Barbara Morgans Photography Reviews

9 | Lebanon, MO
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Barbara Morgans Photography

Recommended by 99%

9

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

12 User photos

Barbara Morgans Photography 1
Barbara Morgans Photography 2
Barbara Morgans Photography 3
Barbara Morgans Photography 4
Barbara Morgans Photography 5
Barbara Morgans Photography 6
Barbara Morgans Photography 7
+ 6
Sort by:
  • K

    Kim Pierce · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Reception Photographer

    Barbara is so sweet and friendly and arrived completely prepared for our event. She photographed not just the posed shots beautifully, but she caught many fun candid moments and lovely still life shots of our decorations. Each photo is a treasure of this wonderful day!!

    Sent on 03/27/2019
  • Savannah

    Savannah · Married on 06/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Stunning

    Barbara did a fantastic job in capturing our special day. She gave us a schedule and stuck to it and got all the photos we wanted. She knows what shes doing and I wouldn't have trusted anyone else to do our photos.

    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • Savannah

    Savannah Snow · Married on 06/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect photographer for the perfect wedding.

    Barbara was able to capture our story book wedding perfectly. I wouldn't trust anyone else to do my wedding. Thank you for doing such a great job!

    Sent on 07/13/2019
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photographer

    Barbara was fantastic with my husband and I! Even with all the mishaps, my husband had mud on him and I may have forgotten my ring for pictures....., she made our pictures look absolutely stunning.

    Sent on 04/09/2019
  • Brenda

    Brenda Miller · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful experience. She captured our daughters big day beautifully!

    We hired Barbara to photograph our daughters wedding. She was extremely professional, creative with her photos, and super easy to work with. I highly recommend using her for your big day!

    Sent on 04/10/2019
    Barbara Morgans Photography 12
    Barbara Morgans Photography 13
  • Daniel

    Daniel Persing · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Day

    From start to finish, Barbara did a wonderful job on our portraits.

    We were thrilled with the results and enjoyed her work immensely.

    We would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 02/19/2019

    Barbara Morgans Photography's reply:

    It was truly a joy to work with you! I have so much respect and love for the two of you! Thank you so much!
  • E

    Eva Marshall · Married on 05/28/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marshall Wedding

    Barbara Morgan photography was a wonderful experience. My husband and I were thrilled with our wedding and engagement photos.

    Sent on 02/10/2019
    Barbara Morgans Photography 14
    Barbara Morgans Photography 15
    Barbara Morgans Photography 16
    Barbara Morgans Photography 17
    Barbara Morgans Photography 18
    Barbara Morgans Photography 19

    Barbara Morgans Photography's reply:

    Thank you Eva! The best part of the day was.....All Day ! From the time you got ready, until you saw Bret at the altar. Thank you for including me in your memories!
  • Brittney

    Brittney · Married on 10/20/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and adventurous

    We had multiple sessions with her for our engagement photos and they were all different and unique. I also did a boudoir shoot prior to our wedding. She gives you tons on pictures and makes the atmosphere fun and comfortable. She's good about listening to your wants and making that happen for you.

    Sent on 03/13/2019

    Barbara Morgans Photography's reply:

    Thank you Brittney! I truly enjoyed every shoot we did! We had so much fun, for sure. I hope to have you back in the future with your family.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review