Bailey's Photo Shoppe Reviews

14 | Edmond, OK
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Bailey's Photo Shoppe

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

14

6 User photos

Bailey's Photo Shoppe 1
Bailey's Photo Shoppe 2
Bailey's Photo Shoppe 3
Bailey's Photo Shoppe 4
Bailey's Photo Shoppe 5
+ 2
Order by:
  • Julie

    Julie Bolaños · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!

    Bailey was so fun to work with! She not only stayed on top of the timeline for the bride and groom, but she also listened to any photo requests from others. She’s so fun, and makes taking photos seem effortless! I highly recommend her, and I am so grateful I had the opportunity to meet her during my brother’s wedding!

    Bailey's Photo Shoppe 6
    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • Holly

    Holly Catlege · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bailey was Awesome

    Bailey was great with all 3 of my kids! They are very shy and she worked so hard at making them comfortable! Can't wait to have our pics taken again soon!!

    Sent on 06/12/2019
  • A

    Audrey · Married on 12/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheerful and Comfortable

    Bailey is authentic! She genuinely bonds with her clients bringing out the best in them. She’s our go to!!!

    Bailey, keep up the excellent work!!

    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 11/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Bailey was the perfect wedding photographer for our wedding. She had both the professionalism and wit to put up with our crazy group and everyone loved her. The photos were beautiful and quick to get to us. We will use her again for all of our photo needs.

    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • A

    Angela · Married on 08/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bailey's Photo Shoppe was absolutely amazing!! Bailey was very personable and accommodating. She helped to make our wedding a day that we will never forget. She was able to capture all the amazing moments before, during and after the ceremony at the reception. It was so fun to receive the pictures and see the moments she captured as we didn't even realize she was watching. She was so professional and took the time to discuss what our desires were and what pictures we wanted and was able to produce them all. Our whole experience could not have been more magical. We were blessed to have found Bailey to share in our special day. We definitely had an Angel present to make sure we had memories captured forever!! Thank you Bailey!!!!

    Bailey's Photo Shoppe 7
    Bailey's Photo Shoppe 8
    Bailey's Photo Shoppe 9
    Bailey's Photo Shoppe 10
    Sent on 08/23/2018
  • K

    Kara · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bailey is an amazing photographer. I observed her taking photos for a close friend and I was amazed at how well people responded to her and how she was able to capture special moments. I would highly recommend Bailey.

    Sent on 07/18/2018
  • B

    Ben · Married on 07/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bailey was amazing and listened to every detail we requested. She took our ideas and made them into an amazing reality, and we ended up with a finished product that honored our requests while still blowing us away with things we never would have thought of. She is truly talented, and on top of all that, a complete PLEASURE to work with. Call her now!

    Sent on 07/18/2018
  • L

    Loretta · Married on 07/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bailey is so wonderful to work with! Each session with her has been a dream and I will never go to anyone else!

    Sent on 07/18/2018
  • M

    Mckenzie Redden · Married on 04/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enchanted Memories

    Bailey is such an incredible individual. She uses her heart in her work and captures the most beautiful shots so that you can forever remember the best days of your life and all of the emotion that you had during those moments. Memories are so very precious and the pictures Bailey takes is a gift you will always have. We are so pleased beyond measure for all the work she has done with our family. From bridal shots to new born pics and even graduation shoots, we love her so much and will never use anyone else. She makes you laugh and feel so so comfortable. The shots are so stunning. She is amazingly talented at what she does.

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • Kendall

    Kendall Ikard · Married on 02/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was phenomenal!

    Bailey was an absolute pleasure to work with. She captured every special moment without being intrusive and we ended up with pictures we hadn't even thought about that we will cherish forever.

    Sent on 06/07/2019
  • H

    Hayden · Married on 09/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You cant beat Bailey!!

    Bailey is one of the sweetest people to work with. She bent totally over backwards for my wife and I with our engagement and wedding photos!! She is so loving and detail oriented and just makes you feel even more beautiful and confident during the shoots! I cant wait for more shoots!!

    Bailey's Photo Shoppe 11
    Sent on 07/05/2019
  • L

    Leah Nixon · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bailey has truly picked her career as a photographer because she is a natural. She is really the best I know.

    I was a wedding guest and I was very impressed with Bailey's work. She is phenomenal. Book her for your special event you'll be 100% satisfied.

    Sent on 06/08/2019
  • K

    Kris · Married on 10/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bailey is an amazing photographer!!!

    Sent on 07/18/2018
  • Kris

    Kris Gray · Married on 10/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Call Bailey Today!

    Bailey is an amazing photographer. We love working with her and she has some much energy! She really knows how to capture the heart of the event. Call her today!

    Sent on 08/12/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review