Bagpiper & Singer/Guitarist - Colin Lewis Reviews

7 | Littleton, CO
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Bagpiper & Singer/Guitarist - Colin Lewis

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • Brittany

    Brittany · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Colin was great, I was very unsure of all the traditional elements for my wedding and Colin was great in walking us through the traditional Scottish wedding. I am also very much a nerd and love the show Game of Thrones, with about two weeks before the wedding, Colin was able to learn the main theme song so I could walk down the aisle to it. My wedding day was amazing and Colin helped make it that way.

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional young man! He played for an hour during our reciption at our wedding and people loved it! Very talented and nice guy, totally recommend him to anyone looking for a professional bagpiper!

    Sent on 07/13/2017

    Bagpiper & Singer/Guitarist - Colin Lewis's reply:

    Thank you! It was a pleasure. Cheers!
  • C

    Cam · Married on 06/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Colin is a a very respectful young man. I would recommend him to anyone planning a wedding! He is courteous, kind, professional and most of all is a great musician!

    Sent on 06/23/2017
  • B

    Bryce · Married on 05/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr.Lewis was by far the most professional performer I have ever witnessed! I was not expecting that great of a performance from a teenager but he blew it away! I would highly recommend hiring this talented young man for any musical needs you may have!

    Sent on 06/23/2017

    Bagpiper & Singer/Guitarist - Colin Lewis's reply:

    I remember that back in 2009 in Boulder! Wow it's been a while. Thanks for the review, hope all is well!
  • A

    Alex · Married on 01/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr Lewis is by far one of the most talented and passionate musicians I have ever met. He is very good and professional about his business and about everything he does. I'm giving him a 5/5 star rating because of his excellent performance and outstanding professionalism.

    Sent on 06/23/2017
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we had our wedding, we were so happy that we were able to use Colin!! My side of the family is Irish/Scottish so having a bagpiper at our wedding was always a dream. Colin walked us down the aisle after the wedding ceremony and it was perfect! Such a fun way to walk out into a new marriage!! And then afterwards he played in the gathering space at the church while everyone else headed out to the reception! He was professional, flexible (he learned the song we wanted in a week!!), and TOTALLY worth the money! Highly recommended to anyone looking for a bagpiper!

    Sent on 06/23/2017
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 09/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr Lewis showed up at our function ready to play. We had requested a couple certain songs and he did an excellent job. His appearance was spot on and his smile made everyone feel comfortable.

    Sent on 06/22/2017