Skip to main content
Weddings

Baltimore Sound Entertainment Reviews

Baltimore Sound Entertainment

Baltimore Sound Entertainment

Owings Mills, MD
5.0 out of 5 rating, 86 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
86 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

86
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • Tara
    Tara S. Sent on 05/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stop searching and book Baltimore Sound!

    I will use Baltimore Sound for all my future DJ and sound needs! They were so easy to work with and communication was seamless! We used Baltimore Sound for BHS's prom and the true testament was a packed dancefloor from the moment students entered until the last song of the night!
  • A
    Amanda R. Sent on 12/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dance Floor Magic: A 5-Star Rave for BSE & DJ Eric!

    Baltimore Sound Entertainment and DJ Eric were an absolute hit at our wedding! Eric's talent for keeping the dance floor alive throughout the entire reception was truly remarkable. His music selection was spot-on, hitting all the right notes to keep the energy high and the crowd engaged with guests that represent multiple generations of music. We received countless compliments on his style, and his ability to read the room and adapt the playlist to our guests' preferences was outstanding. Eric's flexibility in seamlessly transitioning between different music genres ensured everyone had a blast. I had a highly customized request, providing a recording of my Grandmother singing. He was able to take a generic music file and use it during the reception. We gave Eric little direction and he was able to read on-demand ques to play the recording just at the right time. We trusted him and he delivered! In addition, due to weather, we had to go with "Plan B" for our ceremony. We had not prepped Eric for this scenario and he worked with our venue to move the speakers, mics, etc. into the new ceremony spot on the fly. Talk about pressure! It was executed flawlessly. If you're looking for a DJ who knows how to make your wedding unforgettable and keep the party going, Baltimore Sound Entertainment is the way to go! Highly recommended!
  • Andrew
    Andrew R. Sent on 12/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Experience

    We had DJ Alex from Baltimore Sound Entertainment as our wedding DJ and we couldn't have been happier. He walked us through the process before the wedding, making sure we were comfortable with all the music choices and making suggestions at various points when we weren't sure what to do. The day of the wedding he was an an absolute star, constantly checking in with us to make sure everything was going alright and being extremely flexible with scheduling as things came up.

    The wedding would not have gone anywhere near as smoothly without his help!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Daylene C. Sent on 02/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dj ever!

    BEST DJ EVER!!

    Hiring Eric to DJ our wedding was the best decision we made that day. He doesn’t typically travel as far as he did for our big day, but we were huge fans of his after meeting him in Baltimore City. It meant everything he made it happen. We had a few calls discussing our eclectic spread of music, day layout, etc. We were totally confident in his abilities and trusted him to orchestrate- he crushed it from start to finish. We had hiccups (our fault) that Eric smoothed over seamlessly and kept everything at the perfect pace. He was beyond accommodating. For days and weeks after the wedding, everyone was/is still raving about how awesome our DJ was. Without a doubt we recommend hiring Baltimore Sound Entertainment for your event, you will have the best time of your life! Eric is an absolute legend!
  • Jenna
    Jenna V. Sent on 10/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Ever!

    We have seen Jeff DJ friends weddings and knew we needed him for our own! Communication leading up to our wedding day was easy and professional. Jeff joined our venue walk through, and communicated directly with our other vendors - which lead to a seamless day of set up. Now, the good stuff- Jeff nailed our ceremony music with perfect timing, added a personal touch to our cocktail hour and dinner music with our favorite songs, and CRUSHED the reception. He played every song we didn’t know we loved and had everyone dancing (ages 5-70) all night. The comments and texts “who was your DJ- he was amazing” keep coming in! It was the perfect night- thanks to Jeff & BSE!

    Baltimore Sound Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Jenna! Congrats to you and Taylor! I am so glad jeff to hear Jeff did a great job and could be there to celebrate with you!
  • T
    Travis C. Sent on 10/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Terrific experience, can’t recommend enough

    Had an absolute perfect time, was so much fun and didn’t have to worry about a single detail.
  • Christian
    Christian Sent on 04/23/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Eric Crushed IT!

