B_entertained DJs and More Reviews

77 | Hartford, CT
See photos, pricing and details

77 Reviews for B_entertained DJs and More

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

77

1 User photo

Order by:
  • Lisa

    Lisa K. · Getting married on 05/08/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So helpful!

    We had to reschedule TWICE due to covid and everyone at B_entertained were so understanding and accommodating. Everything turned out exactly how we planned it and I cant recommend them enough! Book them! You wont be disappointed!

    Sent on 10/31/2020
  • Linda

    Linda B. · Getting married on 04/08/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Responsive and Easy to Work With!

    Super easy to work with and everyone is so professional. It was a great experience from beginning to the day of. They were so super responsive and I was able to always get a hold of them. Im an avid texter and would send them messages at all hours and some how always got a quick response back so I really appreciated that. And the DJ was such a hit! Thank you for making everything so enjoyable! And the photo booth was a huge hit! Love looking at all the pictures from the night!

    Sent on 10/30/2020
  • Angela

    Angela L. · Getting married on 02/09/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Will never forget it!

    Perfect night of fun with the family and friends! Such a great mix of music!

    Sent on 10/30/2020
  • Sophia

    Sophia · Getting married on 07/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Summer Night!

    Really easy to work with. Super responsive. Awesome materials to help you plan everything and the reception was literally perfect! Thank you B_entertained you guys did it!

    Sent on 10/31/2019
  • Holli

    Holli · Married on 05/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love these guys!

    B_entertained truly makes things easy with everything being in one place. They brought their new Hex style tent that they then added other tents to the ends which made for a really awesome floor plan. Their DJ was amazing with great music throughout at the proper volume. And the photos still to this day bring tears to my eyes with the video to fill in all the blanks. I love these guys and cant recommend them enough! Thank you B_entertained!

    Sent on 10/31/2019
  • Rosa

    Rosa B. · Married on 12/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Magical

    Cant say enough about how organized, efficient and all around awesome the team at B_entertained is. From the planning to the execution everything turned out better then I could have ever hoped. The did the tenting, bistro lighting and provided us with an awesome DJ who had the dance floor packed literally the entire night! Thank you Mike and everyone for bringing out dreams to reality!

    Sent on 10/31/2019
  • Jenn

    Jenn M. · Married on 12/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Energy for a Perfect Night

    Such an awesome group who were so accommodating and understanding! Mike was such a great DJ and had the dance floor packed the entire night! His energy was awesome and kept everyone going! Thank you for making the night so special!

    Sent on 10/30/2020
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 10/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They Saved Our ASS!

    When the DJ we hired originally literally disappeared we called B_entertained and with only a week till the reception they helped us plan everything from beginning to end! There online system makes everything so easy and Mike, the owner, came out and met with us personally to make sure no detail was missed. Thank you for being so awesome and making sure that our reception we unforgettable! Also had the dance floor packed the entire night just as a side note :-)

    Sent on 10/31/2019
  • Caroline

    Caroline D. · Married on 08/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    COVID SUCKS! But these guys dont!

    We had to move our reception from indoors to outdoors and luckily B_entertianed provided everything we needed! From the tent to the tables, chairs and even the linens and dance floor! And the DJ rocked! With all the frustration covid caused it was nice that they made everything easy to RE-PLAN! Thank you to everyone at B_entertained!

    Sent on 10/28/2020
  • Abigail

    Abigail · Married on 08/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly Experts!

    From the Tent to the DJ everything was exactly how we had discussed it. Which made planning everything so easy. Our DJ rocked out and their rental crew was careful and set up everything beautifully! Couldnt have asked for more! The B_entertained team makes this whole wedding planning thing a breeze! Just like the perfect day we had for my wedding!

    Sent on 10/31/2019
  • Lisa

    Lisa · Married on 06/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ for our Wedding!

    Our guests had a wonderful time! Thank you.

