B Lovely Beauty Studio Reviews

41 | Wakefield, RI
See photos, pricing and details

41 Reviews for B Lovely Beauty Studio

Recommended by 97%

41
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

10 User photos

B Lovely Beauty Studio 1
B Lovely Beauty Studio 2
B Lovely Beauty Studio 3
B Lovely Beauty Studio 4
B Lovely Beauty Studio 5
B Lovely Beauty Studio 6
B Lovely Beauty Studio 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 09/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Services!

    Thank you to Brianna and Zainia for doing mine and my bridesmaids and mother's hair and makeup for the wedding. We all looked and felt so incredibly beautiful. It was a verrrry windy day and our hair all held up perfectly!!!! Highly recommend!!!!!

    Sent on 10/18/2019
  • Margaret

    Margaret Schroder · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing team!

    Brianna and the B Lovely Team are absolutely amazing! We had a large crew, with a bride, 2 maids of honor, 6 bridesmaids, 2 junior bridesmaids, a flower girl, 2 mothers, 3 grandmothers, and 2 aunts, and Brianna and her team made us all look and feel like movie stars! We appreciate their patience, attention to detail, and talent more than we can express. They were so wonderful to work with, beginning to end. They even finished up with time to spare! If you are looking for the best beauty team, look no further!!!

    Sent on 12/14/2018
  • L

    Leah · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So easy to work with

    The B lovely girls were amazing. They were able to make me feel flawless and confident on my wedding day. My bridesmaids, Mother and Mother in law all felt the same. They were great!

    Sent on 01/20/2019
  • S

    Stacey · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you to Brianna and B Lovely for making me and my girls look and feel beautiful at my wedding. We had a blast getting ready and the whole process was fun. She uses airbrush makeup which looks smooth and feels great. Such a treat! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/15/2018
  • K

    krista · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brianna and her team did an excellent job - they were timely and eager to go. Each girl had their visions about hair and the stylists were able to accommodate everyone. My hair and make-up were perfect - I wanted a natural look and it came out perfectly - people kept saying I still looked like "me". No one looked covered in cakey/flakey make-up but it still lasted hours. Prices were very reasonable. Would highly recommend.

    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • A

    Audrey · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding wire wont let me delete this review.

    Sent on 04/16/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brianna's team was incredible! From the time I met Brianna and Paige in the studio I knew they were my beauty team! Here 3 team members assigned to my wedding arrived to my house at 730 am to begin working! They completed 11 people's hair and makeup in roughly 3 hrs! Once one chair opened up they began another girl! They did not stop working! They made every member of my bridal party feel absolutely beautiful! Everyone looked stunning and all of my bridal party LOVED their looks! Paige did my hair and makeup! She did such an awesome job. She made me feel beautiful and so special and kept me at ease all morning! She also took the time to do my younger sister that has a disability hair and makeup. She was so patient with my sister and made her look absolutely adorable! They made my June 2 wedding a day to remember!

    Sent on 07/09/2018
  • P

    Paige · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brianna and her B Lovely Beauty Studio team are the epitome of professionalism and talent. I recently used B Lovely for my May 2017 wedding in Watch Hill and Brianna was absolute perfection. She and her team arrived on time, completed everyone's style far in advance of our 12:30pm deadline, and expertly helped my mom practice attaching and detaching my veil. I would recommend this team to anyone looking for elegant, beautiful, and comfortable styling for any special occasion. You most certainly will not be disappointed with the outcome.

    Sent on 06/28/2017
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not enough words to say how amazingly talented Brianna and all the ladies that work for B Lovely Beauty Studio. Brianna is a very organized and efficient owner. It is work much more than for just your big day. She will put together your customized vision with a hair and makeup trial. You also get a schedule put together for your day which helps everything to run smooth and helps calm the nerves. Upon arrival there is always enough time for set up and for you and your bridal party to get set up properly for a smooth enjoyable beautifying experience. The talent that comes form all her artists and herself is amazing and speaks for itself. Cleary everyone is up to date on modern hair styles, airbrush makeup skills, and staying on time. I went for false lashes, extensions to fill hair, airbrush makeup, and a full tattoo cover up(thanks again lady). Nobody could tell I had a cover up with my open back dress and it didn't rub on anything. In fact it took a long time for it to all come off that is how great the temptu tattoo coverage mixed with Briannas skills with application. All of my bridesmaids raved about their hair and makeup and loved the makeup artist Devon. I highly suggest B lovely for any of your bridal beauty needs. I am also so excited more services are being added to the studio such as eyelash extensions and microbladding. It truly is a great experience for before, during, and after your big day. Thank you for everything ladies. Here is a link of the cover up.xo
    https://www.instagram.com/p/BUKBvB5gLBa/?taken-by=blovelybeautystudio

