Band of Oz Reviews

8 | Raleigh, NC
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Band of Oz

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Band of Oz 1
Band of Oz 2
Band of Oz 3
Band of Oz 4
Sort by:
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Band of Oz is the best group for variety of music! From beach to top 40, their musicians are so talented, AND they provide the fun needed at a wedding! My daughter got married in May of 2018, and everyone is still talking about what a wonderful time they had with the Band of Oz!!

    Sent on 07/09/2018
    Band of Oz 5
    Band of Oz 6
    Band of Oz 7
    Band of Oz 8
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Band of Oz performed at my sister's wedding. When it came time to book entertainment for our wedding, I did not have to think twice! These guys are hands down the nicest guys around and are truly a pleasure to work with! Not to mention they are amazing musicians!! At the reception, everyone was dancing and having the BEST time! There was not a single person sitting in their chair. They always put on the best show, and I am so glad they were able to perform for our wedding!! Looking forward to seeing them again at their next event! We love you Band of Oz!!

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Band of Oz was the PERFECT wedding band!! They were so much fun and we got so many compliments!!

    Sent on 12/13/2016
  • User2584121 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Band of Oz is fabulous. They played at our daughter's wedding. They did a great job. Everyone was up dancing and enjoying themselves. I can't say enough good things about them.

    Sent on 08/07/2012
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 03/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Band of Oz was awesome at our reception! They are so much fun and entertaining! They keep everyone moving and even get them up on stage! As a teenager growing up and catching their shows, I always said that I wanted them to play at my wedding reception. I was pleasantly surprised when my dream came true. We were able to have a very familiar awesome band play at our wedding and my groom was able to have his good friend (Scott Fine) participate in our big day and I know it meant a lot to him as well as me too. You could never go wrong with having Band of Oz for your reception or any event!

    Sent on 04/06/2012
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 08/15/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BAND OF OZ IS AMAZING!!! If you want fantastic beach music and a good, shaggin' time you should hire these guys!

    Sent on 09/03/2009
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 03/24/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone in this area loves the Band of Oz, so of course they were great and a lot of fun.

    Sent on 09/22/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review