and I'm so happy our plan came together so magically. Such a great night with you and your friends and family. You and James are true pros! Great, awesome, unforgettable night!
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly Sent on 12/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You won't be disappointed!

    We loved having Bruce as the DJ at our wedding and reception! He customized our music lists and songs to fit our exact tastes and desires. Bruce was always very professional, timely, and went out of his way to make sure we had what we wanted on our special day! He even made phone appointments with us that fit our schedule to confirm our selections on Bridesanity (his super cool and easy-to-use system of selecting music for your event). He brought all of his own equipment and set it up in such a way that the music was never too loud for the guests trying to talk at the tables, but always loud enough for those on the dance floor! Everyone at our wedding commented on what a good job he did relating the music to the needs of the guests at different times of the event. We are so happy that we chose Bruce for our event and would use him again in a heartbeat! Thank you for being a part of our special day, Bruce!
  • B
    Brittany C. Sent on 03/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic MC and DJed the best dance party ever.

    Bruce was so easy to communicate with throughout the entire process. His responses were always fast and helped with any questions we had. He has an incredible website called Bridesanity that we were able to use to pick our songs. The website provided us top song suggestions for each step, cake cutting, processional, happy hour, songs during dinner, dancing, etc. The website also provided a space to get to know us as a couple and the vibe we wanted for our wedding. We had a few phone meetings with Bruce that lasted over an hour to help guide us and solidify our vision! Bruce's MC skills throughout the night were very professional and provided a warm comfortable atmosphere along with keeping up with the schedule. His DJ booth was awesome!! We had the best dance party ever, which was important to us. Our guests and our self selves literally did not leave the dance floor once dancing began. We totally recommend Bruce to anyone looking to have a tailored wedding experience. Thank you Bruce for being incredible, we are forever grateful for you for making our wedding day so special.
  • Nikki
    Nikki Sent on 08/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun and flexible

    Bruce was great to work with! We were very specific in the type of music we wanted and worked with us to play all the songs we enjoyed plus some. He was very accommodating and flexible, fun to chat with on the phone and offered a lot of good advice based on his years of experience. Thanks for making our wedding so fun, Bruce! Everyone loved it!

    Battleson Entertainment's reply:

    Nikki and Jen, it was so wonderful working with you two to design the perfect plan for the perfect day at the perfect place! What a fantastic wedding! Thank you for the awesome review!
  • T
    Terri T. Sent on 04/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    It was such an awesome experience working with Bruce. My friends and I definitely enjoyed the music, and the way Bruce interacts with the guests. I received tons of amazing feedbacks from friends and family. Everything was so awesome and just as smooth as possible. I also like how Bruce is always on task in a timely manner and so easy to communicate. Bruce is just amazing! I would definitely recommend Bruce to everyone I know. It is worth every penny!

    Battleson Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Terri! What a great night. Your family and friends were so wonderful, kind and fun! I'm so happy I got to be a part of your big day. I really enjoyed working with you and Andy and I wish you all the best! Thanks again!
  • N
    Natalie Sent on 09/28/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Gus was amazing! He worked with us on everything and made our vision really come to life! People gushed to us after about how wonderful, entertaining, and clever Gus was. He was truely a cornerstone of our wedding! THANK YOU GUS!
  • Kristen
    Kristen Sent on 03/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and Fun DJ!

    I can not say enough wonderful things about Bruce! He DJ'ed my friends Anna's wedding about 2 years ago and I already knew that I wanted him to be my DJ (even though I wasn't engaged or anything)! I thought he was amazing the way he got everyone on the dance floor. Bruce is incredibly easy to work with. He has a very kind/chill nature and really listens to what you want. You utilize his software to input the songs you'd like for first dance, cake cutting etc. which is very easy to use. Bruce even traveled (very far) as my wedding was in Northern California though I live in SoCal. I think he even had a wedding the night before mine but came with great energy. During the actual reception - he was funny, outgoing, and kept things running smoothly. He has a knack for knowing which songs are going to "work," I chose a couple of songs beforehand that turned out to be "duds" on the dance floor and he did a great job of transitioning smoothly when he saw people were not dancing. He was very economical in terms of cost too. I was pleased with all my vendors for my wedding - but I think Bruce was probably one of my top highlights of our wedding!!

