Azidjs Reviews

9 | Hicksville, NY
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Azidjs

Recommended by 100%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
9 Azidjs Reviews
Sort by:
  • X

    xian · Married on 08/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Azi was a great DJ and he was able to entertain 400+ guests in a big venue without any complication. His patience and professionalism are definitely great qualities. Loved his sound system!!

  • D

    Dolly · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Azi was excellent. I would highly recommend him. Very friendly and accomodating.

  • Z

    Zohaib · Married on 12/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great guy threw in an additional dholi making the event lit towards the end.
    Recommeded for evey special occasion. Great equipment great sound quality. Great with last minute requests. Was sweet enough to keep my things at his table as well.

  • T

    Tanmoy · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Azi was awesome. It was our wedding reception in Queens. He did a great job with the music as well as announcements. He was playing Hindi and English songs. Everyone enjoyed their time at the dance floor.

  • S

    Sohan · Married on 08/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Azi was great and kept the party alive and moving very well. He was accommodating when things went off schedule and was able to adjust well to last minute changes. Overall a great dj!

  • A

    Arslan · Married on 07/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Azi is great! He worked with me and my budget and made sure everything went well. He did a wonderful job and will gladly refer/use him again. He went above and beyond.
    Thanks for your services.

  • S

    Sharjeel · Married on 06/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a pleasure of having DJ Azi at my daughter's 1st birthday! He is very professional and he entertained the whole crowd to the fullest. Hire DJ Azi and I guarantee, you won't be disappointed.

  • S

    Shawn · Married on 04/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great music. Used him for a prewedding event. Great DJ. Easy to work with!

  • S

    Shilpa · Married on 10/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Azi is the best in the business. He DJ'd at my wedding back in 2012 and then at my sister's wedding in 2017. He has also DJ's for several of our friends and family gatherings. We keep going back to Azi because he is dependable, adapts to last -minute changes easily (and there are always a few at every event!) and really pleasant to work with. I wholeheartedly recommend him for any of your DJ services!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review