Weddings

Bake Your Cakes Reviews

Bake Your Cakes

Bake Your Cakes

Flagstaff, AZ
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 14 Reviews
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

2 User photos

Sort by:
  • K
    Kelly E. Getting married on 11/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful & Delicious Cake from Bake Your Cakes

    Bake Your Cakes made us a perfectly moist and delicious, gorgeous cake. We would absolutely order from them again!
  • A
    Annie C. Married on 11/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing cakes!!!

    We were so happy with our cake for our daughter’s wedding. Everyone kept raving about how good it was and kept coming back for more. Stephanie was great with communication and so great to work with. I highly recommend Bake Your Cakes, so delicious!!!

    Bake Your Cakes's reply:

    Thank you Annie for letting me be a part of your daughters special day, it means so much to us that you and your quest enjoyed our cake so much. Thank you so much for your review.
  • A
    Aimee D. Married on 09/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thankful for Bake Your Cakes

    Bake Your Cakes was the best cake designer and baker in the Flagstaff region when I was reviewing photos and websites to find a cake vendor for my wedding. When we had the taste test of the flavors we could choose from, we couldn't decide on just one and ended up going with a cake (for us) and cupcakes (for guests). We ended up having to change our date of our wedding due to Covid and Stephanie was able to help us and accommodate some changes. In addition to a delicious cake, Bake Your Cakes brought our cake to our venue, added all the flowers and decoration and it looked absolutely stunning. I would highly recommend using Bake Your Cakes for your future wedding/party cake needs.

    Bake Your Cakes's reply:

    Thank you so much Aimee for allowing Bake Your Cakes to be a part of your very special day. It means the world to us that you where so happy with your cake and cupcakes. We look forward to serving you again for all your other events.
  • Gissell
    Gissell C. Married on 08/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Its so fluffy!

    Bake your cakes provided a beautiful cake for our elopement, I could not wait to get my fingers in. We had a fluffy white cake with buttercream tham smelled amazing. It was decorated with fresh sunflower blooms and other beautiful flowers. I would really reccomend giving them a try!
  • M
    Monica M. Married on 07/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I have had great experiences every time weve used Bake your Cakes for our Events.

    Delicious, Creative, Professional, Affordable, Beautiful work. Thank you Bake Your Cakes!!
  • E
    Elizabeth C. Married on 06/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent experince

    I am usually not a fan of cake, I ordered it for my sister. It was the best cake I think I have ever had. It was moiste and soft and the fruits I requested was delicious.
  • M
    Misty Married on 06/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bake your cakes is the best place to buy a wedding cake

    Bake your cakes has the best cakes around. Fare price and amazing taste. I would 100% recommend her.
  • Debbie
    Debbie H. Married on 06/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My Go To Baker

    Bake Your Cakes does amazing work and really listens to every detail to give me what I want and even exceeded my expectations. Not only is Stephanie professional, she is friendly and truly interested in making my event just perfect. Bake Your Cakes is my go to baker for all my events!
  • L
    Laura L. Married on 06/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding June 6th Amazing!

    Stephanie you’re awesome! Everything was perfect. From the tasting to the finished cake you made it fun and enjoyable. The cake was incredibly beautiful and oh soooo yummy! Thank you for the last minute help, it was a life saver for me! You’re the best!! Laura
  • Amber
    Amber B. Married on 03/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Cake Ever!

    I have ordered several cakes from Bake Your Cakes and have never been disappointed. They are always moist and flavorful! Have you ever had a chocolate cake that wasn't just brown but actually tasted like chocolate? Well Bake Your Cakes has the secret recipe! Not to mention how beautifully decorated they are, you can tell she spends a lot of attention on the fine details.
  • R
    Rebecca R. Married on 01/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experiences from a repeat customer

    I have used Bake Your Cakes for many parties (from birthdays to baby showers) and have always been exceptionally pleased! Delicious cakes, amazing design ability and wonderful communication.
  • K
    Kendra Married on 08/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!

    we booked Stephanie as soon as we did a taste test! Not only was the cake GORGEOUS, it was gluten free and delicious!!! We’ll be using her for all of our events!
  • P
    Patricia W. Married on 05/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Birthday cake!

    Stephanie did an amazing job on my daughters first birthday cake! It was amazing and we were all in awe of what she did!
  • A
    Amy A. Married on 09/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Top notch vendor for all your special occasion cakes!

    Stephanie (owner of Bake Your Cakes) handles all of our cakes for special celebrations. She is able to create any cake we’ve needed from any idea we’ve dreamt up! :). Her attention to detail and professionalism are second to none and her artwork is as delicious as it is beautiful!

    Highly recommend!