Skip to main content
Weddings

Bahamas Dream Cakes Reviews

Bahamas Dream Cakes View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

8

8 User photos

  • C
    Cherie A. Sent on 10/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic service and wonderful cake

    Ana was super friendly, responded immediately to my cake request. The cake was beautiful and tasted amazing! She delivered it as well. Definitely will be using her for my next celebration!!
  • Stuart
    Stuart H. Sent on 10/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Cake

    The cake was beautiful. The price was great. The service was wonderful. 10/10 recommend.
  • J
    Julie H. Sent on 02/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ann was a pleasure to work with

    Ordered birthday cup cakes last minute on a Sunday. Ann accommodated me. In fact she was the only vendor to respond. The cupcakes were visually gorgeous and were absolutely scrumptious. I highly recommend this vendor for outstanding treats and a personal touch. In addition the price was very good.

    Bahamas Dream Cakes's reply:

    Thank you very kindly Julie. It was our pleasure to help. So happy that you enjoyed them.
    Kind regards
    Ann
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Catherine G. Sent on 01/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience with Dream Cakes

    My experience with Dream Cakes was excellent! I couldn't be more pleased! I reached out through WeddingWire and Anne responded immediately. She offered helpful suggestions to enhance the design I had in mind and came through on fairly short notice. The 50th Anniversary cake was beautiful and delicious - 1 chocolate and 1 vanilla layer. She delivered on time as promised - the consummate professional! Great value - reasonably priced. I recommend her highly!
  • Jen
    Jennifer C. Sent on 09/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing very professional

    Very professional & the cake was beautiful. I highly recommend.
  • Dionne
    Dionne W. Sent on 08/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Cake Ever!!!!

    Mrs. Casserly was the most pleasant person you ever want to know. I explained to Ann my vision for our wedding cake and she exceeded what I asked for. Her professionalism is out of this world.

    I was nervous because I was planning a destination wedding and never tasted the cake but everyone there is no need because Ann's cakes are something from heaven!!!!!

    Thank You Ann for making my husband and I wedding that more special.

    Much love from-
    Nelson and Dionne
  • Melinda
    Melinda L. Sent on 11/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Experience

    Ann was absolutely lovely to work with! She went way above and beyond! She made sure the cake flawlessly made it to another island the morning of the wedding. All the guests were complimenting how delicious it was and so pretty! HIGHLY recommend!
  • R
    Rachel Sent on 03/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We got married at Atlantis and after a few unreturned calls from the wedding coordinator and after waiting 2 months for pricing from the Atlantis bakery, I decided to do my own search. I checked fb pages and reviews and google. I found Bahamas Dream Cakes and catering. Mrs Ann is wonderful!! She is honest, sincere and very helpful. My cake was not only beautiful, but also delicious. She even did “groom’s cookies” with my husband’s favorite football team. We were so impressed and we liked her and her husband so much, we invited them to our reception aboard the catamaran we chartered. I suggest anyone with a destination wedding to use her. You will not be disappointed.