    Sent on 10/31/2019
  • Josephine

    Josephine R. · Married on 03/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Job! Everything we needed in one place

    Perfect service! Used them for all our rentals and they helped us design such a fabulous tented reception! They had this really unique hexagon tent that we added on additional tents to each side so we had this awesome star look where people we able to eat in the outside tents and middle we used as the dance area. Then we designed an awesome pattern for the sting lighting and added draping that cascaded from the middle of the tent to the edges and down the legs which made you feel like you were in an exotic venue and not our backyard! Loved it all and they set up early, cleaned up quickly and made sure everything was perfect! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! For everything!

    Sent on 10/31/2020
  • E

    Erin G. · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing

    I couldnt have asked for better! Everything was perfect and all our guests partied their asses off! B_entertained definitely follows through on their promise to make life long memories at your reception. Thank you!

    Sent on 09/11/2019
  • Jeanette

    Jeanette · Married on 08/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome music!!

    Mike was awesome! The music was great he played all of the right songs at the perfect times. And he definitely went with our flow. Everyone had an amazing time.

    Sent on 08/21/2019
  • Shelly

    Shelly · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bistro Lighting Experts

    We hired B_entertained to do bistro style string lighting at our venue and it was absolutely amazing. After sitting with Mike and designing the layout I couldnt wait to see it the day of and I was truly impressed! It made the night and really set the scene and I cant thank everyone for all the help along th way!

    Sent on 10/31/2019
  • Leah

    Leah · Married on 02/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for being such a great DJ

    Thank you for performing such a great DJ service at our reception!

    Sent on 10/31/2019
  • Thomas

    Thomas G. · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Under Promised and Over Delivered

    True experts! Handled everything beautifully, set up was clean and matched our decor and everything from the officiant to the photography, DJ and even the set up guys was pleasant and stress free. They ran the show leaving us to just enjoy every moment!

    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • Laura

    Laura H. · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Remember the night forever!

    They made my wedding perfect! Keith was engaging and funny, the photo booth and attendant were awesome and overall the whole team at B_entertained is fun to work with!!!! Id give them a 100 stars if I could!

    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • Samantha

    Samantha G. · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such an great experience!

    Everything was perfect! DJ was awesome! Photo booth was fun and a favorite of everybody! Our photos came out great! And we even rented wine barrel cocktail tables from them. It really made it easy to plan when everything was in one place. Thank you!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • Susan

    Susan L. · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Second Marriage We Always Dreamed Of

    This is both me and my husbands second marriage and it was a blast! I was worried about the music being too loud and our guests wouldnt be able to enjoy themselves but Mike and his team really paid attention to the volume, checked in with us regularly throughout the evening and got our guests dancing too! So happy I choose them.

    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • Isabelle

    Isabelle C. · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best night ever!

    Was really easy to work with B_entertained! We had a great DJ who played a mix of spanish and american music that had all my guests out on the dance floor the entire night! And their detailed online planner makes it really easy to plan everything. Thank you!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • Jill

    Jill H. · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Classy and Fun all wrapped up into one

    Like I said in my title, classy when it needed to be but more fun then we even expected. And even my husband got out on the dance floor!!!!! We danced the night away and my guests and still talking about it! B_entertained really did an amazing job!

    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • Abby

    Abby S. · Married on 05/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can do it all! And will not disappoint!

    One word... AMAZING! We had the DJ and MC two many team for our reception and they absolutely killed it! So much fun and we also got all our rentals from B_entertained! Beautiful tent, on time delivery and set up and everything turned out just perfect. Thank you for making this the most memorable day of my life!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • Shawn

    Shawn J. · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous! Everything was PERFECT

    Absolute pleasure to work with! Very professional and Mike was a great guide through the whole process. Thank you for making everything we asked for a reality!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • Sarah

    Sarah M. · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simple, Easy and Really FUN!

    Would totally recommend B_entertained to anyone who is looking to make planning their wedding easy. They have everything you need in one place, Mike (the owner) was really knowledgeable and helpful in turning the thoughts in my head into a reality and they day of they were early and made sure me and my husband (along with pretty much every guest) had an amazing time! Thank you!!!

    Sent on 12/31/2018