    Battleson Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Kristen for you kind words. It was truly an honor to be a part of your awesome wedding! What a great night. I love it when a plan comes together so well!
  • Talissa
    Talissa A. Sent on 02/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    There is no one who cares more than Bruce. Best DJ ever.

    Look no further. Seriously. Bruce was my DJ for my wedding but he is also the DJ I use for almost every single wedding that I do (I am a wedding planner). There is NO ONE that I trust more, for so many reasons. First off, his equipment is top quality, and he ALWAYS is prepared for anything that could possibly happen (although, nothing ever does). There were so many moving parts at our wedding, and in each and every scenario, we were covered. Bruce will work with you to make sure everything is perfect ( the timeline, the lighting, your special songs, your special requests, etc.) I don’t think I have met a wedding vendor who cares more about his clients than Bruce does, and I say that with my whole heart. Think of him as your best friend who will make sure you have the best dance party of your life. Not only did Bruce keep our 9.5 hour wedding going and the dance floor packed (insane), he also made sure the ceremony was flawless and that the dinner went seamlessly. DJ’s aren’t just there to make sure that you have a fun dance party, they are there to make sure your vows are heard, the proper songs are being played as you walk down the aisle, that the lighting is right and that the entire mood of the wedding is on point. Bruce does that— every. single. time. He is professional, always on time and the easiest person to work with. His experience makes him invaluable, his personality makes you feel confident and at ease and his attention to detail is what makes your wedding day successful. Bruce is the person you want on your side on your big day. Bruce, we can’t thank you enough for doing our wedding and making our experience as a bride & groom so memorable. Andreas and I had the best wedding EVER, largely in part to you.

    Battleson Entertainment's reply:

    Talissa and Andreas!
    What can I say other than thank you for your incredibly beautiful words. I loved the energy we created through great planning and great friends and family who were ready to have fun! I still can't believe how 9.5 hours flew by! Such an honor to be a part of your wedding and such an honor to work with you regularly to help make visions and dreams a reality for others!
  • Jesslyn
    Jesslyn Sent on 02/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Special Day

    Bruce was so amazing! He kept everyone dancing and to be honest I was so stressed and the venue wasn’t very un organized. Thank god he knew what he was doing and truly saved the day. He kept everything on track and kept the wedding running smooth. I would definitely recommend Battleson Entertainment in the future!
  • Nicole
    Nicole Sent on 04/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding DJ!

    We could not have asked for a better DJ for our wedding. Prior to the day of our wedding Bruce was extremely helpful in getting us prepared. He left us feeling at ease for our big day. He is easy to talk to and very professional. We had a brunch wedding and he had the dance floor packed! He truly made our day that much more special.
  • T
    Tj Macfarlane Sent on 11/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend DJ Bruce!

    We booked Battleson Entertainment for our wedding in October and Bruce was awesome! We were referred by our wedding planner and from the beginning were impressed by his quick responses, easy-going nature and professionalism. He was extremely helpful with suggestions for not just music, but also lighting, timeline and other details we had overlooked.

    From the ceremony to the dancing, Bruce kept the party moving. All night he kept people on the dance floor seamlessly moving between genres and reading the room for what was keeping people excited.

    I highly recommend Battleson Entertainment for your wedding or event!
  • D
    Daniel Sent on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Honestly, the best choice for a DJ! We looked through several DJs to see which one was a good fit for our wedding. Bruce was definitely the perfect DJ for our wedding. When speaking to him, he really took the time to listen to our needs and desires for our wedding. He addressed our concerns by providing tips and ideas, which worked out amazingly for us. He even has a website that really goes over all the little formalities of the wedding, giving you the chance to customize it musically. He then goes over it with you to make sure you and him are on the same page. For a DJ to do all that prior to the wedding is peace of mind for any couple that wants their day to go as planned. When it came to the big day, Bruce did a phenomenal job! He brought out the “dance machine” out of all of our friends and family (even the ones that regularly decline to dance). His transitions and sequences were perfect as our guests kept complimenting us all night on the music and how they loved the songs being played. If you’re looking for a wedding DJ, look no further, get Bruce!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message