    Eric is all around an awesome guy that is incredible at what he does. Leading up to the big day he did a great job at communicating to keep us organized around our schedule and incorporating our music tastes. I did not want a DJ who played the whole song and didn’t mix well together. Eric absolutely exceeded our expectations and we cannot recommend him enough! From Sweet Caroline to house music he had everyone grooving.
  • Matthew
    Matthew D. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% Recommend

    We went with BSE for our wedding in October 2023 and it was the best decision we made. They were very helpful throughout the process, helped us choose music for the reception and did a great job filling in songs that went with our vibe. In addition to the DJ, we got uplighting around the walls, a videographer who was great, he captured every moment. We also got the photo booth - I cannot stress how important that was for us! EVERYBODY loved it and we got a copy of every photo! It was like having an extra photographer, and everyone used it! It was perfect. The music was perfect, everything was perfect. 100% recommend.
  • T
    Thomas D. Sent on 11/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If it's the last thing you do, work with Zach and Baltimore Sound

    Despite all of the planning and all your, and everyone else’s best efforts, things will not go as expected at your wedding, and that is just a cold, hard, truth. They can go unexpectedly in a great direction, or they could become annoyances, catastrophes, or disappointments. Or, you can hire Zach Book, and every unexpected moment, even the ones that initially seemed disastrous, turn into something purely magical.

    Long story short, lots had to be changed to our outdoor wedding due to rain. Zach rolled with all the changes and then some. He crouched behind a small room divider during our ceremony when we had to relocate it to under the tent onto his DJ stage, allowing us to still get the perfect moments with our officiant. He coordinated with three performers that we had in order to have their songs and backing tracks ready for aerial performances, live singing, and lip-synching. At one point in the night our generator went out, and by some stroke of genius he had a portable boom box that he held above his head, blasting “It’s Not Right, But It’s Okay” by Whitney Houston while our friend, a drag queen, lip synched illuminated by only cell phone light as she projected beautiful and ethereal shadows onto the tent wall. There are photos of my best man, also holding the boombox above his head, in what is one of my favorite wedding photos. The rain stressed me out so much, as did all of the changes we had to make last minute to plan around it - and the generator going out could have been a night-ending moment. Instead, the party went on, more unexpected, more perfect, more “us” than possible. Our speeches and cake cutting occurred way later than scheduled and he was still ready for the moment and right on track. When a less-than-sober family member delivered a rambling speech, he played hilarious Oscar-style send-off music that cut the tension and gave us a perfect moment of levity that we can use to deliver some good-natured ribbing for the rest of our lives. He somehow coordinated with my mother on the day of the wedding to allow her to fake me out with a slow song briefly before our planned up-beat mother/son dance.

    He showed up early. He sent us a playlist the day-of for getting ready to that was an upbeat primer to the night’s music. He wore a costume that perfectly fit our playful and Halloween-centric theme (and also matched the processional music which we chose, which was a song by the Muppets.) He brought extra microphones. He understood our sort of quirky and unique assignment for wedding vibes, and he fed off our energy, and he gave us things to add in that we hadn’t even considered. And the vibes were immaculate.

    The real sorcery is probably that there isn’t any sorcery at all; Zach both listened to us and has the compassion to understand what we really needed; what decisions were perfect for our spooky/sexy/joyous/riotous wedding. What felt like miracles were probably just his incredible ability to feed off the energy of a crowd, to understand what we wanted as a couple, and to have the foresight to plan ahead for unexpected occurrences. However, in the moment, it truly felt like magic. If none of what I described sounds like what you want from your wedding, don’t worry - I have full faith that Zach matches your energy and your desires and delivers based on what put forward.

    He’s kind and considerate and fun and prompt and delightful and though I never plan to get married again, and though I certainly wouldn’t want to go through this planning experience again, one of the true highlights was working with, and ultimately experiencing, Zach Book.

    Baltimore Sound Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Tommy! I am so so so glad to hear how well Zach delivered for you! I knew he would be a great fit and it is amazing to see how great of a fit he really was! Congrats again and thank you for the glowing review! It means a lot!
  • Cory
    Cory B. Sent on 11/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Cian was awesome

    The whole team at Baltimore Sound Entertainment were fantastic, and particularly our DJ Cian who was awesome. He did a great job keeping the energy right where it needed to be all night long. Highly Recommend!
  • Rachael
    Rachael B. Sent on 10/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So glad we booked BSE!

    Choosing Baltimore Sound Entertainment for our wedding was one of the best decisions we made! We corresponded with Eric, who was professional and accommodating, and our event DJ was Jeff Lang. Jeff truly understood the assignment! He spent time talking with us to understand our vision for and provided super helpful feedback. He managed all our requests, was fun and easygoing during the event and kept the vibe going. Our guests were on the dance floor all night- which is exactly what we wanted! Our photobooth staff was super sweet and amazing as well! So many of our guests were raving about the music and photobooth, and we will cherish the memories forever. We can’t thank BSE enough for making our wedding such a success for us and our loved ones!
  • Christopher
    Christopher L. Sent on 10/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in the BIZ!

