B.A. Bride Wedding Consultants and Event Planners Reviews

32 | Lithonia, GA
See photos, pricing and details

32 Reviews for B.A. Bride Wedding Consultants and Event Planners

Recommended by 100%

32
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • S

    Shriraj Pandya · Married on 09/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent , outstanding fabulous!!!!

    Celeste is a gr8 planner, made our event smooth and didn't have to worry as she was on top of everything following up even though she was out of country for me that means a lot through professional .

    Thank you for all gr8 suggestions and followup making our event successful .

  • M

    Malaben · Married on 07/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding professional

    Celeste’s attention to details is far and above any event planner. She sees things other may not and her commitment to quality is far and above others I’ve worked with. The value for what you pay is unbelievable

  • K

    Kapilaben · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding service

    You were one of the best decisions we made in planning our fusion American and Indian wedding. Celeste has the imagination and vision to make our event space come alive with beauty and intricacy. We got exactly what we wanted

  • K

    Kimberly Williams · Married on 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Superb, Outstanding

    I just want you to know that I could not be more happy with how everything turned out! I truly rave about you and your services

  • M

    Marisol · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I thought that I would not need a wedding coordinator and I was wrong. I am so glad Celeste was available to help me with my wedding. She helped me stay on track (I forgot many things) and everything was organized. The wedding ran smoothly and it was nice to not have to worry about the other vendors on the wedding day. My mom was so happy that I found Celeste. A big thank you to Celeste for all of her hard work!

  • K

    Katrina and Dante · Married on 10/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Your organization made the entire day run smoothly. It was Halloween but there were only treats, no tricks. You are a crisis manager with Dante and I never the wiser. You did everything we asked of you and MUCH MUCH more. Thanks!!!

  • S

    Shannon and Gregory · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Celeste is super creative and came up with some really unique twists to make our day special. We live in New Mexico and she communicated with us monthly initially and as we got closer to the wedding we received almost daily updates on the plans. Celeste helped take our original ideas and make them a lot more cost-effective and stylish. We applaud her and her team.

  • L

    Lydie · Married on 08/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My planner, Celeste was very professional, resourceful, and so much more. I lived in Canada at the time and thought that it would be a pain to plan a wedding in Atlanta from Canada. But Celeste proved me wrong. She did 92% the ground work for me and was patient. I also loved the fact that she took her time to know us and build a relationship with my husband and I, that spoke volumes about the business. My husband says that he loves how she didn't just look at us just as another client who just has to dish out the cash.
    She was also very mindful of our budget.

  • D

    Deena · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Celeste was an amazing experience!!! She was so professional, patient and friendly so I felt very comfortable working with her. She was always willing to help and responded to all her emails/calls and always had a solution to any of my worries! I would highly recommend Celeste of B.A. Bride to anyone in need of a wedding coordinator/service, because I know you will like her and her work! Awesome Planner!

  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You are with out a doubt the Best Wedding Planner any bride and groom could have. How you were able to anticipate our every need and make our wedding day dream a reality.... flawlessly I might add is shear professionalism. You cheat yourself price wise for the service you provide. We wish you the best of luck in your business, although you don't need luck when you do what you do, the way you do it. Cynthia and Steve

  • C

    C. Britany · Married on 07/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You are very passionate about your work and we appreciated how you always asked for our input on things. You really care about your clients and kept the lines of communication open. We felt you were fun to be around and great to work with. We cannot thank you enough

  • C

    Candice P. · Married on 06/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you thank you, for a seamless and magical day, LOVE LOVE LOVE this lady and the extraordinary job they did for us

  • User5118594 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional.
    Hard-working.
    Organized, conscientious
    Great Value

  • C

    Courtnie · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    i had no idea how blessed I was to have Celeste by my side. She has an amazing eye for detail and was able to transform our vision into our dream wedding. We are still getting comments from family and friends that it was the best, smoothest run wedding they have ever been to. Our many many thanks to you

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 05/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Celeste was able to answer all of our questions throughout the planning process, she was detailed taking notes, providing pictures and everything turned out wonderfully. We are forever grateful to you and wish you much success.

  • D

    Desiree · Married on 03/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let me apologize for not getting this review in sooner. Getting a new job and a husband has taken up A LOT of my time. Celeste did an amazing job helping us coordinate our wedding. We utilized her services the final six weeks of our wedding planning, hiring her for the ceremony rehearsal and day of wedding coordination. She was a life saver!! Not only is she professional, but she has such a positive energy and confidence that left us feeling calm with a strong sense of relief. She knew exactly what needed to be done to pull everything together. She went above and beyond the call of duty and I have already recommend her as a planner to all of my friends regardless of the type of event.

  • P

    Paulette · Married on 01/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had done most of the planning myself when I contacted Celeste and requested help bringing everything together. I could not be more pleased with the job she did. She made certain we had everything we needed. She is excellent at paying attention to details, even the small details were on her to do list. I recommend her highly.

  • S

    Semaya · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kris and I want to thank you so much for the hard work you put into helping us plan our wedding. It was a spectacular day. You even researched traditions from Kris' heritage that we didn't know about to incorporate into the day. Thank you Thank you Thank you. Semaya Drescher

  • S

    Sandy · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Celeste handled the rehearsal and made sure everything went smoothly the day of the wedding! She was extremely calm during our wedding making me feel like details just fell into place and I didn't have to worry about a thing except enjoying our big day. Sandy and Marshall

  • L

    Louise · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our golden anniversary was absolutely fantastic. My daughters surprised us and said that you kept saying not to worry about anything and you were absolutely correct. Everyone raved, my daughter raved. Our night was extraordinary and so are you. Louise and Ben McKnight

  • D

    Destiny · Married on 05/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have done it without you. Thank you so much for all you did to make our wedding day a success.
    Destiny and Russell

  • P

    Priscilla · Married on 05/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You are professional, friendly, encouraging, helpful and organized. My family was commenting on how helpful and profession you were throughout the entire event

  • L

    Louise · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the first meeting you understood us as a couple and exactly what we wanted the day to be like, which was the most important thing. You then provided us with the guidance we needed through the whole planning process and supported us with the excellent service. Honestly, every single person we spoke to has said that it was the best wedding that they had ever been to. We're SO glad we hired you to organize it. I didn't realize how much hard work it takes to plan a wedding. Thanks again for everything Louise and Leon

  • S

    Samuel · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dear Celeste,
    Your advice and handeling of Belinda and David's wedding was exceptional. It was truly a wonderful and happy experience and we most appreciative.

    Samuel and Melissa

  • C

    Cherie · Married on 08/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Celeste, Our wedding was a compelete success. Ron and I owe you a great deal of appreciation. You are without a doubt, good at what you do and it's obvious to all that you put a lot of pride and care in the service that you provide which includes not only your services, but the awesome vendors that you referred to me. We truly appreciate that no matter how hard of a time some members of the wedding party ( no names mentioned hint hint ) gave you, you stayed on task and saw to it that the job was done and the final results * Beautiful Memories*. Thank you again and God bless you .

    Mrs Cherie Johnson and Of course Mr. Ron Johnson

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review