    Sent on 10/15/2017
    B Lovely Beauty Studio 8
    B Lovely Beauty Studio 9
    B Lovely Beauty Studio 10
    B Lovely Beauty Studio 11
    B Lovely Beauty Studio 12
    B Lovely Beauty Studio 13
    B Lovely Beauty Studio 14
    B Lovely Beauty Studio 15
    B Lovely Beauty Studio 16
    B Lovely Beauty Studio 17
  • D

    Diane · Married on 11/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brianna and her team did the best job! My sister and friends are STILL commenting on how they loved their make-up and it's been two months! Very professional, makes you feel like the princess you should feel like on your special day :)

    Sent on 12/30/2016
  • M

    mallory · Married on 10/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A+ these girls are great! I hired them on very short notice for my wedding and they were able to accommodate myself and my four bridesmaids hair and makeup. We all looked beautiful and the hair and makeup stayed throughout the night, even through a downpour during the ceremony! I would hire them again in a second!

    Sent on 11/11/2016
  • Morgan

    Morgan · Married on 10/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I begin!!! I cannot say enough about Brianna and Cori, they are AMAZING!!! Hiring B Lovely Studio was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. I knew the moment we met Brianna and Cori we made the right decision. They are personal, flexible and caring. They truly go above and beyond to give you a personalized experience and make you look beautiful while doing it. I can't thank them enough for making our wedding so special. Everyone looked so beautiful!!! Please look no further for a beauty vendor, you have found the best!!!

    Sent on 10/29/2016
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 09/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brianna and the team at B Lovely are just amazing. They listened to what I wanted and delivered above and beyond my expectations. I have never felt as beautiful as I did on my wedding day, and several of my bridesmaids said the same. The makeup was beautiful without being overwhelming or unnatural. Even the hair and makeup process felt glamorous, and the stylists were a lot of fun to work with. They handled my 6 person wedding party smoothly and, when I asked to make some small changes to my look on the morning of the wedding, they did it happily. While I wish I could keep B Lovely my own little secret, I have to say that every bride-to-be should consider their services for hair and makeup.

    Sent on 10/11/2016
  • K

    Kaitlynn · Married on 08/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The B Lovely Beauty team is absolutely amazing! They did all the hair and makeup for my August wedding this year. Brianna and her team showed up on time and were very professional I had a large party and everyone's hair and makeup was done in a timely manner. Everyone looked so beautiful!! Some of the girls had never had airbrush makeup before and they couldn't believe how light it felt and it how lasted all day/night. Brianna did my hair and makeup and it came out flawless. I told her a few ideas I had liked and she made my vision come to life! She was also very responsive when reaching out and accommodating. If you ever need hair or makeup done you should contact B Lovely Beauty.

    Sent on 10/25/2016
  • User5525224 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brianna and her team are amazing!!! They made all of my bridesmaids look SO gorgeous and still so natural and like themselves. They all absolutely loved how they looked, and I don't think I've ever felt more beautiful. The airbrush makeup was so even and glow-y. Both hair and makeup lasted though a night of wind, dancing, and an after party, and every one of our pictures came out perfect! Not to mention they are the sweetest group of girls. We had so much fun getting ready with them on the wedding day!!!! They made everything calm and fun - and are super flexible, easy-going, and talented. They're the best!

    Sent on 09/11/2016
  • E

    elise · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! I am incredibly happy I chose B Lovely Beauty for my wedding. Paige came out to the hotel my bridesmaids and I were getting ready at, and was seriously so great. She did a flawless job on all of our hair and makeup, we honestly all loved how all of our hair and makeup came up - which I feel like is really saying a lot for five pretty particular girls! I've never felt more glamorous! Paige was so calming and kind and really brought an awesome vibe to our getting ready party to get the day off to an amazing start. Highly recommend you make the same great choice I did!

    Sent on 07/11/2016
  • L

    Laurie · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I booked B.Lovely for my wedding hair and makeup team and I loved working with Brianna and her girls!! They were professional, friendly, and talented and left my wedding party looking like a million bucks! Brianna did my hair and makeup and I truly felt like a princess for my wedding. She is patient, as well, and seemed to roll well with the chaos of a bridal party (and then some!) hanging out and watching the beauty process occur. I've never had false eyelashes look so wonderful - girl knows her stuff!

    I highly recommend b.lovely for your special event. You won't regret that decision! :)

    Sent on 04/26/2016

    B Lovely Beauty Studio's reply:

    Laurie, you are too sweet! Thank you so much for this awesome review. You really were such a pleasure to work with from the very beginning. <3
  • M

    Meredith · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brianna sent two of her girls - Kara and Jasmine - to do hair and makeup on me and my 5 bridesmaids. They also offer services for mother of the bride/groom, flower girl, etc. They traveled to Cape Cod and were there right on time (7:45am, yikes!) Kara did an amazing job with my hair which stayed for the entire day (not an easy feat considering I have long fine hair). They typically do air brush makeup, but my girls and I asked if they could do traditional application, which Jasmine happily did. My makeup stayed all day and the lashes looked amazing. I was so so happy with both of the girls' ability to look at photos and replicate what each of the girls wanted. They also accept credit cards right there while conducting the services which was nice for my bridesmaids. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 12/07/2015
  • A

    Alex · Married on 10/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brianna and her team are amazing! Cori and Tayla were absolutely fabulous. They arrived at the house 15 minutes early, set up quickly, and finished everyone's hair way ahead of schedule. Everyone is pleasant, easy to work with and so talented! Thank you all so much!

