Skip to main content
Weddings

B & B Productions Reviews

B & B Productions

B & B Productions

Peoria Heights, IL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 61 Reviews
View more information

61 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 61
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

8 User photos

  • A
    Amanda Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    October 2021 DJ and Photobooth

    Amazing experience with Bob. He was responsive and flexible. He made our big day so special and our guests LOVED the photobooth. Highly recommend.

    B & B Productions's reply:

    Hi Amanda / Ian!!
    Thank You!! Congratulations and I hope the new chapter in your Lives is beyond Great!! We all had a lot of fun!! From the photo booth to dancing the night away.

    Thank You
    Bob
    B&B Productions
  • J
    James Married on 07/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    B&B Productions was great!

    We wanted a low key wedding but also want the music we wanted. Not the newer hip hop wave. We gave him a list of the music we wanted and he played it all and then some. My son also asked him to add a last minute event and it was no problem for Bob and it went great! We loved it! We highly recomend Bob and B&B Productions.

    B & B Productions's reply:

    Thank You for the great review James!! I had a lot of fun. I hope I made your Special Day something to remember.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Katlyn A. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience!

    Bob was fantastic for our wedding! He was very professional, had a good sense of humor, and was very personable! Would recommend him for any of your wedding needs! We also really enjoyed the photo booth he has as well!

    B & B Productions's reply:

    Thank You!! Congratulations and I hope the new chapter in your Lives is beyond Great!! We all had a lot of fun!! From the photo booth to dancing thee night away.
  • V
    Victoria Married on 10/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and very helpful

    Bob was amazing with the changes to our venue and some changes we had with our line up I would definitely recommend him!

    B & B Productions's reply:

    Thank You!! I had a lot of fun!! Everyone was Great to work with!! There will always be changes in a wedding & reception from minute to minute. Again Thank You!! & Thank You for choosing B&B Productions!!
  • J
    Jessie C. Married on 09/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience, highly recommended

    When we met with Bob over a year before our wedding, he was incredibly flexible and accommodating. He truly wanted to tailor his services to our wedding. What we never could have predicted was the Covid-19 pandemic and the massive effect it would have on our big day.

    Bob was understanding and went out of his way to make sure everything went without a problem. His lighting was spot on per our request, the ceremony sound was perfect, and his music coordination and curating during the reception was outstanding. We are so happy our wedding went smoothly and Bob has our thanks for being a big part of that success.
  • Kari
    Kari B. Married on 09/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Photo booth provider

    Very flexible and willing to cater to our style! We would highly recommend Bob!!

    B & B Productions's reply:

    Thank You Very much!! I want to make it the best I can for it is your special day. I want to make moments you will always remember.
  • M
    Matt K. Married on 03/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ Great Price

    Bob with B&B Productions done a great job from the first time we met him. We got all the info on the music we wanted and the names and the times everything needed to happen. He got this all lined up and worked out great. Our venue was a bit on the small side for the amount of guests and was also restricting how loud he could turn up.  So we had to cram him in a corner and with so many people there everyone had a hard time seeing the events but the music was there for them. We would like to Thank Bob for all he done and making our day Great!!

    B & B Productions's reply:

    Thank You for the Great review!! I had a lot of fun and thank you for having B&B Productions as your DJ!!
  • S
    Samantha P. Married on 11/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome wedding dj

    If your looking for an awesome DJ for you event or wedding, Bob is it!! He worked with us with all the uplighting, music, and photobooth. Our wedding party did different parts of songs for our reception entrances and Bob did a great job with making sure each song was a good length and upbeat. He also played every song our guests requested. Bob works hard and rehearses names and the timeline before the event to make sure everything runs smoothly! Also if your looking for an awesome photobooth, hands down recommend!!! All our guests had so much fun with it. Bob is great to work with and makes sure all your wishes are met!!
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can't go wrong!

