Ball Photo Co Reviews

14 | Dallas, TX
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Ball Photo Co

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

14

9 User photos

Ball Photo Co 1
Ball Photo Co 2
Ball Photo Co 3
Ball Photo Co 4
Ball Photo Co 5
+ 5
Order by:
  • Lacy

    Lacy · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured our love in every single way!!!

    Hannah and Jaron are probably the two sweetest people on the planet! We had the pleasure of getting to know them when we were a part of a different wedding they were photographing in Ireland. They are the most creative people we have ever met! They came up with the perfect idea to do our engagement photos while we were in Ireland, and the amazing images are something we will cherish forever!! It is unreal how beautifully they captured our wedding! Every photo was just overflowing with love and perfectly captured how we felt that day!! They are so talented and we could not be happier to have hired them!

    Sent on 11/12/2019
  • C

    Carlin · Married on 04/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun Styled Shoot

    Hannah and Jaron were fun to work with, they helped create a beautiful styled shoot. Their photos and video are amazing pieces!

    Sent on 03/29/2019
  • P

    Payton · Married on 12/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hannah and Jaron are the best photographers and best people that we ever could have hoped to share our wedding day with! From the moment we met them, we could sense their genuine, fun, sweet personalities, and they were such a perfect match for us! Hannah is seriously so talented and has a very beautiful and consistent style, which was a huge draw for us. She really notices all of the details and has an eye for the spontaneous and sweet moments that happen. Jaron is her perfect match and takes so many unique and well-framed photos. He is so fun and relatable—we totally felt like Hannah and Jaron were lifelong friends that we were hanging out with. During the whole wedding planning process, Hannah was so responsive to any questions that I had (even if they weren’t necessarily photography related). It was so wonderful and comforting to know that she was so invested in our wedding!

    On the big day, Hannah and Jaron were the absolute best. I couldn’t imagine spending our day with anyone else! Hannah was so on top of our timeline and made time for those extra shots that I hadn’t thought of before. She beautifully captured all of the details that we worked so hard for months on, and now we have beautiful photos to look back on! I am also so in love with all of the film photos she took—most of those are my absolute favorite photos from the day! The whole night, Hannah and Jaron worked so well as a team and really made our wedding experience flawless. They were such an integral part of our big day!

    Overall, if you are looking around for photographers, LOOK NO FURTHER. Hannah and Jaron are incredible, and the work they provide is so valuable! They are so affordable and could easily charge thousands more for the quality of work and experience that they curate. If you want people who treat you like their own friends/family and make you feel incredible, you’re in the right place.

    Ball Photo Co 6
    Ball Photo Co 7
    Ball Photo Co 8
    Ball Photo Co 9
    Ball Photo Co 10
    Ball Photo Co 11
    Ball Photo Co 12
    Ball Photo Co 13
    Ball Photo Co 14
    Sent on 02/23/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 05/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were so incredibly lucky to have Hannah & Jaron as our photographers. We were all in Ireland at the same time and had them there to photograph our elopement. They were the sweetest most down to Earth couple, and it felt as though we had known them forever. They had wonderful ideas for our photos & even ventured to another location to get some shots. Our photos are nothing short of amazing. They captured the very essence of our wedding day perfectly, and we now have the most amazing wedding album that we will cherish forever. I highly recommend them. Thank you both so much!

    Sent on 07/30/2017
  • Kymi

    Kristine Isabel · Married on 04/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Hannah & Jaron was like a breath of fresh air. It was not difficult falling in love with Hannah the first time we met. She was very easy to work with, knew and understood the look I wanted for my wedding photos. On our wedding day, she and her husband Jaron made us comfortable during the wedding, my husband was not so good in front of the camera, but they definitely helped bring out the best in us as we had our photography session. We enjoyed every moment working with them, they never ran out of smiles and were very approachable.

    Our photos were amazing, the album was my husband’s favorite take away on our wedding and we just love them and their work. We can’t wait to have our post-nup session with them this coming month!

    They were affordable, competent, talented photographers and we definitely recommend them.

    Sent on 04/29/2017
  • J

    Jess · Married on 11/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hannah and Jaron are spectacular! They did both our engagement and wedding photography. We knew we had a couple who was passionate about love and photos from the get-go. They are adventurous (our engagement photos were taken up north with an approaching thunderstorm <3) and will make you feel at ease and comfortable during the photo sessions. Hannah is so timely on responding to emails and questions, she is an absolute darling and they have such an eye for detail and lighting. Zac and I couldn't be happier with the photo previews we've seen and are very excited to see the rest of the wedding :) (married on 11/13/15). Do book with Peaches and Twine- you will not regret it! They are amazing people with absolute talent and we look forward to staying in touch with them

    Sent on 11/27/2015
  • G

    grace · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hannah is awesome, she is professional and takes beautiful photos and goes out of her way to make is feel comfortable and happy taking photos!

    Sent on 03/19/2015
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 03/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hannah was so great! She traveled clear to Boise, Idaho from Arizona to photograph my wedding. Her work is spectacular, she's super friendly and takes beautiful pictures. She is great! Definitely happy with the way things turned out and her coverage on my wedding day.

    Sent on 03/19/2015
  • J

    Jesika · event on: 01/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hannah was amazing and caught the best moments! :)

    Sent on 03/19/2015
  • C

    Christina · Married on 10/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hannah was amazing! She shot both our engagement and wedding photos. She was willing to drive to complete opposite ends of the valley for each. Hannah was easy to fall in love with; not only for her gorgeous photos, but also for her personality which made us comfortable. My now husband and I did not know how to "not pose" for the camera, and Hannah made it really easy. On the big day, she and her husband were right there shooting it all. It was so helpful to have her husband also shooting at the same time (especially with a large family). Hannah was so timely in her responses, and always willing to make accommodations (like skyping when we were in AZ and she was not). All in all, we would definitely recommend her.

    Sent on 04/10/2015
  • A

    Adam · Married on 10/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hannah and her second shooter were awesome. They were flexible with our schedule, traveled to accommodate our entire weekend, and captured every moment we wanted. Our final album and catalog were delivered in a very timely manner, and I would recommend this service to my closest friends and family. I appreciate the solid communication and creativity in the final product. Truly a gem - thanks again!

    Sent on 04/21/2015
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 07/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hannah from Simply Stellar Photography is an amazing, sweet, and professional photographer. Not only did her work (pictures, CD, prints, and album) exceed my expectations, but Hannah was very good to work with before, the day of the wedding, and after. Hannah also made me and my husband (who is extremely shy) feel at ease and comfortable on the day of our wedding. She captured real moments of happiness and joy, in unique creative shots that we will cherish forever. I cannot express how lucky we were to find her. I highly recommend Hannah to anyone else looking for a dedicated, hard-working, and creative photographer to capture those special moments.

    Sent on 04/12/2015
  • User4986542 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hannah did an absolutely wonderful job. We did a Bride and Groom session prior to the wedding that turned out amazing. On our wedding date Hannah and her husband were both there taking pictures so we ended up with pictures from every angle for our special day. Completely reasonable pricing, very personable, professional, and overall just does a great job. I wouldn't have changed a thing!

    Sent on 04/17/2015
  • User5032506 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I cannot say enough about Simply Stellar Photography. Hannah was so easy to work with; she was energetic, caring, confident, and competent. Our photos are wonderful; we couldn't be happier with the final product. I would recommend Hannah and Simply Stellar Photography without reservation.

    Sent on 04/30/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review