Weddings

B Seated Reviews

B Seated View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • L
    Lawanda Married on 05/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ask lots of questions and be patient.
  • C
    Chantel Married on 12/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The fabrics are so elegant and beautiful and there's so much to choose from. I was able to get wonderful ideas on how to decorate for events from the B Seated store and magazine photoshoots.
  • A
    April Married on 09/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My coordinator was out running a errand and Bonnie jump right in and fulfilled her spot to make sure my setup was completed before she left. I am grateful for Bonnie.
  • K
    Khrystyn Married on 04/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were able to provide what we needed on short notice and they were very responsive.
  • R
    Regina Married on 04/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everything was delivered when promised and was set up . they worked with our scheduled was 1 less thing to worry about.
  • S
    Sandy Married on 04/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic service with a quality product at an unbeatable price! You will be oh-so-satisfied! :)
  • S
    Shanice Married on 03/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bonnie is incredibly professional! Her staff was on time for delivery and pick up at my wedding. In addition, she was very accommodating to last minute changes. The chairs were beautiful and competitively priced. I will not hesitate to use B Seated again for future events! If you're looking for a chair and event rental company, your search is over!
  • A
    Alonia Married on 03/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you want a touch of class, you have to go with this vendor!
  • M
    Marcia Married on 03/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!! This company is everything takes great care of their rentals.
  • K
    Kisha Married on 01/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bonnie from B Seated was extremely accommodating to my needs during my wedding planning process. I specifically rented gold chiavari chairs from and her rates were extremely competitive and fair. Bonnie and I communicated through email and her response time to my questions and concerns were always prompt. The day of my wedding, B Seated staff was extremely courteous and professional and the chairs looked AMAZING! 5 stars all around!
  • T
    Twinetta Married on 12/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great vendor provided great service with high quality product.
  • G
    George Married on 12/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great company, great products and great service!
  • User2904345 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks B Seated!! The services provided by B Seated were exceptional. We had additional guest to join at the last minute. B Seated accommodated us without any hassle. They were very professional, courteous, and efficient. I highly recommend this company!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 10/08/2017
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    It was an overall good experience working with B Seated. Bonnie was always able to be contacted and was very accommodating during the stress of moving my wedding from out side to inside due to the bad weather. The ONLY reason I can't give a full 5 star rating all around is I did have multiple guests and members of my bridal party complain that the chairs were "wobbly". Bonnie offers some great deals/promos which really helped given my tight budget, I definitely recommend keeping an eye out for promos when booking. Overall, my ceremony and reception space both looked amazing with the Chiavari chairs and the throne chairs that my Husband and I sat in were definitely the highlight of the room.