    Bob was fantastic for our wedding. From the very beginning of our planning Bob was very responsive & flexible. His prices are unbeatable for what you get! 10/10 recommend booking Bob for your event!
  • M
    Ashley Married on 10/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing job!

    Great communication and easy to work with! 100% recommend.
  • D
    Devon K. Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience!

    Bob was great from day one! Extremely responsive and let us know that he would work with whatever we wanted-which was nice! The day of the wedding, he did amazing. It was an outdoor wedding and he made it work! The entire Reception was flawless-from the bridal party entrance to the last dance. We can't thank Bob enough!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Caring For Connie Benefit

    Wonderful business for our DJ services! Very professional, responsive to our needs, and a fun group. I would highly recommend them for any event and will call in the future for ours. Great job!
  • S
    Shea O. Married on 07/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience with B&B Productions

    We had an outdoor event that B&B Productions DJ took to the next level! They were wonderful to work with! We were able to custom design the photos that were printed for our guests. B&B Productions DJ were wonderful to the guests and it was a great added amenity we were able to offer. My favorite part is we received a photo album with all of the pictures that were taken that night. I cannot say THANK YOU enough!
  • D
    Danielle B. Married on 05/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding ceremony and reception services

    We were very pleased with Bob's services. He was very flexible with the ever changing schedule of the reception and handled it with the highest level of professionalism.
  • A
    Amy Married on 05/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bob is great

    He is amazing at shaping his services to my style and what I wanted. He let me be as involved or not as I wanted in planning. Would recommend DJ. Services!
  • C
    Chelsea C. Married on 10/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Ceremony & Reception

    B & B Productions was absolutely amazing! Very personable and very accommodating. We had multiple last minute changes that were not a problem. Very professional, would definitely recommend! If I had more that 2 thumbs, they would ALL be up 😊
  • C
    Chelsea Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bob was phenomenal to work with!! I had literally last minute changes with my bridal party roster and he was quick to reply and had no issues changing things as needed. He put on a good lightshow and the music selection was great! It definitely helped make the night a night to remember! Thanks again Bob for everything you've done for us Stages!
  • K
    Kyle Married on 09/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    OUTSTANDING!!!!!! Will use B&B Production again.
  • S
    Sara Married on 09/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The photo booth was a huge success at our 40th Anniversary Party. B&B Productions has so many fun props and it was fun for all ages! We really enjoyed!
  • K
    Karen B. Married on 09/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    B & B Exceeded our Expectations!

    Having B & B Productions at our work event exceeded our expectations! They were at our 40th Anniversary block party celebration which was open to the public. They were a popular attraction throughout the entire event! They gave us a wonderful scrap book as a memento. We are grateful to the excellent service they provided.
  • S
    Stacy Married on 08/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bob was great go work with. He really goes above and beyond to make sure everything goes smoothly. I highly recommend his services
  • M
    Michelle Married on 07/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    B and B Productions

    We were all set ready to go for our son’s wedding. B and B productions impressed us with their pricing as well as their professionalism and organizational skills. Bob worked hard to come up with a fun background for the photbooth pictures. Then the week before the wedding my in laws were in a horrible car accident. Long story short we had to cancel the wedding. Bob was wonderful about the whole thing and quickly offered us our entire fee back. I would recommend him not because of his DJ skills (we didn’t get to use them) but because he is an honest and quality service and that’s hard to find!!
  • J
    Jodi Married on 06/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our DJ Bob was amazing! We had several conversations leading up to the wedding and i knew going into the day that things were well organized and planned with him. He handled the wedding music for our outdoor ceremony beautifuly and then easily transitioned into our reception area. The day of the wedding he arrive five hours before the ceremony to get things set up. The reception was a hit! He kept the dance floor full all night with the music we had picked and accommodated my guests’ song requests as well. We had a great time! He was also VERY affordable. I highly recommend him and will definitely book him again in the future!
  • B
    Beth B. Married on 05/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beth Bordignon

    He had awesome sound, lighting and plenty of music. He cared what our daughter wanted for the wedding and the reception. We had a blast.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message