    Sent on 10/14/2015
  • L

    leah · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The two most important vendors to me were Hair and Makeup and Photographer. After all, put those two together and there lies all of your memories from your special day! On your wedding day you do not want to be stressed or worried you are running behind. Brianna literally has this down to a science. Any time I worried about time she would reassure me that they were right on track (they even finished us early! and stayed to touch us up as needed.) She was so patient with me at my trial as I wasn't sure if I wanted my hair down or in an up-do. She took the time and showed me what both would look like. Right after my trial she sent me several pictures so I could look back and decide what I liked best. The day of my wedding Brianna took amazing care of me and my bridal party. I have never felt so beautiful in my entire life. I literally felt like a celebrity and had so many questions about who did my make up! It was so natural yet so flawless. After so much research and trying to find the BEST Make Up/Hair Stylist, I can confidently say Brianna and her team are the best of the best.

    Sent on 04/11/2016
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    B Lovely Beauty was beyond what I ever imagined, and I would recommend them to everyone! I had ended up having 2 trials to change up different hairstyles, but Brianna was very helpful in creating the look I wanted. She was such a perfectionist and was very professional. The day of went so smooth! Her and her team were so organized and was better than I ever imagined. There were 10 girls that needed to get hair & makeup and they did such a fabulous job on everyone. Everyone loved their hair and makeup and we received many compliments on it as well. Working with Brianna and her team made me feel so at ease because she is a professional and is extremely talented at what she does. I did not worry about a thing when I sighed up with B Lovely Beauty - they made my hair and makeup on my wedding day absolutely amazing!

    Sent on 07/23/2015
  • M

    Michele · Married on 05/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brianna and Melissa provided makeup services for our wedding day and I couldn't have been happier with the results. When searching for a makeup artist for our wedding, I was originally caught by how beautiful every single bride on B Lovely's website looked. I inquired and within a day I heard back from Brianna and after only one conversation, I scheduled my trial. After the trial, I was completely sold. I had never had airbrush makeup done before so I wasn't quite sure what to expect but fell in love with the results. The makeup looked polished and natural but still dramatic enough for the look I wanted and to show up nicely in photos. I also did quite a bit of price comparing and found B Lovely's services to be priced competitively for airbrush makeup. Airbrush is usually a bit more expensive than regular makeup application, but so worth the extra cost! Brianna is so sweet, approachable and incredibly talented at what she does. Every time I had a question or concern, she was back in touch immediately with an answer. Her and Melissa tackled myself and 10 other girls for makeup on the wedding day. They arrived on time and were finished well before our scheduled finish time, leaving lots of time for pictures. What I appreciated most was that they both really took their time on each girl, and I know that they all felt incredibly beautiful which meant so much to me. I have never felt more beautiful than I did on my wedding day, and so much of that is owed to Brianna. On a personal level, they were both fun to share the morning and afternoon with, like they were just 2 more friends there for the big day! The day was stunning, the pictures are stunning and now I know for sure that choosing B Lovely was one of the best decisions I made! Thank you Brianna and Melissa!!

    Sent on 06/18/2015
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 05/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brianna and Cori did a wonderful job with the hair and makeup for my entire bridal party. They showed up on time and finished on schedule- no one ever felt rushed. The girls at B Lovley really listened to what each of my bridesmaids wanted for their hair and makeup. Everyone loved their results and Brianna did a great job making everyone look natural! My hair and makeup was exactly what I wanted, and was somehow even better than the trial. My hair still looked great even after my windy photo shoot in Newport! Thank you B Lovely!

    Sent on 06/12/2015
  • User3864566 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brianna is amazing to work with and did an awesome job. She is very responsive and experienced. I was worried about looking like I had too much make up on on my wedding day, but Brianna made me look like an enhanced version of myself while not looking overdone- it was perfect. She also did a great job with my hair. Brianna and her team traveled to my wedding site for getting ready and they were right on time, finished on time, made it completely stress free and all the girls loved their hair, makeup and lashes. I highly recommend B Lovely Beauty.

    Sent on 05/12/2015
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brianna from B Lovely Beauty Studio provided hair and make-up services for myself and 3 bridesmaids on March 14th for my destination wedding in Mexico! I can't fully express how amazing Brianna is in just a few sentences! She was prepared and ready to make all of us look and feel our best. She listened to all of our concerns and made us feel completely comfortable. My ceremony was on the beach and the reception in an open air terrace. Our hair and make-up looked amazing through the entire day, even with the wind at the beach and heat/humidity throughout the day! If you are looking for talented artists with a passion for what they do, along with the knowledge to make you feel beautiful (and for it to last!), look no further!

    Sent on 03/31/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review