Bamboo Booth | Photo Booth Rentals Reviews

15 | Denver, CO
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Bamboo Booth | Photo Booth Rentals

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

15
Order by:
  • L

    Lucy · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    Bamboo was super easy to work with. They made choosing a logo for the photos very easy and convenient. On the day of the wedding, it was a total hit! After the wedding, they were quick to get us the digital versions of all of the photos and made it easy to download and share.

    Sent on 12/14/2019

    Bamboo Booth | Photo Booth Rentals's reply:

    Thanks Lucy! It was a first for the bamboo booth to be at two sisters' weddings in the same year :). Congrats!
  • A

    Anne Rapson · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So wonderful & great!

    Scot was outstanding - worked with us on picking a background, was flexible on changing time and answered all our questions. He was professional at the wedding and the booth is really cute and fun. We had a great time and love our pictures!!!

    Sent on 07/13/2019

    Bamboo Booth | Photo Booth Rentals's reply:

    Thanks for the kind words Anne! It was awesome to get involved and help entertain your friends and family. Congrats again!
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! This was the highlight of our wedding reception! Everything about the bamboo booth is perfect!!

    Sent on 06/28/2015

    Bamboo Booth | Photo Booth Rentals's reply:

    Thanks Jamie! It was great to get involved in your wedding celebration this weekend! Congrats!
  • B

    Bonnie · event on: 02/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bamboo Booth was fantastic for our corporate event! Scot was on time and a reliable vendor to work with. The set up was easy and didn't take up much room. Everyone had a fantastic time with all of the props and we loved having a memory to walk away from our party with! Scot was able to personalize our pictures with our company logo and it added such a nice touch. I would definitely recommend using them for your event!

    Sent on 03/03/2015
  • L

    Laurie · event on: 01/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The bamboo booth rental was one of the best decisions I made for our Gala. Not only was the photography exceptional (many steps above the traditional filmstrip photos that are generated from a typical photo booth rental) but the actual look of the booth was clean, chic and sophisticated. Scot was so easy to work with...very prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. Well worth every penny! Trust me, spend the little extra and rent the Bamboo Booth for your next function. I am sure it will be a hit!!

    Sent on 01/29/2015

    Bamboo Booth | Photo Booth Rentals's reply:

    Thank You Laurie! It was a pleasure to get involved in your Grand Opening Gala!
  • User4530789 · event on: 10/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have worked with Bamboo Booth a few times now, for events at my non-profit institution. Scot is super flexible, friendly, and the photos always turn out great. I will continue to use Bamboo Booth for future events.

    Sent on 11/06/2014
  • User4542880 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The setup, pictures, and fun all our guests had with Scot made the Bamboo Booth one of the most memorable experiences at our wedding. Everyone, including the bride and I, were so excited to take home pictures of our friends and family that night. I love seeing all the pictures from the Photo Booth on our friends fridges when we go over to their houses. Great addition and totally worth it! Scot of course did a great job from communication before our big day, during our reception, and after providing us with all the pictures to relive the night.

    Sent on 11/12/2014
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 09/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scot and Bamboo Booth were absolutely amazing at my wedding! All of our guests had a blast! They loved how the pictures were printed instantly! We even used Bamboo Booth as our guest book! We had guests leave photos of themselves and let them write notes to us for us to keep! I would highly recommend Bamboo Booth to anyone planning a wedding or party!

    Sent on 10/21/2014
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bamboo Booth was a hit with all our guests. They have a unique Photo Booth experience that doesn't require guest to climb into a booth. Instead a Camera and a screen are set up and the guests click away when they want to take a photo. We loved working with them!! Set up was easy, they offered the exact package we wanted and everyone was satisfied with their experience. This was a wedding highlight for us! Would hire them again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 09/29/2014
  • J

    Jason · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best booth out there. Everything was AWESOME.

    Sent on 10/27/2014
  • M

    Megan · event on: 08/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the second our organization has booked Bamboo Booth and we absolutely love working with Scot! Bamboo booth is not your traditional, tacky, full of props photo booth. Scot and Bamboo booth take a classier, minimalist approach. Both times we have used them, we have requested that our shots be one in black and white, but you can also do color. Scot was able to personalize our photos with our logo and event name. He also has social media capabilities right on site, so each person can instantly share their photos. We also received all of the photos after the event and posted them on Facebook for attendees to tag themselves. This gained our organization even more exposure. Any time I need a photo booth, Bamboo Booth will be my #1 choice!

    Sent on 09/29/2014
  • J

    Jess · event on: 08/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bamboo Booth provided the best quality photos we've ever had at an event! We loved the sleekness of the setup, we loved that the customers got to take their own shots, and we loved that folks could directly upload their photos onto social media! We'll definitely be using Bamboo Booth at all our future events.

    Sent on 10/17/2014
  • C

    Carolyn · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bamboo Booth was perfect for our fun, unique party and we couldn't have asked for better! Scot was incredibly easy and professional to work with, he was a great presence at the wedding and the pictures turnout out better than we could have ever imagined! Thank you!

    Sent on 12/11/2014
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented Bamboo Booth for our wedding and LOVED it! We provided our own materials for a guest book and our booth attendant was so helpful with making sure the photos were pasted in it for us to take home. The quality of the photos was amazing and every guest loved taking a photo with them.

    10/10 would use again!

    Sent on 09/26/2014
  • D

    Dianna · Married on 04/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bamboo Booth was a huge hit with the guests and everyone wanted their picture taken! The best part was that the pics were printed right then and there and we were able to take them home as a keepsake from the day. The props were also what made the experience so fun!

    Sent on 05/08/2012