    Look no further, Baltimore Sound is THE BEST in the biz. As perfect as our wedding day was, the one thing our guests could not stop raving about was how great Jeff (the DJ) was! The music selection was on point and he kept the dance floor packed the entire night. The photobooth was a huge hit as well, and the up-lighting add-on was 100% the right choice to bring the reception tent to life. We are just over the moon with how incredible this team was from initial contact til the end of our wedding night. Thank you guys so much for making our special day an absolute blast!!!
  • C
    Courtney R. Sent on 10/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bse is the best!

    We simply cannot say enough good things about Baltimore Sound. Eric DJ’d our wedding last week and it was beyond flawless. He knows how to read a room and keep everyone moving. He was also so incredibly easy to work with during the whole process. I’m addition to the music, we also used them for the Photobooth and again, cannot say enough good things. Do not hesitate to book them!

    Baltimore Sound Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much! I had such an amazing time celebrating with you two! Warped tour wedding was an infinitely memorable success! Stay in touch please!
  • J
    James H. Sent on 10/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The DJ Host with the Most

    I worked with Baltimore Sound Entertainment for my wedding, and they were so on point, and super helpful with the entire thing. Making it easy to find the right DJ for me.

    And they knocked it out of the park.

    We worked with Junior, an amazing DJ, who was went the extra mile with us, and vibed very well with our party. His work on the table was unmatched and the crowd loved him.

    He even broke out karaoke that was a blast for the wedding party.

    Would easily recommend them for any event, but especially a wedding party!
  • C
    Claudia M. Sent on 10/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    You don’t need to do anymore research. This is it. You’ve found the best DJ in the DMV!!! Eric and Stan are awesome! Music is really important to us so we knew we needed someone that would help us create a wedding filled with music from beginning to end. From the ceremony to reception, the music was excellent. My guests, and even my parents, loved everything he played! Everyone kept telling us how great our DJ was. Stan is an amazing videographer and captured some really important moments on our big day. Everyone loved the photobooth and we got lots of awesome pictures. Eric even helped us get some last minute uplighting! They are easy to connect with and very responsive. I hope I have another event where I can work with Eric, Stan, and the team again. I highly recommend!!
  • L
    Lauren F. Sent on 10/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100/10 Would Book Again

    If you’re looking for the perfect DJ for your wedding, you can stop looking now - you found him. I’m SO GLAD we went with Eric as our DJ for our wedding. Having a fun reception was a priority for me and my partner, and we wanted a DJ that kept everyone on the dance floor. We met with him and immediately loved his vibe - extremely easygoing and nice, but it was evident from the first conversation that he is a complete professional. He reassured us he’d make sure that he’d stick to our music taste and play music that kept people dancing and BOY did he deliver!! Our dance floor was jam packed for three hours straight, and I honestly think we could have kept going if we had more time. He was excellent at picking the perfect songs to keep the momentum going, played crowd favorites, and listened to our ‘must play songs’. He threw in a couple slow songs (per our request) at the perfect times, and our speeches and ceremony went off without a hitch - no feedback, perfect volume, easy set up. I didn’t have to worry about a thing with Eric, and I’m forever grateful because your entertainment is a big chunk of your wedding time and he made it so effortless and the most fun night of my life. 100/10, would absolutely book again.
  • Frank
    Frank O. Sent on 09/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and Beyond!!!

    This group went above and beyond to make our day special. Their offerings are wild, and capabilities are endless. Seemingly offering a one stop shop for all things wedding. (they even recommended the planner who we ended up with!!!) Thank you, Eric, Jeff, & Stan for making the whole night one to remember!
  • M
    Meghan K. Sent on 09/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute perfection

    Okay, stop what you’re doing right now and book DJ Jeff for your wedding!!!! He absolutely CRUSHED IT for our reception and totally delivered the party atmosphere vibe we were going for on our day. The dance floor was packed all night and he absolutely nailed the music selection. He was super engaging and professional- 10/10 it was perfect! Also the photobooth was a super cute addition- we decided to get a guestbook with slots for pics and they were able to print an extra copy for our guests to share with us along with their well wishes… totally worth it, everyone loved it and the pictures are priceless!!!! Could not recommend them more.
  • Casie
    Casie D. Sent on 07/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful people and services!!

