Skip to main content
Weddings

Barnett Sweets & Co Reviews

Barnett Sweets & Co View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

14

15 User photos

  • Jeriana
    Jeriana S. Married on 10/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Day Magic

    Barnett Sweets was amazing to work with, from picking out flavors and making recommendations to helping work out the logistics to help fit our needs on our wedding day!!
    We received so many compliments on not only our cake but the beautiful display of the mini cupcakes.
    Our favorite flavor was mint chocolate, it’s just out of this world!!!
    We’re so thankful they could help make our wedding day a little more magical.
  • C
    Cheryl R. Married on 10/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Our cake came out exactly how we imagined and it was absolutely delicious!! We loved being able to taste a few flavors beforehand too!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jennifer L. Married on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely blown away

    Barnett Sweets & Co. brought all the sweetness to our wedding! We absolutely fell in love with our wedding cake and cupcakes! Highly recommend them for your sweet tooth needs!
  • Jessica
    Jessica P. Married on 09/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing cake!

    Barnett Sweets made our wedding cake for our wedding on September 3, 2022. It was amazing! Everyone loved the cake, including us! Jana was amazing to work with! We highly recommend the tasting box, super easy pickup and plenty of each of your flavor choice. The white caramel was our favorite!
  • S
    Sarah N. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Cake (and day) Ever!

    My husband and I had our wedding at Barnett Estates about a month ago and we had the best experience ever, including the cake! We decided to go with 3 different flavors because we just couldn't choose! We had the lemon blueberry, white chocolate lavender, and white caramel. All flavors were delicious and my guests are still talking about their experience. Would recommend for any event or celebration!
  • S
    Scott Married on 06/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding cake and cupcakes

    Barnett Sweets & Co. Made our wedding extra special with a beautiful cut cake and cupcakes for our event. They also provided a wonderful rustic cake and cupcake stand making for a beautiful presentation. Jana was wonderful to work with from beginning to end and we truly appreciate the service she provided. The cake and cupcakes were beautiful and delicious! We highly recommend them for any special occasion.
  • A
    Ashley M. Married on 04/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Krug Wedding

    Barnett Sweets brought the best sweetness to our wedding. We appreciated the opportunity to have a meeting to share what we liked and they more than brought our vision to life. Both of our cakes were beautiful and scrumptious! Our guests raved over how tasty the cake was! Thank you Barnett Sweets for being a part of our big day!
  • J
    Jessica R. Married on 04/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our amazing experience with Barnett Sweets

    We had an absolutely amazing experience with Barnett Sweets! We tried their cake samples and they were better than any bakery we had previously tried. They are still the best bakery we have tried to this day. We had a specific idea of color and design in our minds and they were more than happy to color match and make sure everything was perfect. Our guests loved the cake and mini cupcakes so much we had an extremely small amount of leftovers and ordered double what we thought we’d need.

    Barnett Sweets & Co's reply:

    Jessica! We've so enjoyed working with you and were so happy to participate in getting you the cake of your dreams. Thank you for your kind words.
  • Baylea
    Baylea G. Married on 03/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Dessert

    It was love at first bite. We decided to have Barnett Sweets & co make our wedding cake as well as a full dessert bar for our guest filled with cupcakes, mini cupcakes, cookies, and brownies. Our friends and family are STILL talking about how good the desserts were 4 months after our wedding. Everyone at Barnett Sweets & Co. was extremely nice, helping, and accommodating. Every item was beautiful and exceeded all our expectations.
  • Mackenzie
    Mackenzie C. Married on 02/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful, chic, and tasty!

    Our wedding cake was stunning and delicious at the same time! Very chic and had a pop of color. We also decided to order various flavors of cake to appeal to everyone and our guests appreciated being able to choose which cake they got. Everyone said it was delicious, and the cream cheese buttercream icing is to die for!
  • Jacquelyn
    Jacquelyn W. Married on 02/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best cake ever!!

    I am so glad I used Barnett they were not only professional but very understanding of my changes. The quality of the cake was beyond anything we could have asked for. Would definitely use them in future sweet opportunities. 🍩 🎂 🍪
  • Kiley
    Kiley W. Married on 02/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Cake We've Ever Had!

    Barnett Sweets is, without a doubt, the best cake I've ever had. My husband and I bought a wedding cake from them, and people were still eating it at our after-party. I spoke to the owner, and she said she spent 20 years creating a recipe for a cake that was amazing without frosting. Of course, it has it (and it's spectacular), and it's definitely the cake we have for every birthday, anniversary, or made-up event that may or may not need cake.
  • M
    Morgan C. Married on 06/04/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most Delicious Cake Ever!

    Barnett Sweets did our wedding cakes, and let me tell you, they knocked it out of the park! We told them a vision we had, they did a drawing for us to see, and the final product was absolutely amazing. The cake was delicious, and everybody was talking about it! They replied back to us about any questions or issues we had, and they were so sweet when times were getting stressful. We 100% recommend getting your next event cake from Barnett Sweets, and we will be ordering from them again in the future!

    Barnett Sweets & Co's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review! We had so much fun making your Groom's cake - total 100% original. We look forward to working with you guys again for live's events!!!