    Baltimore Sound Entertainment was the easiest decision I made for my wedding! My now husband and I have seen Eric, the founder and one of the DJs, at various concerts years ago and when we saw that he’s in the wedding scene, we HAD to have him. As a last minute impulse decision, we booked Stan for videography. (Stan is also part of the DJ duo with Eric, whom we saw years ago!) Eric and Stan are great people to work with and super friendly. BSE made the planning process super easy and straightforward and that’s really what you need when planning a wedding. Due to our concert-going past, Eric gave us a rave hour where he spun some unreleased tracks and original mixes! A photo booth was also offered and of course it was a hit! 10/10 recommend for a very fun and exciting wedding :)
  • R
    Jenin Y. Sent on 07/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding!

    Our friends had Jeff at their wedding and highly recommended him to us. Jeff wasn't available on our date but he seamlessly connected us with Eric. They have a very professional business and the contracting part was very straightforward. We appreciated Eric's initial and follow up conversations with us to personalize our wedding just how we wanted. Eric was great about giving suggestions when we were stumped or just didn't have an opinion. He arrived at the venue early to set up on the day of; we knew we were going to be in good hands. The music he played was great and he was very receptive to go with the flow of the party. Thanks for making our wedding such a memorable night!

    Baltimore Sound Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Jenin!

    It was such a pleasure getting to celebrate with you and Ryan on your big day! It was such an awesome time! Congrats again!
  • A
    Amanda F. Sent on 06/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding ever

    I was at a wedding last night and DJ Jeff was absolutely amazing! The amount of time and care he put into every stage of my friends wedding day was unmatched! He was amazing on the microphone, has an infectious personality, and every song he played was a banger! Baltimore Sound also did a Photo Booth and it was so amazing getting to take such great photos with all of the people I love! 10/10 5 stars would highly recommend baltimore sound!
  • J
    Joseph Sent on 06/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Night of My Life

    Jeff brought the energy and professionalism that made our wedding reception a perfect evening. Book him through Baltimore Sound Entertainment for next event!!
  • Macy
    Macy L. Sent on 05/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best. Dj. Ever.

    When you’re booking an even with Baltimore Sound, you’re not only about to have an insane party, but friends along the way. We booked Eric for our wedding and from our initial phone call we knew we were going to get along just fine. Eric took every bit of our preferences and created beautiful playlists for the ceremony, dinner, and reception. We still have guests telling us that the music the entire night was so amazing. I had told eric that we wanted him to play the songs that make you say “oh shit I love this song” and he delivered. Eric knew when to change the song to keep the people moving, and when to let it play. He made the night so incredibly fun!!

    We also booked with them the Photo Booth and I was very specific that I wanted the Kardashian’s black and white filter and it was PERFECT. At the end of your event they send you all the pics from the booth and it was so much fun to look through them all. They were able to add a custom logo to the pictures and so we added the logo from our wedding invitations.

    We recommend Baltimore Sound for any event you have coming up. They were professional, communicative, organized, and honest the entire planning process and we couldn’t have asked for it any better.
  • C
    Courtney Sent on 06/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ and photobooth!

    I cannot say enough good things about Baltimore Sound! Eric seriously made the entire evening perfect, from the ceremony music to the dance floor - he was fun to work with, listened to our music preferences, and created the perfect playlist that everyone had fun dancing to. The photobooth was also so fun, had great quality photos, and the attendant was high energy and ready to give out the next prop. Working with Baltimore Sound was one of the most stress-free parts of the wedding planning process and I would highly recommend them to anyone planning a wedding or event!
  • M
    Megan J. Sent on 06/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Ever!!

    I cannot say enough positive things about Baltimore Sound! Eric was our DJ for our wedding and from our first conversation we knew he was laid-back and genuine. Our main goal for our wedding was to make sure our guests had a great time and danced the entire night - something we expressed to Eric during our first chat and he 100% delivered on. He incorporated our music style and also appeased our guests of all age ranges. Eric was responsive, timely, professional, kind and made entertainment at our wedding absolutely seamless. Our guests couldn't stop talking about how amazing the music was & how much fun they had. The dance floor was packed the entire night & my husband and I had an absolute BLAST. Our ceremony and cocktail hour music were also wonderful. The photo booth was such a fun aspect and our guests LOVED it! I searched high and low for a DJ we felt comfortable with and I am so so so glad we found BSE - we wouldn't change a thing! Look no further if you want a DJ for an awesome, seamless, stress-free and entertaining wedding!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message